X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ayurvedagram Heritage Wellness Centre

Hemmandanahalli, Whitefield, Bengaluru, Bangalore, Индия

97%Рейтинг

  • 100%Соотношение цены и качества
  • 100%Безопасность
  • 80%Расположение
  • 100%Персонал
  • 100%Атмосфера
  • 100%Чистота
  • 100%Оснащение

Информации Об Объекте:

Перевод Google
AyurvedaGram наследия оздоровительный центр теперь Александрия-Мороз & Sullivan Интегрированный оздоровительный Провайдер услуг Компания года, 2010 и 2011.

Расположенный в живописном, лесной местности недалеко от Бангалора Ayurvedagram перевозит своих гостей в спокойной, здоровой настроении. Опираясь на наследие в 5000 году старой науки исцеления, и по ведущей компании Индии Аюрведа, Керала Аюрведа Ltd, AyurvedaGram является наследием Wellness Retreat резидентах Аюрведа врачей, терапевтов и несравненной объектов, таких как медицинский центр, диспансер, эксклюзивный йоги & медитационный центр называется YogavedaGram, травяные салон красоты, вегетарианский ресторан, коттеджи наследия и постоянно внимательный персонал службы.

Программы медицинского страхования в Ayurvedagram акцентом на детоксикации, омоложения, позвоночника и Совместной помощи, управления стрессом, борьбе с ожирением и Lifestyle схем управления заболеванием. Некоторые распространенных заболеваний, лечение которых предлагается включить спондилит, синусит, артрит, язва, ревматизм, диабет, проблемы со спиной, холестерина и возрастных заболеваний.

Ayurvedagram предлагает весь спектр омолаживающий и терапевтических программ, чтобы удовлетворить самые разнообразные потребности своих очень специальных гостей. Курорт работает традиции и проверенные временем средства Аюрведы исцелить тело и обогатить душу.

Проверить наличие мест

  • Последний обзор

    Перевод Google
    Высокопрофессиональный. Отличные процедуры. Еда восхитительна, и команда, которая подали еду были первым классом. Я был подобран очень учтивым водителем в середине ночи. Я был немного обеспокоен посещения, поскольку я путешествовал самостоятельно из Великобритании, но не обязательно были обеспокоены.
    Читать далее
      Анонимный, Англия, Женский, 41+
  • смотреть все обзоры »

Оснащение

  • Круглосуточный ресепшн
  • Круглосуточная охрана
  • Адаптеры
  • Кондиционер
  • Трансфер в аэропорт
  • Завтрак включен в стоимость
  • Кабельное ТВ
  • Бесплатный доступ в Интернет
  • Бесплатная парковка
  • Бесплатный Wi-Fi
  • Спортзал
  • Обслуживание
  • доступ в Интернет
  • Услуги прачечной
  • Комната для багажа
  • Зал для переговоров
  • Парковка
  • Ресторан
  • Сейф
  • Чай/Кофеварка
  • Туры/Туристическое бюро


Политики

  • Для некурящих
  • Налоги, включенные в стоимость


Порядок Отмены Бронирования

Данная компание поддерживает политику отмены за 1 день.
В случае отсутсвия предупреждения об отмене в такой срок с вас будет списана стоимость проживания первой ночи посещения.




Ayurvedagram Heritage Wellness Centre Located at Hemmandanahalli, Whitefield, Bengaluru, Bangalore.
Ayurvedagram Heritage Wellness Centre
India
Bangalore Karnataka 560067 Hemmandanahalli, Whitefield, Bengaluru
97% 1
12.9693054 77.7511882
Ayurvedagram Heritage Wellness Centre
    Номера в наличии     Превосходный Двуспальная Кровать Отдельная Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет     Стандарт Один Отдельный Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет     Основной Двуспальная Кровать Отдельная Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет     Стандарт Один Отдельный Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет     Превосходный Двуспальная Кровать Отдельная Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет     Стандарт Двуспальная Кровать Отдельная Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет     Превосходный Двуспальная Кровать Отдельная Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет

X
XORMOREGUESTSGROUPBOOKING
ENQUIRENOW HostelBookers Logo GROUPOF15ORMORE

BOOKYOURGROUPACCOMMODATION

Ayurvedagram Heritage Wellness Centre

Hemmandanahalli, Whitefield, Bengaluru, Bangalore, India

97%RATING

  • 100%Valueformoney
  • 100%Security
  • 80%Location
  • 100%Staff
  • 100%Atmosphere
  • 100%Cleanliness
  • 100%Facilities

Propertyinformation:

AyurvedaGram Heritage Wellness Centre is now Alexandria-Frost & Sullivan Integrated Wellness Service Provider Company of the year, 2010 and 2011.

