X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

B Movie Hostel Reviews

Ul.Stradomska 27, Krakow, Poland

Reviews & Ratings Explained

89%

Rating
431 Total Reviews
  • 95%Value For Money
  • 87%Security
  • 94%Location
  • 87%Staff
  • 87%Atmosphere
  • 88%Cleanliness
  • 88%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

74%

no complains :)


100%

Included breakfast was quite basic. The rooms are cozy and nice. Clean, well managed, helpful staff. The other guests were super nice. Overall, so the good hostel. I definitely recommend.

  • 24th Mar 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Germany
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

Very nice hostel, thanks!

  • 23rd Mar 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


97%

Nothing to complain about :) I really felt welcomed. Nice facilities. The room was clean.

  • 23rd Mar 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Canada
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


97%

Great location close to Jewish District Kazimierz, only a five-minute walk to the king's castle. Free breakfast is always lovely it was basic but can't complain. The staff were all so friendly and helpful.

  • 22nd Mar 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Israel
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

The atmosphere is awesome, very easy to meet people, everything perfect and i got what was on offer.

  • 17th Mar 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Christmas Island
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

Very good value for money. The hostel was very close to all center of the city. Overall great hostel.

  • 17th Mar 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

This was my first stay in a hostel and was only booked for 2 days! Facilities, atmosphere were excellent. The room is spacious, clean and comfortable. No complaints at all.

  • 15th Mar 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Israel
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


97%

great price! each room has the unique film decoration, free breakfast - it's enough to start your new day :) also you can book tours through the reception, definitely recommend this place

  • 14th Mar 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Dominica
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

εξαιρετική τοποθεσία + φιλικό προσωπικό + καλό πρωινό + καθαρά δωμάτια + καλή ατμόσφαιρα = BMovie

  • 4th Mar 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Greece
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

really excellent hostel choice in Krakow

  • 3rd Mar 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

Highly recommend staying here. Location is good as it is near jewish district and old city. Helpful staff spoke perfectly good english. If you mind the noise this presonel give you earplugs. Good free breakfast. Nice rooms. Bed linen, toilets and showers is clean :)

  • 1st Mar 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Spain
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


77%

You definitely get what you pay for. Nothing spectacular, but a basic free breakfast, reasonably helpful staff and clean bathrooms make it worth while.


86%

Very nice, I stayed in twin-room area which is in another building in front of hostel one and there was probably nicer. Great location, very clean, good beds and quite cheap. For the price I was very satisfied.


94%

This is a legit hostel has all the basics and so close to the Centre, I enjoyed the people there, it's very easy to make friends there because it's super small all on one level defiantly worth what you pay for! The staff may need to work on being a little more friendly but that's all


86%

We loved our stay at B Movie Hostel! Dominika and the rest of the staff were most kind and helpful, the fellow guests were friendly and hospitable, and the price was good. Thank you for everything!

  • 14th Feb 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

The rooms were clean with nice bathrooms. Good place to stay and all the staff were very friendly and helpful. All in all was a great value and I really enjoyed my stay.


100%

The location was fantastic. Lots of tourists. Above expectations :)

  • 9th Feb 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Croatia
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


71%

I'm a young traveller meaning I try to stay in the cheapest hostels possible, I read some reviews


86%

The hostel was nuce, but the entrance was strange (as we were 3 girls). We wouldn't find it during the night! Altought, inside was nice and the staff was fine! Domenica always helped us when we needed!


« first « Prev 1 2 3
(55 results)


View all Krakow Hostels

Please give us your feedback