X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

B Movie Hostel Reviews

Ul.Stradomska 27, Krakow, Poland

Reviews & Ratings Explained

89%

Rating
291 Total Reviews
  • 93%Value For Money
  • 87%Security
  • 92%Location
  • 89%Staff
  • 86%Atmosphere
  • 87%Cleanliness
  • 89%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

100%

I was happy with everything.

  • 23rd Jul 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

Free WiFi, staff friendly. Room was a really good size. It's clean and well-kept.

  • 22nd Jul 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • England
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


97%

Basically just amazing. Staff were friendly and obliging. Cosy interiors. Breakfast is free but nothing special.

  • 21st Jul 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

Staff were extremely friendly. The hostel is at a convenient location. Free breakfast.

  • 20th Jul 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Cyprus
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


71%

The hostel is good, but unfortunately has bed bugs. They should solve the problem as soon as possible.


97%

Great price! Room was spacious and clean and the location was good as well. A great hostel to stay at Krakow!

  • 19th Jul 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • England
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

This place is clean. Nice and quite location.

  • 17th Jul 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

I had a wonderful time at hostel, good atmosphere, nice staff, reasonable room price.

  • 8th Jul 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


83%

The city was doing street repairs 24hr a day so it was difficult to sleep. But that is not the hostels fault. I like that plastic plates, please add some knives in the kitchen for cutting and cooking. Otherwise great.


100%

This place is great. It was so clean and such a friendly environment. Common area is massive and full of character.

  • 25th Jun 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

bmovie is a very good hostel in Krakow! The facilities were nice enough. I'd recommend.

  • 24th Jun 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Bulgaria
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

Nice hostel. Good location, near cool bars and cafes ! I would stay here again! Clean.

  • 23rd Jun 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


97%

It was good Nice Facilities, But a great choice overall!

  • 22nd Jun 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • England
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

The staff are super knowledgeable. Overall, a great experience.

  • 15th Jun 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

Great hostel, great location and great staff. The bathrooms were clean. Should I ever find myself in Krakow again i will definitely be staying here.

  • 11th Jun 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Canada
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

Everything was very clean, the staff were very nice and the atmosphere was great. Everything was way better than I had expected

  • 11th Jun 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Spain
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


83%

Free breakfast was cereal and toast with jam and cheese. Not much, but really appreciated. The rooms were decorated with murals of different movies, which I really liked. It was a cool theme. I met some really cool people at this hostel. It was pretty well located with some cool bars not too far away, but krakow is small and you can basically walk everywhere.


97%

Very cute location and decor. The staff was helpfull whenever we asked for something, So glad we chose this hostel!

  • 10th Jun 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

The location was great!. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly,

  • 9th Jun 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Sweden
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


57%

The room was all the time open, so everybody could came in, mo secutity. The sheets were smaller than the bed, so you touch directly the matress, asqueroso. The showers were too small and there were only 5 for the all hostel. Very noisy in general.breakfast was a bad joke.


« first « Prev 1 2 3
(58 results)


View all Krakow Hostels

Please give us your feedback