Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

B Movie Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 1263 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 1263 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Sep 2017
10.0

Full satisfaction! We made a quick but very good choice. Great time in Krakow. The hostel met our expectations 100%. Thank you!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Sep 2017
9.4

We wanted this location and we were very satisfied. From here, everywhere was close. But, and staying at the hostel gave us only nice and good accompaniment on our tour!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovakia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Sep 2017
10.0

Sooo great! I wanna come back, please! The atmosphere was amazing and staff was very nice. I've met a lot of great people. The price of course makes a diffrence but overall everything else was tremendous too. Very clean and very nice decorations. COMEHERECOMEHERECOMHERE :))))

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Sep 2017
8.3

It's honestly kind of a weird place with a weird vibe. There were some much older people staying in the rooms. However, I enjoyed my time with some of the people I met and the location near the Jewish Quarter is 👌🏽, so it's whatever.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Sep 2017
10.0

We recommend! We were cordially welcomed! It was a good sign from our very beginning. All our stay was great, hostel clean, well equipped. Thank you very much for a nice stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Sep 2017
10.0

Great hostel! Only good memories left me. The hostel is clean, comfortable, in a great location (close by, literally a stroll you can walk and see unique places in Cracow) and very cheap. I had a very comfortable bed and really clean sheets :) Overall a very nice stay! Big thanks to exceptionally courteous staff!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Sweden, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Sep 2017
9.7

We recommend to anyone who wishes to live in the center, from where easy public transport to get the desired place. We also recommend to those who want to rest comfortably. Great staff working at this place! They do everything to make the tourist welcome!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Sweden, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Sep 2017
10.0

This hostel is awesome! the hostel generally impressed us. On the one hand very pleasant service and wide range of facilities. On the other hand this location - just perfect. There is a good atmosphere. We had also breakfast at such a sensational price. Definitely worth recommending! Nex time we will stop here. Thank you.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Sep 2017
8.6

We had a nice and big double room with a balcony (the only room with balcony) right next to the Kazimierz quarter with lots of cool places to dine and drink. Only negative is, it is directly on Dietla Street which is very busy and you'll hear that. Big flat tv with www connection. Overall a really nice room for a very good price.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
7th Sep 2017
4.3

Bed sheets stank, extremely noisy location, water all over the bathroom floors, found a beetle in my bed, wifi didn't work properly, towels provided were tiny. Would not recommend.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×