Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

B&B Appiani36

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 103 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 103 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.9
B&B Appiani36 Located at Viale Graziano Appiani 36, , Treviso.
B&B Appiani36
Italy
Treviso 31100 Viale Graziano Appiani 36
90% 103
45.6640638 12.2311198
B&B Appiani36
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Northern Ireland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
10th Sep 2016
8.6

Lovely hosts, great locations, nice little room, cosy decor.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
4th Sep 2016
9.4

This is a clean place and good location. It's a short walk to the city center. The free breakfast was good. Coffee yogurt and toast. I would book again if in Treviso

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Jul 2016
10.0

The facility is such a cute place. It's a household with antique furniture and a easy location to get to. From the main train station, it is about a 10-15 min walk. Then, from the house to the downtown area is about 7 minutes--a straight shoot without turns. Definitely would recommend and the staff is very helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Jun 2016
10.0

Absolutely beautiful little place with a stunning atmosphere. Comfortable, cozy, quiet, and all around lovely. Free breakfast and coffee. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Jun 2016
9.7

The host was very nice and even made us breakfast to take with us the airport. Also the rooms lock so you can leave your stuff. Only a 5-10 minute walk to the city center.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • AlexScott
  • England, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
27th May 2016
8.0

Me and my friend stayed here for one night. The apartment was beautiful, it felt really homely. The room was excellent and clean as well as a great bathroom. The owner was lovely. Her English wasn't too good but it wasn't too difficult to work out what each other was saying. The breakfast was an assortment of croissants, toast/spreads, cakes, juice and a coffee which was enough to kickstart your day. The wifi does turn off at 10pm but I'm sure you can live with that. Overall a pleasant stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th May 2016
9.1

Very kind landlady, and the location is very convenient if your are looking for a quiet neighbourhood.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th Apr 2016
9.4

Very cozy and home-like hostel with sincerely friendly staff. :) I slept very well - the place is peaceful to take some rest. I left early in the morning for the airport and wasn't there for breakfast, so I was given a picnic breakfast packed for me at the door when I woke up - that really warmed my heart ☺ Thank you!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.