Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

B&B Delfino Blue

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 889 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 889 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.1
B&B Delfino Blue Located at Via B.Buozzi, n. 18/4, , Genoa.
B&B Delfino Blue
Italy
Genoa Genoa 16126 Via B.Buozzi, n. 18/4
93% 889
44.4148846 8.9146327
B&B Delfino Blue
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
11th Nov 2016
10.0

The B&B Delfino was a great stay for my girlfriend and I. We had an unfortunate delay with our train, so we did not get in until around 23:00. They were still there to meet us and show us to our room. Breakfast in the morning was great, and the location made the whole city very walkable. I highly recommend this location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 41+
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
19th Oct 2016
10.0

Bnb delfino blue was a lovely place to stay. After a busy day around genoa it was very relaxing to return to our large comfortable room. Everything was clean and the shower was always hot with good pressures. Breakfast was ample and our host always friendly and helpful. We found the bnb easily from the directions given. It is only a short walk from the train station and within walking distance of many attractions. Although on a busy road we had a back room and it was very quiet. We would stay

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Sep 2016
10.0

Fluvia was a great host. The location is great for access to the train station or to the marina for cruises. A lot of buses and traffic on the street below. Grocery store and coffee shop on the same block.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
15th Aug 2016
8.0

Nice visit! Especially our host made sure we had a great time!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
29th Jul 2016
9.1

Located near the station. Found it reasonably easy. Inside was lovely. Nicely decorated and clean. Rooms are nicely decorated and breakfast was good. Host was lovely and extremely helpful and accommodating.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
23rd Jul 2016
10.0

I have been travelling for ten years and i have never seen such a hospitable owner. Fulvia is so kind and caring. I definitely recommend this hostel if you stay in Genoa. Thank you Fulvia!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Jul 2016
9.4

My partner and I enjoyed our stay here very much. Fulvia and her daughter were extremely welcoming and friendly. They clearly love Genoa and were happy to share their insight about what to do in town with us. There are 2 bathrooms/showers for the B&B, both clean, and we had no issues or wait times for them. Breakfast is delicious. We will definitely stay here again if we ever find ourselves in Genoa in the future.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Jun 2016
9.7

Fulvia was very helpful and sweet. Rooms and bathrooms were clean. Location could be better, but it's 3 mins walk from metro and right down stairs is a great pizza place so can't complain much about that. There is no parking...so we ended up parking way down the road in a paid lot to save time after driving around half an hour looking for a spot on the street. Breakfast was great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.