Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

B Movie Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 829 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 829 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.6
B Movie Hostel Located at Ul.Stradomska 27, , Krakow.
B Movie Hostel
Poland
Krakow 31-068 Ul.Stradomska 27
88% 829
50.0519310 19.9411565
B Movie Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jul 2016
10.0

B-movie was great. I'd recommend it to everyone. They have the nicest staff ever - very polite and helpful. There was wi-fi everywhere and they also had a computer that you could use :). The price was cheap so I could spend more money on sightseeing. It was really clean (it's very unusual for such a low price). The atmosphere was excellent! And aslo since I planned visiting mainly Kazimierz - the location was the best!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
11th Jul 2016
10.0

This was a wonderful hostel!! Great and helpful staff, great location, and wonderful rooms

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Jul 2016
8.0

Decent hostel for being one of the cheapest hostels in krakow. Worth it to save some cash.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Sweden, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
6th Jul 2016
8.6

Very good location. Nice, clean and comfortable beds, but a little noisy in the mornings due to traffic in the streets outside. Good choice if you're staying in Krakow for a few nights and want to live close to the main attractions.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
6th Jul 2016
9.7

A very social hostel, felt very comfortable in it and met awesome people. Great facilities! Just be careful with the shower head, the pressure of the water can sometimes cause it to fall of the stand and i flooded the bathroom :( great hostel though :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Philippines, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Jul 2016
9.7

Amazing stay really. Nice stuff, and a great location u can walk to all parts of the pld town. Very clean and comfy rooms. You got a lot of storage space for your belongings. Free and tasty breakfas was a very nice surprise. I would come back here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Jul 2016
9.4

Nice hostel with friendly staff. Good location, only 10 minutes from main square, but close to Jewish quarter. Good free breakfast. Also there is some street noise but not too bad. Overall it is very good accommodation.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Israel, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Jul 2016
9.7

Great stay at this hostel. It's not a very big hostel. Very nice service and perfect location. Rooms, kitchen and other services were really cool. I would say is the beds, the matterss is a very comfortable and the pillow is very cozy. All in all, lovely small place to crash in the middle of Krakow.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Jun 2016
8.6

Really Nice location between the old town and the Jewish quarter. Cheap and good for value. Bathroom was a bit messy though after use

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Jun 2016
10.0

For me the hostel. Excellent place and very useful staff, they helped me in everything. Clean and comfortable. Nice decor. I totally recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.