Hostelworld.com

B Movie Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
8.3
Fabulous 976 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.2
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 8.0
BOOK NOW
8.3
Fabulous 976 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.2
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 8.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Feb 2017
10.0

This is certainly my best choice. Very cheap accommodation offering at this price an excellent atmosphere, comfortable beds, friendly service, simple and tasty breakfast (coffee and tea all the time), and above all a great location!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Feb 2017
9.4

Perfect location, near Kazimierz, so i was close to the best pubs in the city :) Staff was very friendly and helpful. Very nice atmosphere. My room was very cozy and warm and the bed comfortable. Neat, clean and chep place to stay. I would recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Mottbo
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
1st Feb 2017
8.9

Cosy little place, tucked away. Met some cool people, great location next to the castle and old town square. Bathrooms not being in the rooms was fine, but could present problem if really busy. Charles the receptionist is a legend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • smott
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
1st Feb 2017
8.3

Very cheap and has all the basic facilities you need as a backpacker! Nice location and close to tram lines. Wifi is fine even though it drops out at times. Showers are cold and floors wet. Free breakfast is a major plus, basic bread jam tea and cereal and milk but definitely helps anyone on a budget. Staff were really friendly to us, we enjoyed our stay :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Jan 2017
10.0

Perfect place to stay in Krakow. Excellent location, very nice and helpful staff. Great price!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Jan 2017
9.7

I really liked this one. The staff was very nice and helpful, they did not get mad when i thought i lost my key (found it at last!). I also liked how cheap the stay has been. So little money for such nice quality. The atmosphere was warm, they made me feel almost, ALMOST at home. I wold reccomend it to anyone really.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Jan 2017
6.0

The general athmosphere was not that pleasant and not many shower, however for that price you can't expect a palace! So, decent for what it is.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Japan, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
19th Jan 2017
6.0

The stuffs were relatively friendly but depends on the stuff. The visitors can use own lockers, so the security is nice. Wifi is weak in the sleeping room, but strong at the common room. The breakfast was nice. Also we can drink coffee or tea for free. There are only 4 bathrooms and toilets, so a little bit inconvenient.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
14th Jan 2017
6.6

Staff were friendly but when we got to our room it was like walking in to a teenage boys room - it smelt terrible. This could have been the guests so we were unlucky but it wasn't a great first impression. Bathrooms were only cleaned once a day so were mostly dirty. Kitchen is tiny and usually dishes piled up in sink. To get in the hostel you have to buzz reception and say your room name but occasionally no one was there so left waiting in cold a key to get in front door would have been better

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
14th Jan 2017
7.1

We booked a twin private room, which was fine. The shared bathrooms were very small and not the cleanest which was a shame. Other than that the girl at the reception was incredibly helpful and would really try her hardest to help out with whatever we needed. Overall not a bad hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.