X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

B Movie Hostel Reviews

Ul.Stradomska 27, Krakow, Poland

Reviews & Ratings Explained

93%

Rating
486 Total Reviews
  • 97%Value For Money
  • 89%Security
  • 96%Location
  • 93%Staff
  • 92%Atmosphere
  • 94%Cleanliness
  • 90%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

100%

The Location and the proper rooms! They have free breakfast and it's clean. Would totally recommend!

  • 19th Apr 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Luxembourg
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


97%

The atmosphere is just great! A good place to meet other people.

  • 18th Apr 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • England
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


97%

This was my second time staying here! I feel very welcome.


94%

The beds were kind of worn out. The bedroom was spacious, free breakfast. Nice sized kitchen and common room. Overall, I would highly recommend this place to other solo travelers.

  • 14th Apr 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Female, 31-40
  • (1 review)


97%

I can't explain with words about this hostel coz it was too nice experience. I would say just Excellent. Very friendly, helpful staffs, tidy and interesting decorated rooms with wall pictures. Instead of room numbers there are movie names.. Good idea and unique. I liked very much. If it is in the nights a bit loud you will be provided with ear plugs. Very nice international atmosphere and costs too cheap. Excellent location.

  • 13th Apr 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Mongolia
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

Excellent hostel, Clean and nice facilities, bed is comfortable. Thanks guys for a great time.

  • 13th Apr 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Norfolk Island
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


94%

Rooms were very clean and tidy! Would definitely come back!

  • 12th Apr 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Japan
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

It was so clean (room, shower, kitchen, common room). Staff in providing recommendations on where to eat, sight see and on what to do.

  • 12th Apr 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Qatar
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


97%

friendly staff and tidy rooms!

  • 10th Apr 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Morocco
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


97%

The bedrooms and bathrooms are clean

  • 9th Apr 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Haiti
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

The place is always really clean and quite central to attractions in Krakow. I can confidently say that hostel vibe brings to your stay there is completely unique within.

  • 8th Apr 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


94%

clean and tidy and free breakfast! friendly staff, a fine place to stay for a quick visit, good location,

  • 6th Apr 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Hungary
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

i like it, nice and clean hostel and well organized, very friendly people, near tram stop

  • 5th Apr 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Jamaica
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


97%

It's a really good hostel. I liked the room, really colourful. Friendly and helpful staff. The breakfast is simple but it's.

  • 4th Apr 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Venezuela
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

I thought this hostel is absolutely amazing. The price is very good and I got all I needed. It's very clean, there are enough bathrooms and they were always clean. The staff was very helpful, helping me including with some trouble that I had with my luggage that did not arrive. The location is amazing, pretty near of all you need to know in Kraków.The common area is pretty nice, I met some amazing people there. I only have to say "thank you" for the pleasure stay :)


97%

The location is perfect, just 3 stops tram from the main market, but walking distance from everything that I wanted to see in Krakow. If you want to go to the king's castle, as it's just 10 minutes from it. The rooms are clean and the staff was really helpful. Good value for money.

  • 31st Mar 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

Location is absolutely great and close pubs. Staff where very friendly and easy to talk to. I really liked the common room and the atmosphere there!

  • 30th Mar 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Botswana
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

Bmovie is a great hostel. The reception and living room have a great decoration. Have lockers and the rooms are large and spacious. Many shared bathrooms are located in the hall. the beds cozy, the breakfast good, the staff firendly :)

  • 29th Mar 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Aruba
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


74%

no complains :)


100%

Location was good, very close to the pubs. In addition to this we were also told how we could get to various locations using public transport. Cean rooms and bedding, good sized storage lockers in the rooms.

  • 24th Mar 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Serbia
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


(81 results)


View all Krakow Hostels

Please give us your feedback