Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.4
Very Good 324 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.6
  • Security 7.1
  • Location 7.7
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 7.0
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.7
BOOK NOW
7.4
Very Good 324 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.6
  • Security 7.1
  • Location 7.7
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 7.0
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.7
B&B Firenze 32 Located at Via Firenze 32, , Naples.
B&B Firenze 32
Italy
Naples 80142 Via Firenze 32
74% 324
40.8542425 14.2704784
B&B Firenze 32
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
2nd Nov 2016
6.0

The hostel is in a pretty dodgy area of town. I would not recommend staying here as a solo female traveller. The rooms are basic but clean. There was no hot water for a shower. We had booked a private room but we're not given the 'free breakfast' that stated would be provided. There is no common area so you are confined to your room. Wouldn't recommend this place.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Andorra, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
19th Oct 2016
5.7

Pros: Very clean, and had two private bathrooms for one 8 bed mixed. Luca the owner was very friendly and hilarious plus provided lots of info, and was accommodating for late arrival. Close to train and bus station, 5 minute walk. Cons: Location was extremely sketchy and felt unsafe, we saw prostitutes outside the hostel in the evening. Website didn't distinguish between which services were for private rooms vs shared. The shared doesn't receive breakfast, no kitchen use, no washing machine.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
  • 33 reviews
12th Oct 2016
8.9

Great location near the station so day trips are very easy. Best bakery in Italy across the road and best coffee in Italy at Mexico around the corner. Hostel area is just one shared room with 2 bathrooms within room which is a bonus. Luca is very helpful and knows everything. He is also a very sexy Italian guy. Not for people looking for a hostel vibe but very convenient in regards to the location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
27th Sep 2016
4.9

The room is dark. Not en enough lighting. Owner still accept walk in guest at very late night which people is sleeping,

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
24th Sep 2016
8.9

Luca was such a great host. At first I was a bit scared to stay in Naples. But, Luca told me that these people in the neighborhood have jobs and that I don't have to worry; but to be very careful at Central station for pick pockets. Things to note; Luca seemed to be the only operator of the hostel. Therefore, you cannot expect timely response on your inquiry. Payment below €20 is only payable by cash. Enough said, I would recommend this hostel to my peer backpackers as long as Luca is there ;)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Sep 2016
7.7

Lovely staff! We enjoyed watching a football match with them! Pretty close from the central station as well!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
16th Sep 2016
7.7

Had a good stay here, Luca is very kind and helpful. Breakfast was provided and it was great. Only complaints are that wifi was not great and that in one of the rooms I stayed in, the shower kind of dripped all over the floor. Very close to train station and convenient. Luca speaks great English and gave me many helpful tips and a map.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
9th Sep 2016
4.0

The room us ok, but the area is horrible and totally makes people feel uncomfortable and sick, never go back to Napoli, just waste time n money.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Sep 2016
10.0

We had an amazing stay at B&B Firenze! Luca was awesome, gave us great directions and the best pizza places in town! Luca made our trip easy and was a great host. Definitely would recommend to friends and family!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Aug 2016
6.9

Rooms are in a residential block so no reception until 8 o clock. We arrived just after 6 from overnight bus, proprietor allowed us to leave bags and come back at 8 or later. Room ok, tidy and clean. We were told that the room was due to be painted during the day, and when my partner expressed concern about the smell of paint, the proprietor moved us to another room. Slightly disconcerting to have rooms so scattered but the rooms are clean and well maintained. Very well managed. Value for money

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.