X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

B Movie Hostel Reviews

Ul.Stradomska 27, Krakow, Poland

Reviews & Ratings Explained

89%

Rating
289 Total Reviews
  • 93%Value For Money
  • 87%Security
  • 92%Location
  • 88%Staff
  • 85%Atmosphere
  • 87%Cleanliness
  • 89%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

91%

really great hostel !! staff is very kind and shower also nice location is close to warwel castle I really like this hostel

  • 4th Jun 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

The hostel is laid back. I'd highly recommend this hostel to anyone looking for a fun place to stay in Krakow. The staff here was amazing.

  • 1st Jun 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • England
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


54%

at least about 30 min-walk from the train station, but near the castle. would better take the tram or bus, just stop in front of the hostel. clean sheet, braekfast(toast, milk) in the kitchen, four public bathrooms. 离火车站至少步行30分钟,穿过古城,但离城堡很近。汽车站就在青旅门口。无电梯上楼。十人间无门锁,窗帘透光,不隔音,干净床单。厨房提供早餐(土司,牛奶),四个公共浴室,一台公共电脑巨烂,每天有人打扫,总体还算干净。


100%

The location was great and it was a 10 minute walk from King's Castle. Rooms good size. The staff was so helpful. There was always someone in the reception during the night,

  • 31st May 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

Great hostel! It's in a great location and has everything you need :) would definitely stay again!!

  • 30th May 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Slovakia
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

hostel is very good located, it is near the Royal Castle. The staff is really friendly, helpfull

  • 26th May 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


97%

Definitely recommend it for the atmosphere!

  • 26th May 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • England
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

I really enjoyed my stay in hostel.

  • 25th May 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

Clean and nice decorated rooms, nice staff.

  • 15th May 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • England
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


86%

Hostel is clean and secure.Also staff is friendly.There are flags of every country and movie advertises, it makes good atmosphere.Only disadvantage is no elevator to go hostel which is on first floor

  • 13th May 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

Nice rooms. I recommend.

  • 12th May 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

The hostel had such a cool vibe, great decorations. Would definitely stay there again!

  • 12th May 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

It was friendly and well organised. Great Facilities and helpfulness of the staff!. Easy to access of many main street!

  • 6th May 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


89%

Great location, great facilities, great decor, helpful staff. Wonderful. Needs a bigger kitchen and eating area but otherwise all is good.


100%

The breakfast good, reasonable price, friendly staff.

  • 1st May 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

i would definitely recommend this hostel

  • 28th Apr 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Canada
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

The price for a bed in a dorm was really, really cheap, I was really surprised. The beds were comfortable. So cheap and so good.

  • 27th Apr 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

Really great hostel - nice beds, staff at the desk 24/7

  • 24th Apr 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Couple, 25-30
  • (1 review)


77%

I think that one staff should pratice more his english because he couldn't understand simple things (divide the amount by 4).


100%

I would absolutely recommend! Very nice hostel, Small walk to Castle Wawel

  • 23rd Apr 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Austria
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


(58 results)


View all Krakow Hostels

Please give us your feedback