Hostelworld.com

B Movie Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 748 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 748 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.5
B Movie Hostel Located at Ul.Stradomska 27, , Krakow.
B Movie Hostel
Poland
Krakow 31-068 Ul.Stradomska 27
86% 748
50.0519310 19.9411565
B Movie Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Apr 2016
9.1

Great place to stay. Perfect location near the Jewisch Quarter. Amazing staff all time were very helpful. Place was very comfy. Breakfast an added bonus and a good common area to meet people. I van recommend this hostel for everyone!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Apr 2016
8.9

Really good hostel, rooms are really nice and clean. The staff friendly and willing to help you figure out the best things to do in this magnificent city!!! See you again :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Tunisia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Apr 2016
9.4

There is absolotely nothing wrong with this place, everything was perfect. It was nice expiriance. Very nice room, bed comfy and staff was amazing. Perfect location. Breakfast is included, so great! Great value for money!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Africa, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Apr 2016
10.0

Excellent location!!! The staff were always friendly. I met a lot of people. Clean and secure which is all you need. Atmosphere was great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Apr 2016
9.4

Perefect location and really friendly, competent staff. Nice fully equipped kitchen and several common areas - so one can choose to watch the movie or just chat with friends or stay alone.... Enough place for everyone. Breakfast for this price nicely surprised me :) Also, a very cozy atmosphere.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • butsybutler9644
  • Ireland, Male, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
  • 31 reviews
9th Apr 2016
10.0

Stayed here a few times and it's one of my favourites in Poland etc:-)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Apr 2016
9.4

Interesting design... Really clean, comfortable and very nice place. Excellent location. Friendly vibe:) I can't fault it. Thanks :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Apr 2016
10.0

A real surprise :) I have to say that for this price i wasn't expecting a lot.... But this hostel absolutely exceeded my expectations.... You must stay here and personally to convince...

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Apr 2016
9.7

Clean, great atmosphere and great value for money. Excellent location. The breakfast was very basic. Very friendly staff. Thank you very much for all of these.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ecuador, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Mar 2016
5.1

Don't be tempted by the location and price point! This hostel is dealing with a bedbug or flea infestation, as I found myself covered in bites around my ankles, elbows and face! These were excruciatingly itchy, and having to deal with the aftermath put a huge damper on my trip. The hostel's way of dealing with it was also extremely disappointing. They initially apologized and promised a full refund, but did not follow up, refunding me less than the price of one nights stay.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.