Hostelworld.com
Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 290 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 290 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.0
B&B Floralia Located at Via Borgo S.Lorenzo 9, , Florence.
B&B Floralia
Italy
Florence Toscany 50123 Via Borgo S.Lorenzo 9
94% 290
43.7740871 11.2546710
B&B Floralia
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th May 2016
10.0

Awesome location!! Staff was super friendly and extremely helpful!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th May 2016
10.0

Great host and central location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th May 2016
9.7

Great location in Florence. Very reasonable price. Kind and friendly hosts. The room was small and simple, and bathroom was outside room, but still private and had everything we needed. Overall it was a great stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th May 2016
9.7

B&B is run by the sweetest couple. We were so fortunate to have advice from the owners about where to go during our very short stay in Florence. It made all the difference. Most of the rooms in the B&B have ensuite bathrooms, but our bathroom was separate. We knew this when booking, and received an email from the owner who made sure we were aware -no surprises! Breakfast was very good-beyond what we expected for such a good price! Location was amazing! 10 min walk to train station.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Couple, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Apr 2016
9.1

The B and B Floralia is a cheap and cheerful place to stay in suitable mainly for those who just need a safe and quiet place to sleep at night and breakfast in the morning to start the day. The Facilities were basic but functional and clean. The best aspects of our stay here were the very helpful owner who directed us to all the best places to eat and drink. The location of course is the biggest draw as we were minutes away from the Duomo and museums. I would definitely recommend a stay here.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Israel, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
16th Apr 2016
10.0

The b&b is a minute from the Duomo, tge street is full with great little restaurants and great atmosphere. Above all the warm and welcoming hospitality from the owner was what made us feel right away at home. Firenze is a small town snd if your determine its not a problem to visit all museoms and monuments in 2 days and especially if you stay in this location which makes everything much eseyer. Thank you for everything.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
28th Mar 2016
8.6

Host is very nice! Wifi is a bit slow.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Mar 2016
10.0

An amazing find right in the center of the city and 2 minutes (or less) walking from the duomo. Silvia and her brother are two of the friendliest, kindest people we've ever met. If I ever come back to Florenece I want to stay again for even longer!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Mar 2016
9.7

Right in the middle of Florence. There's some street noise at night and in the early morning, so bring earplugs if you're a light sleeper. Our host was exceedingly nice and helpful. A very safe place in a safe city.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
9th Dec 2015
10.0

Very nice place, close to the Duomo. The hosts are very friendly.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.