X

Trouvez votre auberge de jeunesse idéale

33 000 propriétés dans 170 pays Plus de 3,5 millions d'avis sur les propriétés 21 millions de réservations

Axor Barajas

Campezo 4, Madrid, Espagne

96%Note

  • 100%Bon rapport qualité/prix
  • 100%Sécurité
  • 100%Emplacement
  • 100%Personnel
  • 100%Atmosphère
  • 100%Propreté
  • 70%Les facilités

informations relatives à l’établissement:

La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
Ouvert en 2009, l'hôtel de profiter d'un service personnalisé et des installations modernes et élégant.

Nous sommes stratégiquement situés à 5 minutes de Madrid-Barajas et du parc des expositions IFEMA, Palais des Congrès et Juan Carlos I Auditorium. Pour votre commodité, nous offrons une navette gratuite à l'aéroport et IFEMA. Si vous préférez le shopping, le centre commercial Plenilunio se trouve à 5 minutes à pied. Le centre ville est à 15 minutes en voiture.

Nos 217 chambres, réparties entre doubles, Executive et familiales, sont équipées de TV par satellite, écran LCD 32 ', d'un minibar, téléphone, connexion service de chambre WiFi et coffre-fort gratuit, un ordinateur portable (dans les chambres Executive) et une salle de bains entièrement équipée avec une grande douche, miroir et sèche-cheveux professionnel.
Nous avons aussi des chambres pour les fumeurs, les personnes handicapées et adapté pour accueillir votre animal de compagnie.

L'hôtel abrite un restaurant où vous pouvez profiter de notre petit-déjeuner buffet, le déjeuner ou le dîner, une cafétéria, une salle Wii, une salle de fitness avec sauna et jacuzzi, une salle de détente, un centre d'affaires, un salon de lecture avec TV, réunion chambres pour célébrer tout type d'événement et un parking couvert, de 250 places, avec surveillance de la sécurité.

Rechercher des disponibilités

  • Avis le plus récent

    La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
    l'hôtel est très bien si vous avez besoin de l'aéroport à proximité. un service spa est petit mais confortable suffisant si pas plus de 5 personnes à la fois .. car il est assez petite. MAJO L'HÔTEL mais cela devrait inclure le petit déjeuner.
    Lire la suite
      Anonyme, Espagne, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voir tous les avis »

Les facilités

  • Réception ouverte 24 heures sur 24
  • Climatisation
  • transferts aéroport
  • Bar
  • Petit-déjeuner non inclus
  • Café
  • Ascenseur
  • Accès gratuit à Internet
  • Salle de sport
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Douches chaudes
  • Ménage
  • Accès à Internet
  • Local à bagages
  • Mini Bar
  • Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Coffre-fort
  • Visites guidées/Information touristique
  • accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite


Politiques

  • Cartes bancaires acceptées


Regles d'annulation

Cet établissement a une politique d'annulation de 1 jour(s).
Si vous n'annulez pas dans ces délais, une pénalité égale à la première nuit de votre séjour sera déduite à moins qu'il ne soit précisé autrement dans les conditions ci-dessus (se reporter à la section « informations relatives à l’établissement » dans l’onglet « Infos ».




Axor Barajas Located at Campezo 4, , Madrid.
Axor Barajas
Spain
Madrid 28022 Campezo 4
96% 46
40.4481390 -3.5826158
Axor Barajas
    Chambres disponibles     Standard Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains     Standard Chambre simple privative Salle de bains     Standard Chambre privative à 2 Lits Salle de bains     Standard 3 lits chambre privative Salle de bains     Standard 4 lits chambre privative Salle de bains

Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

×

Selling Out Soon

Axor Barajas

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
  • Perfect Location
  • Superb Staff
  • Fantastic Cleanliness
Read all reviews
  • Perfect Location
  • Superb Staff
  • Fantastic Cleanliness

Property Description

Opened in 2009, our hotel will enjoy personalized service and modern facilities and stylish.

We are strategically located to 5 minutes from Madrid-Barajas airport and IFEMA Exhibition Centre, Congress Palace and Juan Carlos I Auditorium. For your convenience, we offer free shuttle to the airport and IFEMA. If you prefer shopping, Plenilunio Shopping centre is within 5 minutes walking distance. City centre is 15 minute drive away.

Our 217 rooms, distributed among Double, Executive and Family rooms, are equipped with satellite TV, LCD 32 ', minibar, telephone, room service WiFi connection and safe free of charge, a laptop (In Executive Rooms) and a fully equipped bathroom with a large shower, make up mirror and hair dryer professional.
We also have rooms for smokers, disabled and adapted to welcome your pet.

The hotel facilities include a restaurant where you can enjoy our buffet breakfast, lunch or dinner, a cafeteria, a Wii room, a fitness room with sauna and Jacuzzi, a chill-out room, a business centre, a reading lounge with TV, meeting rooms to celebrate any type of event and a covered car park, for 250 cars, with security surveillance.
Show less Show more
Axor Barajas Located at Campezo 4, , Madrid.
Axor Barajas
Spain
Madrid 28022 Campezo 4
100% 49
40.4481390 -3.5826158
Axor Barajas
    Rooms available Standard Double Bed Private Ensuite Standard Single Private Ensuite Standard Twin Private Ensuite Standard 3 Bed Private Ensuite Standard 4 Bed Private Ensuite Twin Private Shared Bathroom

Check Availability

Fri 9 Dec 2016 - Mon 12 Dec 2016 Change

Room Summary

Day Accommodation Price Selection Total
Total:
Standard Flexible Booking:
PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED BOOKING OPTION BELOW
Total:
Payable Now:
Payable Now:
BOOK NOW

Latest Review

" This is a hotel, not a hostel. It was really clean and nice but there was no kind of free breakfast or anything like that. The showers are great. The shuttle service to the airport is awesome and really convenient. "

- Anonymous
Read all reviews

Facilities

  • Free

    Linen Included Free City Maps Towels Included Free WiFi Free Airport Transfer Free Internet Access

  • General

    Wheelchair Friendly Key Card Access Elevator Breakfast Not Included Fitness Centre Air Conditioning Meeting Rooms Adaptors Hot Showers Cots Available Hot Tub Cable TV Parking Hair Dryers Iron / Ironing Board Safe Deposit Box Sauna Steam Room

  • Services

    Internet Access Airport Transfers Luggage Storage Direct Dial Telephone Fax Service 24 Hour Reception Tours/Travel Desk Shuttle Bus Housekeeping Business Centre Room Service (24 hours) Wake-up calls

  • Food & Drink

    Restaurant Bar Café Minibar

  • Entertainment

    Wi-Fi

Policies

Policies

Credit Cards Accepted

Cancellation Policy


View all Madrid Hotels

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.