Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.0
Very Good 373 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.3
  • Security 7.1
  • Location 6.8
  • Staff 7.8
  • Atmosphere 6.1
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.7
BOOK NOW
7.0
Very Good 373 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.3
  • Security 7.1
  • Location 6.8
  • Staff 7.8
  • Atmosphere 6.1
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
4th Aug 2017
8.3

The staff was super helpful with telling us what to do in naples.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Austria, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
23rd Jul 2017
9.4

We had a great time at the b&b. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We were a group of four and stayed in a four bed private room. It had everything you need: comfortable beds, it was clean, and the bathroom was newly renovated. The breakfast was brought to our room, which was great. We could store our luggage at the hostel for the whole day after check-out. All in all, it was quiet and relaxing, not like a "usual" hostel. Great value for money! We would definitely book this b&b again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • sanjanajose994624
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
21st Jul 2017
5.1

No kitchen, common room, laundry services. We stayed in a small, dark dorm with 6 other people. Really can't be called a hostel. It was clean though.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
14th Jul 2017
9.1

Spacious room with aircon, ensuite and comfy bed. Breakfast provided in the morning which was very nice. Also owner waited for us to arrive a lot later than we said we would and was very nice about it. Location is short walk 5 mins from central amenities and 15mins from ruins. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 34 reviews
13th Jul 2017
8.9

We only stayed for a night. They upgraded us for free because they overbooked the shared room, which we really appreciated! Felt very safe here. Great location SO CLOSE to main station.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Jul 2017
6.0

Alright but I wouldn't stay again. I was there for 3 nights. Check in is hard unless you have a phone to call ahead of time. The only great thing about the room was the locker. Lots of places in Italy only have small ones but these were big enough to put my full pack in. The dorm also has a.c. The beds were old and the shower was really gross.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
23rd May 2017
8.9

Luco the host is a cool fun guy. The toilet paper is really good too. Just not so much of a party hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th May 2017
7.4

Very good for the price. The guy in the reception was super lovely and helpful. He helped me to find a supermarket and managed to get us in even after the closing. Left me a very good impression!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
11th May 2017
2.9

The location of the hostel was in a very bad part of the town. We did not feel safe at night. The locks and windows were open most of the day and the city was very dirty. The rooms were also not too clean. Not a good experience

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Apr 2017
7.1

It was nice there!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.