Nestling in a picturesque, sylvan locale just outside Bangalore Ayurvedagram transports its guests to a calmer, healthier frame of mind. Backed by the heritage of a 5000 year old healing science, and by India's leading Ayurveda company, Kerala Ayurveda Ltd, AyurvedaGram is a heritage wellness retreat with resident Ayurveda physicians, therapists and matchless facilities such as a health centre, dispensary, an exclusive yoga & meditation centre called YogavedaGram, herbal beauty parlor, vegetarian restaurant, heritage cottages and an ever-attentive service staff.

The health Care programs at Ayurvedagram focus on Detoxification, Rejuvenation, Spine & Joint Care, Stress Management, Anti-Obesity and Lifestyle Disease Management schemes. Some common ailments for which treatments are offered include Spondylitis, Sinusitis, Arthritis, Ulcer, Rheumatism, Diabetes, Back Problems, Cholesterols and Age Related diseases.

Ayurvedagram offers a whole range of rejuvenative and therapeutic programs to suit the diversified needs of its very Special Guests. The resort employs tradition and time tested remedies of Ayurveda to heal the body and enrich the soul.

SEARCHFORAVAILABILITY

  • LATESTREVIEW

    Highly professional. Excellent treatments. Food delicious and the team who served the food were first class. I was picked up by a very courteous driver in the middle of the night. I was slightly concerned at visiting as I was travelling on my own from the UK, but needn't have been concerned.
    Readmore
      ANONYMOUS, England, FEMALE, 41+
  • SEEALLREVIEWS

FACILITIES

  • 24HOURRECEPTION
  • 24HOURSECURITY
  • ADAPTORS
  • AIRCONDITIONING
  • AIRPORTTRANSFERS
  • BREAKFASTINCLUDED
  • CABLETV
  • FREEINTERNETACCESS
  • FREEPARKING
  • FREEWIFI
  • GYM
  • HOUSEKEEPING
  • INTERNETACCESS
  • LAUNDRYFACILITIES
  • LUGGAGESTORAGE
  • MEETINGROOM
  • PARKING
  • RESTAURANT
  • SAFEDEPOSITBOX
  • TEACOFFEEMAKINGFACILITIES
  • TOURSTRAVELDESK


POLICIES

  • NONSMOKING
  • TAXESINCLUDED


CANCELPOLICY

CANCELPOLICYTEXT1
CANCELPOLICYTEXT2

THINGSTONOTE

The following additional services cost.. Food charge (American plan) - Rs. 772/- per day per head Breakfast- Rs. 225/- Lunch- Rs. 300/- Dinner- Rs. 300/- Synchronized Massage - Rs. 850/- Herbal Steam Bath- Rs. 600/- Shirodhara (oil pouring on forehead treatment) - Rs. 2100/- Yoga classes - Rs. 1000/- per day per head A/C facility in selected accommodations on additional charges of Rs. 850.00 per day. Extra 6% Service Charge is applicable on all listed Tariff rates





Ayurvedagram Heritage Wellness Centre Located at Hemmandanahalli, Whitefield, Bengaluru, Bangalore.
Ayurvedagram Heritage Wellness Centre
India
Bangalore Karnataka 560067 Hemmandanahalli, Whitefield, Bengaluru
97% 1
12.9693054 77.7511882
Ayurvedagram Heritage Wellness Centre
    ROOMSAVAILABLE     Superior Doublebedprivate Ensuite     Standard Singleprivate Ensuite     Basic Doublebedprivate Ensuite     Standard Singleprivate Ensuite     Superior Doublebedprivate Ensuite     Standard Doublebedprivate Ensuite     Superior Doublebedprivate Ensuite
Pleasegiveusyourfeedback