Hostelworld.com

B Movie Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 773 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 773 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.5
B Movie Hostel Located at Ul.Stradomska 27, , Krakow.
B Movie Hostel
Poland
Krakow 31-068 Ul.Stradomska 27
86% 773
50.0519310 19.9411565
B Movie Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
23rd May 2016
7.1

Good value for budget travellers. Comfy couches but no atmosphere. Relaxed hostel. Breakfast was good.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • RichArseDavis
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
23rd May 2016
7.1

The staff I met were lacking in customer service/overall friendliness, felt job satisfaction was low, and when I came up the stairs without need for a buzz two of them seemed to be DEEP in flirt. Locker was broken which would be temporarily fixed it seemed. Kitchen was okay, lounge pretty big and comfy but not many conversing. Tours were overpriced if they were being truly offered at all. Ensuite was a bit away from room. But price was good as was location. Come here as a duo/group not alone.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
23rd May 2016
8.9

Nice little hostel. Some staff weren't too friendly, whilst other staff were really nice. Good hostel if you want to chill out.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th May 2016
10.0

I definitely recommend! It's the perfect place to stay in Krakow. Close to everything, you can walk reach the most interesting places... And hostel? Just extra! Great staff, clean and cozy, great atmosphere and a pretty good breakfast!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th May 2016
9.1

Very good hostel. Staff nice and helpful all time. Interesting decor. The cozy rooms, clean and comfortable beds. Simple but sufficient free breakfast. Great location next to the Jewish district of Kazimierz and 5 minutes walk to the beautiful Wawel Castle. Excellent choice at a great price!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th May 2016
9.4

I really recommend this hostel for everybody! The hostel is really nice. Rooms are clean and comfy beds. Location is perfect, it takes you just few min to Old Town. Great place to stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
7th May 2016
8.9

Location was great - about a 10 - 15 minute walk to the Old Market Square! Staff were great, helpful and ready to accommodate my needs (like my need to watch Game of Thrones). Was great to hang out in the lounge room and meet other travellers. Recommend this place and would happily stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th May 2016
9.7

Central location, very clean and very well priced. For me the only downside - coffe could be better... And besides OKAY! The beds are very good here, so are the rooms too. I've stayed here a first time, but definitely i come back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Austria, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Apr 2016
9.7

Once met a nice Polish girl in Austria, who said - you have to see Krakow... I booked a ticket and a place to stay in this hostel... and it was one of the best choices in my life!!! Krakow is fantastic!!! I accommodation in this place was a very nice experience. All I can say in one word - great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Morocco, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Apr 2016
9.4

Great hostel, so close to the everywhere.... It is great hostel if you are looking to meet people, and very clean and very close to everything: Jewish Quarter, Old Town, plenty pubs, restaurants, near river Vistula... Very nice decor and very kind staff....

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.