Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

B&B DolceCasa

  • Via Campostrini 13 - Pedemonte, San Pietro in Cariano, Verona, Italy

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 125 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 6.8
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 125 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 6.8
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.1
B&B DolceCasa Located at Via Campostrini 13 - Pedemonte, San Pietro in Cariano, Verona.
B&B DolceCasa
Italy
Verona 37029 Via Campostrini 13 - Pedemonte, San Pietro in Cariano
90% 125
45.5064380 10.9152660
B&B DolceCasa
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Armenia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Dec 2016
9.7

Very kind and polity staff.very good place with valuable price.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Oct 2016
8.9

The owners are super nice, the B&B is nice and clean. Its a great deal for that money!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
27th Oct 2016
9.4

Private room with share bathroom which I didn't have to this time. Little out of town and last direct bus is at 20.30 from train station. Taxi is 20 Euro. Great value for money.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • janajeglic826
  • Slovenia, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Oct 2016
9.1

Amazing value for money, a short drive to Verona & Lake Garda, the owner is really sweet and speaks English quite well.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Sep 2016
10.0

Loved this place! Very nice and clean! 15 minute drive to Verona. Awesome!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Croatia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Aug 2016
9.7

Great service, friendly owner, speaks English. Nice pizza place just a 100 m away. Cozy bed and clean bathroom. Would recommend!!!:)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Aug 2016
9.4

The place was very nice, clean and homely. The owner was extremely friendly and easy going. Easy to get to Verona, just hop on the bus across the street (30 min journey approx €3). The atmosphere was quiet and relaxed, certainly not a party hostel or one for meeting lots of people but that suited us perfectly anyway as we just needed a comfortable base from which to explore Verona. Excellent overall, I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Japan, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
9th Aug 2016
9.1

Had the best time here. The place is a bus ride away from the city area but it's not a problem as long as you check the bus time tables and such. The owner was such a nice person living with his family just upstairs the rooms. He is happy to help out with any problems ! Most of all, the place is in such a nice suburban area very relaxing for me since I was traveling a lot of the city areas.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
2nd Aug 2016
9.4

Very nice place! Spacious, clean, and lovely atmosphere. The host Roberto was very welcoming and helpful. Also the place is in a non-touristic area, so there are no additional city taxes that need to be paid. It's a bit outside of the center, but it doesn't take much longer than 20 minutes with the bus, so no issue. Just note that there are no buses going there after 8 pm. But Roberto was so nice and picked me up with his car from the last bus stop in the evening, so also no problem.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
31st Jul 2016
8.9

Lovely lovely lovely apartment, beautiful and clean, had everything I needed, they provided towels and even a bathroom mat! Only downside is the location, about 30-40 minuet bus journey from the train station, and the buses aren't regular! I had to wait over an hour and a half for the 93 bus (leaves from stop 4c) and it costs 3.60 for one way! Such a shame because otherwise it is faultless-would be really good if you are intending to rent a car whilst in verona

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.