Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 305 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 305 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 8.8
B&B Floralia Located at Via Borgo S.Lorenzo 9, , Florence.
B&B Floralia
Italy
Florence Toscany 50123 Via Borgo S.Lorenzo 9
95% 305
43.7740871 11.2546710
B&B Floralia
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
30th Jul 2016
9.7

Great location, host was the best! It is noisy at night but I travel with ear plugs so that's fine. Breakfast is great! Such a change to other places we've stayed in Italy where only sweet things were available. Here there was cereal, yoghurt, fruit etc. Our room was super big with three windows out on to one of the main roads to the Duomo. The only reason we didn't score a perfect ten is that we didn't have air conditioning and it was so hot! The fans did a good job but we like it ice cold!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Jul 2016
10.0

Really good location with an even better host! Really enjoyed my stay! :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
25th Jul 2016
8.6

So close to the centre we couldn't believe it and the hosts were so helpful and nice

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Jul 2016
9.4

tutto quello che si può volere da un BeB: cortesia, pulizia, comodità e consigli turistici e culinari!! colazione nella norma. a quel prezzo (a 30m dal duomo) secondo me di più non si può volere.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
6th Jul 2016
10.0

Very comfortable and private. Hosts are gracious and helpful. Fantastic location. We had a great experience.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Jul 2016
10.0

Great location right in the heart of Florence. Easy to get around since the Duomo is basically right outside your door and is a reference point on how to get back the the BNB. The owner is really nice and is helpful to find places and how to plan your stay. Also has printing services and free breakfast!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
28th Jun 2016
9.7

A really nice place, great location and friendly stuff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Jun 2016
7.7

Great location and the room was nice. It was very quiet and I didn't really like the atmosphere.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jun 2016
8.9

Great location and clean. Breakfast included was a nice bonus to make life simple in the morning. For a short stay in Florence it was the perfect place to explore from. For a longer stay, I would need some more room for luggage and such :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Mixed Group, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Jun 2016
9.7

Lovely little B&B in the centre of Florence. Really convenient for the station and close to the Duomo and other sites. Sabino was really friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and the ceiling fans kept it cool. The only downsides were that the shower cubicle was a little small, and the street outside was quite noisy until late in the evening - but that's to be expected in the middle of a city. A fantastic place to stay and I'd recommend it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.