X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

B Movie Hostel Reviews

Ul.Stradomska 27, Krakow, Poland

Reviews & Ratings Explained

92%

Rating
471 Total Reviews
  • 96%Value For Money
  • 88%Security
  • 95%Location
  • 91%Staff
  • 90%Atmosphere
  • 91%Cleanliness
  • 90%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

97%

Everyone here was exceptionally friendly and helpful. in the common room a tv to watch movies. Kitchen large enough to make a meal or just to hang out. the free full breakfast

  • 27th Apr 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

Very good for the price, near the old town, I have to say staff was most helpful, kept everything clean and fresh atmosphere, free breakfast. I recommend


77%

A good value hostel, but a bit dubious having a 91% rating at the time I booked. The hostel is fine - good location, clean enough and cheap, just nothing really above average and no real upbeat atmosphere.


97%

Well located. The international atmosphere is great, room is really nice and clean, Very affordable and central.

  • 23rd Apr 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


94%

The staff were very friendly. We had lockers and internet and hot showers, and it was all straight forward.

  • 22nd Apr 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Bulgaria
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

Positives hostel. Clean and helpful staff. travelling alone, it was really easy to meet people. The hostel had the best vibe of the three hostels I stayed at during my time in Poland.

  • 21st Apr 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Cameroon
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

Everything is perfect. good service, close to tram, Staff were all very helpful and made you feel welcome.

  • 20th Apr 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


97%

The hostel is in a useful location. Close to Kazimierz and the tram!! The staff were friendly and helpful. Highly recomended!

  • 20th Apr 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Panama
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

The Location and the proper rooms! They have free breakfast and it's clean. Would totally recommend!

  • 19th Apr 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Luxembourg
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


97%

The atmosphere is just great! A good place to meet other people.

  • 18th Apr 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • England
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


97%

This was my second time staying here! I feel very welcome.


94%

The beds were kind of worn out. The bedroom was spacious, free breakfast. Nice sized kitchen and common room. Overall, I would highly recommend this place to other solo travelers.

  • 14th Apr 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Female, 31-40
  • (1 review)


97%

I can't explain with words about this hostel coz it was too nice experience. I would say just Excellent. Very friendly, helpful staffs, tidy and interesting decorated rooms with wall pictures. Instead of room numbers there are movie names.. Good idea and unique. I liked very much. If it is in the nights a bit loud you will be provided with ear plugs. Very nice international atmosphere and costs too cheap. Excellent location.

  • 13th Apr 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Mongolia
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

Excellent hostel, Clean and nice facilities, bed is comfortable. Thanks guys for a great time.

  • 13th Apr 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Norfolk Island
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


94%

Rooms were very clean and tidy! Would definitely come back!

  • 12th Apr 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Japan
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

It was so clean (room, shower, kitchen, common room). Staff in providing recommendations on where to eat, sight see and on what to do.

  • 12th Apr 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Qatar
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


97%

friendly staff and tidy rooms!

  • 10th Apr 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Morocco
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


97%

The bedrooms and bathrooms are clean

  • 9th Apr 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Haiti
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

The place is always really clean and quite central to attractions in Krakow. I can confidently say that hostel vibe brings to your stay there is completely unique within.

  • 8th Apr 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


94%

clean and tidy and free breakfast! friendly staff, a fine place to stay for a quick visit, good location,

  • 6th Apr 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Hungary
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


« first « Prev 1 2 3 4
(72 results)


View all Krakow Hostels

Please give us your feedback