Hostelworld.com
Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 296 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 296 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 8.8
B&B Floralia Located at Via Borgo S.Lorenzo 9, , Florence.
B&B Floralia
Italy
Florence Toscany 50123 Via Borgo S.Lorenzo 9
94% 296
43.7740871 11.2546710
B&B Floralia
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Jun 2016
9.7

A really nice place, great location and friendly stuff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Jun 2016
7.7

Great location and the room was nice. It was very quiet and I didn't really like the atmosphere.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Mixed Group, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Jun 2016
9.7

Lovely little B&B in the centre of Florence. Really convenient for the station and close to the Duomo and other sites. Sabino was really friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and the ceiling fans kept it cool. The only downsides were that the shower cubicle was a little small, and the street outside was quite noisy until late in the evening - but that's to be expected in the middle of a city. A fantastic place to stay and I'd recommend it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Jun 2016
10.0

Our hosts were helpful and kind. The room was very spacious and comfortable. It was a perfect location for sightseeing in Florence. We highly recommend B&B Floralia.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th May 2016
10.0

Awesome location!! Staff was super friendly and extremely helpful!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th May 2016
10.0

Wonderful stay at this family's home! Amazing location so close to the popular sites and Mercato food market. Clean, comfortable and great family host with lovely little breakfast and coffee service. Would recommend for great location!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th May 2016
10.0

Great host and central location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th May 2016
9.7

Great location in Florence. Very reasonable price. Kind and friendly hosts. The room was small and simple, and bathroom was outside room, but still private and had everything we needed. Overall it was a great stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th May 2016
9.7

B&B is run by the sweetest couple. We were so fortunate to have advice from the owners about where to go during our very short stay in Florence. It made all the difference. Most of the rooms in the B&B have ensuite bathrooms, but our bathroom was separate. We knew this when booking, and received an email from the owner who made sure we were aware -no surprises! Breakfast was very good-beyond what we expected for such a good price! Location was amazing! 10 min walk to train station.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Couple, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Apr 2016
9.1

The B and B Floralia is a cheap and cheerful place to stay in suitable mainly for those who just need a safe and quiet place to sleep at night and breakfast in the morning to start the day. The Facilities were basic but functional and clean. The best aspects of our stay here were the very helpful owner who directed us to all the best places to eat and drink. The location of course is the biggest draw as we were minutes away from the Duomo and museums. I would definitely recommend a stay here.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.