Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

B Movie Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 881 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 881 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.4
B Movie Hostel Located at Ul.Stradomska 27, , Krakow.
B Movie Hostel
Poland
Krakow 31-068 Ul.Stradomska 27
86% 881
50.0519310 19.9411565
B Movie Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Sep 2016
10.0

Ideal location, close to everywhere. Beds comfortable and adequately large, well even tall people to their night's sleep. Very clean hostel. Staff helpful and friendly. Well equipped kitchen. Cool option to breakfast included in the price. I recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Sep 2016
6.9

I chose this hostel as it was quite cheap and received a high rating. The location is fantasitc and that's all I can say. For the price I would stay again if everything else was unavailable. The staff were not very friendly or helpful or of much knowledge about Kraków, Google helped me more. The free breakfast is horrible! The beds are very hard, it's quite loud at night because of the trams and the bathrooms smelled!!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
11th Sep 2016
5.7

Try and stay elsewhere. Probably one of the worst hostels I've been in. Hard to find, not signed well. Staff answer questions but make it seem like a chore. Only 4 showers/toilets for the whole hostel. Expect to queue. Tram runs until the early hours and starts around 5am. Get the free earplugs at reception. They won't help much though. The tram makes the room shake at times. Bathroom floor was so wet Noah could park his Ark there. Useless Wifi. Positives? Free breakfast, hot shower, comfy beds.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
10th Sep 2016
7.7

Friendly engaging staff. The kitchen is small and their is a need for more bathrooms. So wake up early! Beds are firm. Generally speaking experience good, dorm mates courteous and quiet

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
8th Sep 2016
2.9

Awful awful awful. Stay here if you want approximately 2.5 hours sleep per night if you're lucky. There is a tram that runs right outside the window until all hours, and there is no stopping the noise. Rude customer service when you ask about it too. Breakfast is at a 6 person table despite there being about 20 people ambling about trying to eat. Dirty. Sent an email asking about the issues but never heard back, thus the negative review

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Sep 2016
2.0

Too noisy. Even if you are in a holiday you can't sleep more than 30 minutes. I had to change hostel because of that

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

We are sorry that you didn't sleep well. Why didn't ask receptionist about earplugs? It is for FREE. Our hostel is close to the tram way. It means that you have close to everywhere in Krakow.

  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
7th Sep 2016
9.7

Can hardly fault this hostel! We arrived from the night train and not only did they let us store our luggage but they let us take showers too! Comfy beds, decent breakfast, great homely atmosphere, and for only £4 a night, this has been our favourite place so far

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Sep 2016
10.0

Everything in this hostel deserves recognition. Excellent location, very nice staff, clean, great atmosphere. Certainly when i return to Krakow i'll stay at this hostel. I would recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Sep 2016
8.3

The place is so clean, my stay was very nice. The only bad thing is that outside the hostel is a busy street and at night it is difficult to sleep because of the noise.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
30th Aug 2016
9.4

Impossible to find, but nice atmosphere, free breakfast and amazing value. However, impossible to sleep through the night as blinds don't block any light and trams run past from very early.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.