Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 360 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 360 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jun 2017
10.0

Such a great little bed and breakfast! The owners were very sweet and helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Jun 2017
7.4

Tiny room with no windows in the centre of the building. Kept awake my other guests sitting outside the room in the night. No ensuite. Pad the same price as those with large double rooms and ensuite. When other guests left I asked d if I could swap ooms and told no. The host was very friendly and they got me soy milk in for breakfast as I was vegan. The location is very central but I think I paid a lot for the room I stayed in.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Jun 2017
10.0

Wonderful host, very helpful, cleans rooms and lays out breakfast daily. Location is excellent, just around the corner from Il Duomo, many restaurants, and walking distance to Ponte Vecchio. Overall a wonderful experience!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
26th May 2017
9.7

A really great place! Super close to the duomo and within walking distance to a lot of other sites. The owners were very welcoming, gave us great tips on what to see and where to eat! We were in the basic room which was no issue at all as we were the only ones who could access the bathroom with a key. Breakfast was good, not too much choice but it did the job and they were happy to make us a coffee! Definitely good value! We only stayed one night but would have been happy to stay for many more!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
10th May 2017
9.4

Beautiful B&B with an unbeatable location! It is a 10 min walk from Santa Maria del Fiore train station and steps away from the Santa Maria del Fiore and San Lorenzo and a short walk to many other sights. Wonderful and friendly staff. Clean and safe atmosphere. Would definitely recomend!! Only downside is there is little signage for the B&B which can make it tricky to find the first time.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th May 2017
10.0

Highly recommend! Our host was very friendly, accommodating and attentive. We had a room with private bath and the space was very clean, with cleaning service every day, which we appreciated very much. The breakfast served was simple, but it was fresh every morning and our host offered cappuccino, latte or coffee served when we sat for breakfast. The location was ideal with the only drawback being the street noise as our room had street facing windows, and it didn't quiet down until around 2AM.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
11th Apr 2017
10.0

Perfect location and brilliant hosts.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Mar 2017
10.0

Had a perfect stay here! Great location, right in the heart of Florence, 2 doors down from a supermarket and restaurants. The owners are lovely, it was a pleasure staying here and would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.