Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

B&B DolceCasa

  • Via Campostrini 13 - Pedemonte, San Pietro in Cariano, Verona, Italy

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 99 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 6.9
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 99 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 6.9
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.8
B&B DolceCasa Located at Via Campostrini 13 - Pedemonte, San Pietro in Cariano, Verona.
B&B DolceCasa
Italy
Verona 37029 Via Campostrini 13 - Pedemonte, San Pietro in Cariano
87% 99
45.5064380 10.9152660
B&B DolceCasa
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
10th Jul 2016
10.0

Roberto is one of the nicest guest house owners I have met so far. We had a really long day behind us, we came to the house around 1am, he came waiting for us out in the street. He let us sleep as long as we wanted, after we woke up, we had some good italian coffee and some light breakfast. Roberto also gave us some advice for a nice restaurant not far from the property and an amazing place to swim in Garda Lake. I would absolutely recommend staying at mentioned place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hungary, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th Jun 2016
9.1

I liked the staff, very kind. Location is out of Verona so a bit of disappointment. Like breakfast: one packed croissant. But we could make some fine coffee. Value is good for the money, I recommend that accomodation

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Jun 2016
8.9

Very kind, welcomed me early and left me to be. Not close to town, but if you don't mind using the bus, all will be well. EXCELLENT pizza ristorante around the corner to the right. Inexpensive and delicious, all the locals go, and for good reason. Great place for an easy time of passing through. Grazie

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
28th May 2016
10.0

Really nice apartment with two bathrooms, clean, spacious. Perfect location because it is in the middle of Lago di Garda and Verona city, both aproximately 20 min by car. Nice breakfast included, with coffee, croissants, marmelade...and really nice owner, kind and smiley, gives you the keys and thats it, we had all the privacy. Overall, a really nice stay, reccomended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
11th May 2016
9.1

Great B&B, although not the best location for someone who wants to visit Verona. If you get there at night, expect to pay 20 euros for a taxi from the train station. However, Roberto is the most welcoming host you could hope for. It was worth every euro spent and I would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Greece, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th May 2016
8.9

One of the best. Robert (the owner) is so good person. The place is a house in Pedemonte (San Pietro in Cariano) (15 minutes by car from Verona). The whole house was perfect cleaned. I ll suggest you you stay unconditionally!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Apr 2016
9.7

I had an amazing stay at the B&B, it was perfectly clean, and the staff, Roberto and his wife, were more than kind to me- my phone broke just after I arrived and they immediately offered me the use of their own computer, and printed out a map of the city and bus schedule for me without my even asking. The B&B is just outside Verona, which I loved because it is surrounded by vineyards. My room had a private balcony and I was able to see the sunrise over the vineyards. Thank you Roberto!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Apr 2016
8.9

If you have a car, and you want a place away from the city next to some really beautiful vineyards, then this is the place for you! The rooms are clean and comfortable and the owner is really nice. This is not a place for backpackers. It is not in an area conducive for walking and the bus ride into Verona is about 45 min.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Apr 2016
9.7

Clean, super friendly, safe, and comfortable. The rooms are really nice and I would definitely go back,

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Feb 2016
8.6

Loved this place! The staff was really friendly and helpful. I would recommend this place if you want something outside of Verona. The only downfall to this B&B is that it is about a 40 minute bus ride away from Verona, which the busses stop running to at about 6 pm.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.