Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 154 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.1
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 154 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.1
B&B Cinquestelle Located at Via Bari n10, , Naples.
B&B Cinquestelle
Italy
Naples 80143 Via Bari n�10
87% 154
40.8561008 14.2717766
B&B Cinquestelle
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Oct 2016
9.4

I would thoroughly recommend staying at Cinquestelle. The hosts could not have been more helpful and kind. Amenities are basic, but quite adequate and the location excellent for transport. We had some bathroom problems (loo seat wobbly, basin plug not working, hot water unreliable) but the first two were remedied as soon as we reported them. Be prepared to ignore dirty streets, rubbish etc, as Cinquestelle itself is really fine!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
18th Sep 2016
7.4

The landlord, Eugenio, greeted us on the stairs with a warm welcome and was extremely helpful with information for getting around and where to go in Napoli. The location is very close to the main station in Napoli and was handy for us travelling around the region to Ercolano and then on to Sorrento. We didn't have hot water one evening but it worked fine by the morning. The property is secure in an apartment block and is fairly well signed for.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
10th Sep 2016
10.0

I enjoyed my stay with them

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Sep 2016
9.4

We absolutely loved Eugeno and his wife! They really made our experience in Naples warm and complete. We only had one day to explore the city and also wanted to get a taste of Pompeii, so Eugeno's wife gave us step by step directions to get there. They are such nice people, you know they really love what they do - which is to help people see Naples. We came at night, so Eugeno even walked close to the train station in worry of us girls walking in the dark. Such a sweetheart! Def recommend!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
10th Aug 2016
7.7

Very pleasant stay! So friendly and helpful, went out of his way to make sure everything was OK. Close walk from the station and historic centre. Simple but nice breakfast made for you each morning. Room was comfortable and reasonably quiet.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
9th Aug 2016
6.0

We originally booked to go to Naples but cancelled and decided to spend more time in Florence and Rome instead. Cannot say whether or not this place is good or not just submitting review to stop emails popping up asking me to submit my review

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
4th Aug 2016
8.6

Eugenio the owner was very helpful and friendly. The moment I stepped in he told me how to get around in Naples and where to eat. Breakfast is rather simple. Piece of croissant and a cup of cappuccino.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Denmark, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Aug 2016
8.9

Very nice host who helped with everything and came with good suggestions.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
18th Jul 2016
10.0

Great owner, very helpfull and funny guy

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Jul 2016
9.7

This place was wonderful! A true Naples experience. The man who runs it is absolutely fabulous. He is so sweet and generous and makes you breakfast every morning! My husband and I brought our baby with us and he accomidated us to a bigger room just for her sake! He is the best, would totally stay here again!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.