Hostelworld.com

B&B Da Nina Venezia

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 259 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 259 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 8.8
B&B Da Nina Venezia Located at Al Campo della Lana, Santa Croce 573, Venice.
B&B Da Nina Venezia
Italy
Venice Veneto 30135 Al Campo della Lana, Santa Croce 573
91% 259
45.4396582 12.3224544
B&B Da Nina Venezia
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
27th Jun 2016
9.4

We really enjoyed our stay. Definitely one of the best hostels we have ever stayed in. Very, very clean und friendly staff. Good breakfast, spacious rooms with wonderful bathroom. We felt very safe and even had a balcony. Location is okay, you have to be able to do some walking but it's manageable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Jun 2016
10.0

Very clean, close to the train station, fast wifi, free breakfast. Overall greatest hostel I've stayed at as long as you are willing to take a break from interacting with other guests at the hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jun 2016
9.1

Great location. Friendly people. Lovely big, airy room. Comfortable bed. Only downsides: bathroom separate ( not ensure), breakfast very basic.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Jun 2016
8.3

Close to train station but far from city center! The bathroom was seperate from the bedroom-but was very nice.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Jun 2016
7.4

This B&B is a very short walk from the train station, easy to find following the directions, located in a quiet back street. Staff were friendly, explained everything upon arrival. Room was comfortable however the bathroom was across the small corridor - private use but a bit of an inconvenience having to unlock the door each time. Nice bonus of a small outside seating area through our bathroom. Breakfast is provided in the room but consisted of sweet items (cake, croissant, biscuits, brioche).

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Jun 2016
9.7

This B&B is in the perfect location it's steps away from the Grand Canal. Staff are friendly and welcoming and the rooms are very clean and comfortable. I highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th May 2016
8.9

This was a great room in Venice for a decent price. The only issue we had was that the hostel world website said that there was onsite laundry, but when we arrived we were told the washing machine was broken and not being replaced. We were directed to a laundromat that charged 7 euros to wash and 10 euros to dry a load of laundry. Nina the owner was very friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. We had a nice private bathroom. The "breakfast" was basically Twinkees though.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd May 2016
10.0

This place was amazing! A great location, big room, and extremely clean. The room also comes with its own coffee/tea maker and Italian snacks that are delicious. The only inconvenience was that our private bathroom was located outside of our room however, it was very nice and large.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th May 2016
9.4

Very good, quiet location in a tiny street behind the houses along Canale Grande. Clean and comfortable room and ours-exclusive, separate bathroom. Very friendly, helpful and well organised staff and the owner-manager (Signora Nina) who was in touch with us before arrival and navigated us to the place beforehand via emails. Pre-packed breakfasts in the room - cakes, sweets - coffee and tea from coffee maker. We cannot complain about anything and I highly recommended as good value for money.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Israel, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th May 2016
9.7

Good location. Very nice staff. A room is little bit small but it is alright for one-two night at B&B.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.