Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.7
Very Good 310 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 7.4
  • Location 7.9
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 7.4
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
BOOK NOW
7.7
Very Good 310 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 7.4
  • Location 7.9
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 7.4
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
B&B Firenze 32 Located at Via Firenze 32, , Naples.
B&B Firenze 32
Italy
Naples 80142 Via Firenze 32
77% 310
40.8542425 14.2704784
B&B Firenze 32
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
9th Sep 2016
4.0

The room us ok, but the area is horrible and totally makes people feel uncomfortable and sick, never go back to Napoli, just waste time n money.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Sep 2016
10.0

We had an amazing stay at B&B Firenze! Luca was awesome, gave us great directions and the best pizza places in town! Luca made our trip easy and was a great host. Definitely would recommend to friends and family!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Aug 2016
6.9

Rooms are in a residential block so no reception until 8 o clock. We arrived just after 6 from overnight bus, proprietor allowed us to leave bags and come back at 8 or later. Room ok, tidy and clean. We were told that the room was due to be painted during the day, and when my partner expressed concern about the smell of paint, the proprietor moved us to another room. Slightly disconcerting to have rooms so scattered but the rooms are clean and well maintained. Very well managed. Value for money

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
14th Aug 2016
7.7

Place was right in the Napoli Centrale station. Don't be deceived by the area where the hostel is looking dodgy at first. It really is a nice area with plenty of cheap food places around. Takes around 40 min walk to the main piazza. Pretty fast wifi for a hostel. Bathroom was clean. Breakfast is only included for the non-dorm rooms unfortunately. Staff were very helpful. Would recommend to go back

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Aug 2016
10.0

Rooms are huge, A/C silent but ice cold, showers are clean, with great pressure and very hot water. Luca (the owner) gave me a level of service that I've never had at any other establishment, and treated me like a friend. He helped me navigate the confusing ins and outs of Naples, taking 3+ hours of his time to do so. The surrounding area may seem "seedy" if you've never been the racial minority before, but is very safe. if there is room, book here: you won't find a better value.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Aug 2016
5.4

Eh its ok here. The area feels VERY unsafe, and I was actually afraid to leave at night. The property is ok, but nothing was phenomenal. For what we paid we got what we expected, but the guy who checked us in was pretty nice and helped familiarize us with what there is to do in Naples.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
28th Jul 2016
9.7

Because we arrived after 8pm and we didn't tell them we lose our first night, so we had to find another place, as a plus the guy gave us in the next day a private room to me and my two friends, but we paid the first night anyway because they consider as no show. And because we stayed in a private room for the price of a shared one we couldn't have the breakfast, but it was ok too.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
25th Jul 2016
10.0

Great hotel room, very clean and tidy. Make sure you put the correct check in time as someone will come and meet you then. If you are early you will have to call and wait an hour. Breakfast is a coffee and croissant if you want to have it early maybe ask the night before. Great place to stay I highly recommend :) very close to the train station!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
9th Jul 2016
4.3

The reception desk was absolutely useless. We arrived at 3:00 PM to drop our bags and go to Pompeii for the day; however, when we arrived no one was around (although it says reception open from 8am to 8pm). Outside we met 2 girls who said the host had asked them to wait 3 hours with their bags before they could be let in, so they had to just sit there! We decided to go to Pompeii as this was our only chance but got back at 8:15 with noone around or anyone to contact! Appalling service!

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
5th Jul 2016
8.6

This place was solid. The area does feel a little sketchy but so does all of naples. Its super close to the train station too which was great.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.