Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Aveiro Rossio Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 507 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.6
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 507 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.6
Aveiro Rossio Hostel Located at R. João Afonso de Aveiro 1, , Aveiro.
Aveiro Rossio Hostel
Portugal
Aveiro Aveiro 3800-198 Aveiro R. João Afonso de Aveiro 1
95% 507
40.6425881 -8.6565774
Aveiro Rossio Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
13th Jul 2016
9.1

This was a great place to stay for my one night in Aveiro. Great location and helpful staff. Not the most social of places, but a diverse group of ages and travelers made for nice breakfast conversation. Beds were really nice and comfy.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
9th Jul 2016
10.0

We had an amazing stay at the Aveiro Rossio Hostel! Very beautiful decor, great and helpful staff, very clean, secure hostel and comfortable beds! Really recomend it! We wish we could have stayed more than one night!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Jul 2016
9.7

Great hostel! The beds were nice, everything always clean, nice bathrooms and kitchen. Lots of free things to use in the kitchen, but the very best was the staff, super considerate and nice. Very good overall.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • marina0danilina4933
  • Canada, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
21st Jun 2016
10.0

The best hostel I stayed in portugal And I've been to 7 other hostels in the country with high ratings

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
21st Jun 2016
10.0

very clean, cosy beds and rooms, great location and very familiar breakfast.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Serbia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jun 2016
10.0

Everything is super, cool, clean and the staff is so nice. Definitely I would recommend it to anyone. :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
10th Jun 2016
10.0

Really lovely hostel, helpful staff, perfect location. One of the best equipped kitchens Ive seen in a hostel! The room was comfortable and the bathrooms were nice. Everyone there was really friendly.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
27th May 2016
7.7

No bunks beds which is a nice change! Very good location. Staff is friendly but didn't suggest any places to go see. Only one bathroom on our floor to share between 8 people. I arrived before check in and could leave my bag there which was helpful but I didnt get shown to my room/around the place. Not really a hostel to meet people.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
14th May 2016
10.0

Great hostel in a gorgeous town!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Apr 2016
8.9

Great place and amazing rooms. Great breaky in the morning. Wasn't much going on but nice and quiet place if that is what you are looking for.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.