Hostelworld.com

B&B Da Nina Venezia

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 251 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 251 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 8.8
B&B Da Nina Venezia Located at Al Campo della Lana, Santa Croce 573, Venice.
B&B Da Nina Venezia
Italy
Venice Veneto 30135 Al Campo della Lana, Santa Croce 573
92% 251
45.4396582 12.3224544
B&B Da Nina Venezia
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th May 2016
8.9

This was a great room in Venice for a decent price. The only issue we had was that the hostel world website said that there was onsite laundry, but when we arrived we were told the washing machine was broken and not being replaced. We were directed to a laundromat that charged 7 euros to wash and 10 euros to dry a load of laundry. Nina the owner was very friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. We had a nice private bathroom. The "breakfast" was basically Twinkees though.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd May 2016
10.0

This place was amazing! A great location, big room, and extremely clean. The room also comes with its own coffee/tea maker and Italian snacks that are delicious. The only inconvenience was that our private bathroom was located outside of our room however, it was very nice and large.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th May 2016
9.4

Very good, quiet location in a tiny street behind the houses along Canale Grande. Clean and comfortable room and ours-exclusive, separate bathroom. Very friendly, helpful and well organised staff and the owner-manager (Signora Nina) who was in touch with us before arrival and navigated us to the place beforehand via emails. Pre-packed breakfasts in the room - cakes, sweets - coffee and tea from coffee maker. We cannot complain about anything and I highly recommended as good value for money.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Israel, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th May 2016
9.7

Good location. Very nice staff. A room is little bit small but it is alright for one-two night at B&B.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Apr 2016
10.0

Great stay at B&B Da Nina Venezia! The host is very hospital and kind. The place and facilities are well kept and clean! Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
13th Apr 2016
8.6

Clean and well maintained.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Apr 2016
9.7

An incredibly beautiful B'n'B, the staff are amazingly friendly and ready to help and give advice. The room was very clean and tidy and such a pleasant place to come back to after exploring Venice all day. The front door is a little tricky to open! However, the restaurant just out the front, is owed by the owners father. So he was more than happy to come and help me work out the tricky door. All in all, you would be silly not to book accommodation here! I'll definitely be visiting again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Mar 2016
10.0

It was a very nice place, excellent service by the staff. I would definitely stay there again. Nina gave us a nice souvenir from Venice.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.