Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

B Movie Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 951 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 951 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.3
B Movie Hostel Located at Ul.Stradomska 27, , Krakow.
B Movie Hostel
Poland
Krakow 31-068 Ul.Stradomska 27
85% 951
50.0519310 19.9411565
B Movie Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • thays901194
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
12th Jan 2017
8.0

Girls at the reception were awesome and location is the nicest. Tram/bus station right outside and very close to old town. Bedrooms were quite dirty and bathrooms don't have a good space - nowhere to put your shampoo/soap and some showers are broken so you have to hold them while showering which is quite a challenge. Also water would accumulate inside the box and its curtains were not good.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • karinjimenez6189
  • Chile, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
10th Jan 2017
9.7

We stayed at 4 beds room , Great location, clean, good breakfast for the price, just the heating wasn't working good but they had a extra small heating and was ok with that one.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Jan 2017
8.9

loved my stay, not the cleanest but friendly staff and good location will return

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
3rd Jan 2017
8.6

good hostel, good common areas, good location. Free basic breakfast incl, nice spacious rooms incl lockers with locks. Some noisy fellow travellers. I truely recommend a restaurant that is just 1 block away from the hostel (convient when it is -20C), called Bazylia Restauracja (same street as the hostel, in a cozy alley, at ul. Stradomska 13). Amazing and cheap food (some Polish specialities like dumplings + Italian food)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
30th Dec 2016
8.9

낡았지만 깨끗하게 관리되고 있는 숙소 같습니다.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Dec 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel. Really enjoyed my stay here. Everything was great! Good kitchen, clean, comfortable beds and very helpful staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Dec 2016
10.0

Incredible value for money, and right in between the Jewish neighborhood and the main square. This hostel is very cute and quaint, and the staff was wonderful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Czech Republic, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Dec 2016
10.0

Location, security, staff etc. everything was super!!! Thanks!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Dec 2016
9.7

It was one of the best stays we had ever. My girlfriend and I are so in love with the city and the atmosphere! We liked the staff, they were friendly and would always make small talk. The bathrooms were nice - clean :). Our room was also clean and comfty to stay in. The food was good for such a low price. We think that everybody should try B-Movie out because it's amazing!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovakia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
15th Dec 2016
8.9

Our trip at B Movie Hostel was very nice, we stayed in a private room and private rooms were in a different building than the dorms, but it was just the next street, so 2 minutes to walk. There were only 4 private rooms in that building which was great because the showers/toilets were always free and it was quiet inside. There was some noise from the outside traffic though. The breakfast was included but it was nothing special, some cereal/toast bread. Overall a nice stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.