Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

B Movie Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 921 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 921 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.3
B Movie Hostel Located at Ul.Stradomska 27, , Krakow.
B Movie Hostel
Poland
Krakow 31-068 Ul.Stradomska 27
85% 921
50.0519310 19.9411565
B Movie Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • tahliakite
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
27th Nov 2016
6.9

Was okay. Not a very social hostel and had trouble figuring out how to use the kitchen stove. Girl at the reception seemed frazzled a lot, but tried her hardest. It was really warm! Which was a plus with it snowing in Kraków. Location is 15 min walk from main square. If you want to do a tour of Auschwitz-Birkenau you can book with the hostel which is a lot more organised than booking online before hand (and a little cheaper)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Norway, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Nov 2016
10.0

Really nice place, lovely people and great staff. Has a bright living room area, large enough to accomodate lots of people, but also gives you some privacy, as the area is devided! And people seem to like to hang out there - met some really cool guests, had no issues with people nor staff whatsoever. Rooms, toilets, all the areas were clean, and cleaning staff was visible was really on it! 5 minutes walk from basically everywhere (you must see it to believe it). And for this prize? Amazeballs.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Nov 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay here. He staff was amazing and super nice. You can book tours straight through them. The kitchen was fully equip with everything you need. It was about a 15 minute walk to the city center. Lots of restaurants and stores near by. Hot showers. Great wifi. Clean big dorms. Highly recommend. One of my favorites!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Costa Rica, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Nov 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel if you're looking to meet people. In this hostel you'll be in great company. Amazing atmosphere. Everything i loved! The staff was very friendly and welcoming, the bathroom was clean and the beds very comfortable. Definitely i come back here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Nov 2016
10.0

Great location, can walk to everything and the bus stop and tram stop is close the street and it's super easy to see a lot of interesting places and makes a lots of fun to be had in Krakow. Staff are so friendly and helpful, not to mention free breakfast - very tasty! Good vibes and good people all around. Facilities are clean, comfortable and very nice decor. Amazing hostel!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Nov 2016
9.1

The location was great, close to Jewisch Quarter. I stayed for two nights, but it was a great time for me. The staff was friendly, the beds very comfortable and the bathroom was clean. Nice atmosphere. Excellent price.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Nov 2016
10.0

My expierience with hostels has always been a bit edgy. But now I'm at this stage of my life when I don't have any money and I have to travel cheap. I always prefered hotels. After my stay at B-Movie I have to say sorry to all those hostels I visited previously. I loved it all and I mean everything! My bed was comfortable and the wifi connection was really good. I would totally reccommend it to everyone :).

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
1st Nov 2016
8.0

We stayed in a 8 bed dorm, was comfortable, was abit noisy with the trams right outside the window, could of done with another toilet and shower, lounge was nice, overall hostel was pretty quiet, kitchen is adequate, breakfast is not the greatest, in walkable distance to everything

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
25th Oct 2016
8.6

Very nice place, friendly staff, good location and comfortable beds.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Oct 2016
10.0

The atmosphere was fantastic. The bathrooms and rooms were very clean, so you had a excellent comfort. The staff was very nice and helpful. Excellent price and location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.