Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

B Movie Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 1062 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.1
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 1062 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
20th May 2017
8.9

Good hostel! Bit hard to find (have to enter the metal gate at the given adress and ring the electronic bell with the number 1), but location is good (in the middle between Wawel hill/castle, main square and jewish district). rooms are alright and look cool. reception for 24h is great and they were helpful. maybe should be said that the included breakfast is sweet-only, but for that low of a price any breakfast is great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Czech Republic, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th May 2017
10.0

Awesome place! Everything was great. Perfect location, close to Kazimierz and plenty fantastic restaurants, pubs, clubs... The staff were very, very friendly! Thank You!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th May 2017
9.4

It is the best location, a few minutes to the heart of the Jewish quarter, a few minutes to the river Vistula and a few minutes to the old town. The hostel itself has a very cool movie decor. Nice, friendly atmosphere oaz cleanliness and price will surely attract you to come back here :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th May 2017
10.0

I would recommend this hostel to anyone! The location is really perfect, dreaming. Nice, smiling staff, comfortable rooms, clean bathrooms, good breakfast - nothing more needed and all for a small price!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Norway, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th May 2017
9.4

Very interesting and positive experience, we got to know lots of interesting people. The hostel is friendly to anyone who wants to relax and meet other tourists. We had fantasic time here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hungary, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th May 2017
10.0

It was a real pleasure to be a guest at this hostel! Thank you all for a nice welcome and we will certainly see you again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hungary, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th May 2017
9.7

Great hostel, great design. B-Movie truely gives away its name. We loved it and we absolutely loved the staff - they were just so kind! We had amazing time partly because of the atmosphere the hostel has. The wifi connection was great and one of us forgot a laptop so they gave us a computer to use!!! Amazing quality for small price. Come and see!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th May 2017
9.4

We stayed here for only one night. The staff were friendly and very helpful. Rooms where clean and comfortable. The location was easy to get to everywhere. We would recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th May 2017
9.7

It was a fantastic, great time! All the tourists were great, we made friends with many people. We liked very much. Super hostel :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th May 2017
9.4

Very good place to stay in a great location. Safe and clean. Service on a high horizontal, always willing to help. Breakfast consists of basic items but fresh and tasty. Revelation price per night in Krakow. The hostel itself has an interesting decor. I would recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.