Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 147 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 7.9
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 147 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 7.9
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.5
B&B Cinquestelle Located at Via Bari n10, , Naples.
B&B Cinquestelle
Italy
Naples 80143 Via Bari n�10
88% 147
40.8561008 14.2717766
B&B Cinquestelle
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
10th Aug 2016
7.7

Very pleasant stay! So friendly and helpful, went out of his way to make sure everything was OK. Close walk from the station and historic centre. Simple but nice breakfast made for you each morning. Room was comfortable and reasonably quiet.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
4th Aug 2016
8.6

Eugenio the owner was very helpful and friendly. The moment I stepped in he told me how to get around in Naples and where to eat. Breakfast is rather simple. Piece of croissant and a cup of cappuccino.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Denmark, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Aug 2016
8.9

Very nice host who helped with everything and came with good suggestions.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
18th Jul 2016
10.0

Great owner, very helpfull and funny guy

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Jul 2016
9.7

This place was wonderful! A true Naples experience. The man who runs it is absolutely fabulous. He is so sweet and generous and makes you breakfast every morning! My husband and I brought our baby with us and he accomidated us to a bigger room just for her sake! He is the best, would totally stay here again!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Jun 2016
10.0

Eugenio was wonderful! He took great care of us and was very friendly. The room and bathroom were fine, AC worked and the location is great to get to Pizza Pellone or Napoli Centrale station.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
3rd Jun 2016
9.1

Host was lovely and incredibly helpful every day. There is a fridge available to keep food and drink. Great B&B..right near the station which is perfect because the metro is also there!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
30th May 2016
8.6

Excellent bnb. Close to the train station Ned very cute. Great price. Very friend,y and helpful staff. You can use the kitchen to cook. Eat the pizza he recommends.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
18th May 2016
9.1

For the value this is a great place. Our host was very helpful and even help carry one of our luggage up 3 floors. We only stayed one night at Naples and this facility was more than adequate for our needs. We would definitely stay again if we go through Naples again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
23rd Apr 2016
8.3

Eugenio and his stuff are the perfect hosts! Friendly, helpful und charming. Relative to the price you get a good room with the standard configurations. The only bad point is the area, where the hostel is located. It is a kind of deprived area close to the main station where drug addicted people are hanging around. If you are not used to it, it could give you some queasy feelings. But its more about this feeling than about a lack of safeness. All in all it was fair and good

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.