Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

B&B Da Nina Venezia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 272 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 272 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.0
B&B Da Nina Venezia Located at Al Campo della Lana, Santa Croce 573, Venice.
B&B Da Nina Venezia
Italy
Venice Veneto 30135 Al Campo della Lana, Santa Croce 573
93% 272
45.4396582 12.3224544
B&B Da Nina Venezia
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
27th Jul 2016
9.7

Amazing location right near the train station and the gran canal, plenty of bars and restaurants to chose from. The hosts were friendly and welcoming and the room and bathroom were very clean. The air conditioning was a bonus as staying in July it was very hot.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
17th Jul 2016
10.0

Fantastic. Go and stay there. Couldn't have asked for more.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
4th Jul 2016
9.4

Enjoyed small but very nice room, with comfy bed, good storage and a fab ensuite bathroom (curiously up 17 stairs, but private to our room!) This is more hotel than hostel with daily room tidy & new fluffy towels. Breakfast slightly disappointing- an expresso machine and a plentiful supply of long life pastries in bedroom. Location really is just off Grand Canal, and easy to find. (We were less impressed with the associated restaurant, but there's no shortage of places to eat in Venice.)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Jul 2016
10.0

Da Nina was a warm place to stay. We couldn't ask for more. The place was so nice and super clean. Great location, great map!!! The staff were very sweet and very helpfull. I like to thanks Lili and Lidia for everything they did for us!! We definitely come back again to Da Nina.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
27th Jun 2016
9.4

We really enjoyed our stay. Definitely one of the best hostels we have ever stayed in. Very, very clean und friendly staff. Good breakfast, spacious rooms with wonderful bathroom. We felt very safe and even had a balcony. Location is okay, you have to be able to do some walking but it's manageable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Jun 2016
10.0

Very clean, close to the train station, fast wifi, free breakfast. Overall greatest hostel I've stayed at as long as you are willing to take a break from interacting with other guests at the hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jun 2016
9.1

Great location. Friendly people. Lovely big, airy room. Comfortable bed. Only downsides: bathroom separate ( not ensure), breakfast very basic.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Jun 2016
8.3

Close to train station but far from city center! The bathroom was seperate from the bedroom-but was very nice.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Jun 2016
7.4

This B&B is a very short walk from the train station, easy to find following the directions, located in a quiet back street. Staff were friendly, explained everything upon arrival. Room was comfortable however the bathroom was across the small corridor - private use but a bit of an inconvenience having to unlock the door each time. Nice bonus of a small outside seating area through our bathroom. Breakfast is provided in the room but consisted of sweet items (cake, croissant, biscuits, brioche).

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Jun 2016
9.7

This B&B is in the perfect location it's steps away from the Grand Canal. Staff are friendly and welcoming and the rooms are very clean and comfortable. I highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.