Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 172 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 172 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • tmccracken
  • Canada, Couple, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Sep 2017
8.3

Great hosts! Clean place in quite an old building. We were able to keep our room locked, ac worked good, about a 20 minute walk to the train station. Bathroom was old and there was no hot water in the morning to shower so we had to at night. Overall good for the price and we would stay again!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
29th Jul 2017
8.6

Very friendly and helpful host , could not do enough to help, room was fine, shower was very small, and hard to use. apart from that everything was fine.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Jul 2017
10.0

This is a great place to stay and I will no longer stay anywhere else when visiting Naples. Eugenio the owner is very helpful, friendly and a perfect host. The location is good being very close to the train station and Metro (but not so close that you get any noise) and it is a short walk to most of the attractions.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jun 2017
10.0

Eugenio has been one of the best host you can imagine. He helped us to plan our visit of Naple and suggested nice places to go for eating and discovering (and for parking). The room was super clean and big, and each morning someone came to clean our room. The breakfast was good too. Thank you Eugenio for your help and kindness. We recommend to anyone!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Jun 2017
9.7

He was the best hostel host I've ever had. Nice, funny, and helpful. He sat down and helped us map out our trip to the almafi coast. Great guy and definetly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • strawhatbackpacker2194
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
26th May 2017
9.1

The best thing about the B&B is the owner. He was very entertaining, extremely helpful, and would go out of his way to help you around Naples. One of the nicest guys I've met in Italy! Beds were comfortable and rooms very spacious. Just a 5 minute walk to the main train station! Thanks for having us! :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th May 2017
9.7

We stayed at the Cinquestelle for 4 days and the trip was great. Naples wasn't my favorite place in the world, and while close to the Garibaldi station we were a ways from the city hub, the trip was still fun. Eugenio was so helpful and kind, the room was spacious and clean, and being behind 3 locked doors made us feel safe. It was a good value for the money and I would absolutely stay there in the future if I ever returned to Napoli.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th May 2017
6.0

This place was really hard to find, even being a close walk from the train station.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×