Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

B Movie Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 861 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 861 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.6
B Movie Hostel Located at Ul.Stradomska 27, , Krakow.
B Movie Hostel
Poland
Krakow 31-068 Ul.Stradomska 27
88% 861
50.0519310 19.9411565
B Movie Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • France, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Aug 2016
9.1

Very good hostel, clean and comfortable. Cheap. Tasty breakfast. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Good place to stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
20th Aug 2016
6.6

Close to the main train station and the centre of the old town. It was ridiculous to find (you are looking for metal gates with a small name on a buzzer by the way!). The bathroom floors all flood when you have a shower, which isn't pleasant. It had a feeling of not quite being clean, not dirty, just not brilliant. But it's close to the tram stops & in a good location for sightseeing.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Aug 2016
10.0

My friends were here a bit ago and they reccomended me this hostel. I must say, it was one of the best decisions I've made during this vacations :).

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Aug 2016
9.4

Here is everything a tourist needs - comfortable bed, nice atmosphere, clean bathroom and prepared breakfast :) Excellent location!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Aug 2016
9.4

The location can't be better fro access to Krakow, great setting, interesting building. free breakfast. Clean, relaxing, friendly... Nice rooms... comfy beds... Staff very helpful. Can store luggage after check out. Very pleasant stay:)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Czech Republic, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Aug 2016
9.7

Our room was really good size and clean. This hostel offer lots of activities. The bed was comfortable. Perfect location. Everything was great in our opinion. Friendly staff, great atmosphere, very well equipped kitchen. Lovely decor, very clean. Overall very good hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Aug 2016
10.0

I loved everything about this hostel! I liked that the location is probably the most interesting, walikng distance the old town and walikng distance to the most beautiful Jewish quarter Kazimierz. The staff were very welcoming and helpful. Very clean. Fantastic atmosphere. Very nice decor. Everything about my stay here was pleasant. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
11th Aug 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed in

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Aug 2016
10.0

Rooms are great and the staff was very friendly. Great location. There it is a tram stop right in front of the hostel that connects you to most interesting parts of Krakow... Amazing atmosphere!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Aug 2016
9.7

It was a very good experience. The hostel has a great location and it met all my expectations and even more, because the free breakfast was exceptional bonus. Overall i would recommend to anyone. pleasant and affordable place in beautiful Krakow.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.