Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aventura Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 524 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.9
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 524 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.9
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • velure
  • Norway, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jun 2017
10.0

Best hostel experience! The staff was so friendly and helpfull. Felt like beeing home! If you are going to Budapest this is the place to stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Jun 2017
9.4

The hostel is a great place to stay! The staff is very wonderful, accommodating, and helpful! They were able to arrange a taxi for our early morning flight and even did our own laundry! The location is a bit off the main road but still close to a metro station and many bus stops. I would highly recommend the hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Jun 2017
8.6

Great hostel if you want something quiet. There is not much of an atmosphere though. This would be good for late twenties crowd. You can still get to stuff with a decent walk or a metro trip.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
28th May 2017
9.7

Stayed in the trendy Africa room upstairs, which was a little warm but the bed were so cosy. Great location in Budapest, with a clean kitchen and nice chill out area. Bathrooms where big and male / female! Overall a hostel with a very cool and welcoming vibe.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd May 2017
10.0

Had a great time. Staff were real friendly. Would come again Also it was real clean

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Apr 2017
9.4

a very nice place to stay for a few days and see the city

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Apr 2017
9.4

Aventura was a super cute, comfy hostel. I had a very comfortable stay. The location was awesome, walked to most places. The different themed rooms were awesome, and it was always clean! The staff were super helpful, but a bit weird..acted like they were possessed all the time.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
30th Apr 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed in !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Apr 2017
10.0

The hostel is located about a 3-minute walk from Nyugati Palyaudvar metro station - it was easy to get to. The area was generally clean, and the facilities provided were good. Wifi signal was good as well. Really enjoyed my stay at this hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Mar 2017
10.0

Staff was excellent and got to go caving while I was there! Highly recommend it. Also check out the baths :-) The hostel can set up everything for you with both of these activities. I stayed in the India room in the loft and had my own personal little corner. Best set up of sleeping arrangement in a hostel I have been to! Only have one bathroom for each sex, but this wasn't an issue since it wasn't full

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.