X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Auberge du Balestié

Route de Carcassonne, Malegoude, Carcassonne, Франция

Нет рейтинга

  • Только недвижимость с Отзывы в последние 12 месяцев получить рейтинг.

Информации Об Объекте:

Перевод Google
Отель идеально расположен в самом сердце страны катаров, расположенный на вершине холма, с видом на живописное озеро и с великолепным видом на Пиренеи, наша Обстановка довольно просто выдающимся. Мы всего лишь в 5 минутах от Mirepoix и 1/2 часа от Каркассон. Там нет общественного транспорта между Каркассон и Mirepoix, поэтому важно иметь свой собственный автомобиль, чтобы добраться сюда и изучить этот сказочный уголок.

Здание находится в стороне более 200 метров от большой дороги, на открытой местности, так что нет никакого движения или внешнего шума, обеспечивая расслабляющий и спокойный отдых. Вам будет тепло приветствовали Дэйвом и Сильвия Allett, английская пара, которые имеют страсть к местной еды и вина, и кто будет делать все возможное, чтобы гарантировать, что у вас есть незабываемый и комфортный отдых.

Спальни расположены в отдельном здании с рестораном и все номера были отремонтированы и у каждого есть собственные ванные комнаты. Во всех номерах есть либо двуспальная кровать или две односпальные кровати и у нас есть один семейный номер с двуспальной кроватью и 2 односпальными кроватями.

Мы находимся в рай для любителей природы. Озеро является домом для белых цапель и цапли, и мы имеем более 40 дома Martins гнезда, и это очень приятно наблюдать за воздушную акробатику этих красивых птиц с апреля по сентябрь. Мы также прекрасно подходит для изучения окрестностей. Мы всего лишь в 5 минутах от средневекового города Mirepoix и в 30 минутах от незабываемого средневекового города-крепости Каркассон.

В ресторане, мы специализируемся на предоставлении самых лучших из региональной кухни, местные деликатесы, такие как Cassoulet, утиного конфи и цесарки, фаршированный фуа-гра. Мы также служить спектр творческих рыбы и морепродуктов и может обеспечить вкусных блюд для вегетарианцев по предварительному заказу.

У нас на складе большой выбор превосходных местных вин с разнообразием для удовлетворения каждое блюдо.

В летние месяцы завтрак свежеиспеченного хлеба, круассаны и пирожные можно заказать либо в зале для завтраков или на террасе с видом на озеро. Английский завтрак может быть предоставлена ​​только по предварительному заказу.

Существует частная парк гость автомобиль.

Примечание: Обратите внимание, что правила отмены нашего пансиона является 48 часов до прибытия.

Проверить наличие мест


Оснащение

  • Парковка велосипедов
  • Настольные игры
  • Завтрак не включен
  • Имеются детские кровати
  • DVD-диски
  • Услуги Факса
  • Бесплатный доступ в Интернет
  • Бесплатный Wi-Fi
  • Фены
  • Обслуживание
  • доступ в Интернет
  • Гостиная
  • Питание наличии
  • Открытый плавательный бассейн
  • Парковка
  • Ресторан
  • плавательный бассейн
  • Чай/Кофеварка
  • Полотенца включены
  • С доступом для инвалидов


Политики

  • Налоги не включены


Порядок Отмены Бронирования

Данная компание поддерживает политику отмены за 2 день.
В случае отсутсвия предупреждения об отмене в такой срок с вас будет списана стоимость проживания первой ночи посещения.




Auberge du Balestié Located at Route de Carcassonne, Malegoude, Carcassonne.
Auberge du Balestié
France
Carcassonne 09500 Route de Carcassonne, Malegoude
0% 17
43.1110091 1.9225215
Auberge du Balestié
    Номера в наличии     Стандарт Отдельный Двухместный Номер Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет     Стандарт Двуспальная Кровать Отдельная Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет

HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group


Selling Out Soon

Auberge du Balestié

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group


Only properties with reviews in the last 12 months receive a rating.

Read all reviews

Only properties with reviews in the last 12 months receive a rating.

Property Description

Ideally located in the heart of Cathar country, nestled on top of a hill, overlooking a picturesque lake and with magnificent views of the Pyrenees, our setting is quite simply outstanding. We are just 5 minutes from Mirepoix and 1/2 hour from Carcassonne. There is no public transport between Carcassonne and Mirepoix, so it is essential to have your own vehicle to get here and to explore this fabulous area.

The building is set back over 200 metres from the road in open countryside, so there is no traffic or outside noise, ensuring a relaxing and peaceful stay. You will be warmly welcomed by Dave and Sylvia Allett, an English couple who have a passion for local food and wine, and who will do everything possible to ensure that you have a memorable and comfortable stay.

The bedrooms are located in a separate building to the restaurant and all rooms have been refurbished and each have ensuite facilities. All rooms have either a double bed or twin beds and we have one family room with a double bed and 2 single beds.

We are in a nature lovers paradise. The lake is home to egrets and herons and we have over 40 house martins nests and it is a real pleasure to watch the aerial acrobatics of these beautiful birds from April to September. We are also perfectly placed to explore the local area. We are only 5 minutes from the medieval town of Mirepoix and 30 minutes from the unmissable medieval walled city of Carcassonne.

In the restaurant, we specialize in providing the very best of regional cuisine, local delicacies such as Cassoulet, duck confit and guinea fowl stuffed with foie gras. We also serve a range of imaginative fish and seafood dishes and can provide mouth watering dishes for vegetarians by reservation.

We stock a selection of superb local wines with a variety to suit every dish.

In the summer months a breakfast of freshly baked bread, croissants and pastries can be enjoyed either in the breakfast room or on the terrace overlooking the lake. English breakfast can be provided only by advance booking.

There is a private guest car park.

NB: Please note that our Guesthouse's cancellation policy is 48 hours prior to arrival.
Show less Show more
Auberge du Balestié Located at Route de Carcassonne, Malegoude, Carcassonne.
Auberge du Balestié
Carcassonne 09500 Route de Carcassonne, Malegoude
0% 19
43.1110091 1.9225215
Auberge du Balestié
    Rooms available Standard Twin Private Ensuite Standard Double Bed Private Ensuite

Check Availability

Sun 23 Oct 2016 - Wed 26 Oct 2016 Change

Room Summary

Day Accommodation Price Selection Total
Standard Flexible Booking:
Deposit payable today:
Deposit payable today:


  • Free

    Towels Included Free WiFi Free Internet Access

  • General

    Wheelchair Friendly Swimming Pool Bicycle Parking Breakfast Not Included Cots Available Parking Outdoor Swimming Pool Hair Dryers

  • Services

    Internet Access Fax Service Housekeeping

  • Food & Drink

    Restaurant Meals Available Tea & Coffee Making Facilities

  • Entertainment

    DVD's Board Games



Taxes Not Included

Cancellation Policy

This property has a 2 day cancellation policy. Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay, unless otherwise stated above (see 'Things to Note' information).

View all Carcassonne Guesthouses

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.