X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

B&B Guerrazzi Reviews

Via Francesco da Buti 4, Pisa, Italy

Reviews & Ratings Explained

97%

Rating
32 Total Reviews
  • 98%Value For Money
  • 98%Security
  • 90%Location
  • 98%Staff
  • 98%Atmosphere
  • 98%Cleanliness
  • 98%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

94%

We were delighted to find that the owner had everything ready for us when we arrived. There was a bountiful choice of breakfast items to partake in, as well as a beautiful, clean, and comfortable suite of rooms to roam and enjoy. Old world charm meets modern comfort in this quaint B & B. We will return.

  • 28th Jun 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Female, 41+
  • (1 review)


100%

Had a very pleasant stay, would definitely recommend it!

  • 26th Jun 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland
  • Couple, 31-40
  • (1 review)


100%

Just fantastic in every way

  • 17th Jun 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • England
  • Couple, 41+
  • (1 review)


100%

The owner, Marielena , was very welcoming and also provided wonderful home baking - cakes, muffins and bread - for breakfast everyday. As well as a large bedroom there was a lounge/eating area with a fridge and microwave, a lovely bathroom and sunny sitting out area. Great location within easy walking distance to sights and railway station. Best b

  • 14th Jun 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • England
  • Couple, 41+
  • (1 review)


100%

We were absolutely delighted to find that we had the entire place to ourselves. Thanks to our wonderful hostess, our stay was terrific. Apart from the immaculate condition of everything, home made bread, cake, comfort, wi-fi, t.v., the owner went out of her way to ensure we could find everything that Pisa had to offer, including her favourite restaurants. A big thank you to her. We would recommend her beautiful apartment to anyone who wanted to stay in or around Pisa.

  • 24th May 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • England
  • Couple, 41+
  • (1 review)


97%

Fabulous place Warm welcome. Very well appointed Home baking

  • 11th May 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland
  • Female, 41+
  • (1 review)


80%

We had a very enjoyable one night stay at the B&B, which was a wonderful self-contained unit ideal for small family. Mariaelena was a gracious host and collected us from the airport (a short trip away, but still much appreciated with luggage and a small child). She set us up for our stay and gave us privacy, too. I would recommend the property to anyone.

  • 6th May 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Australia
  • Female, 31-40
  • (1 review)


100%

Beautiful place. So quiet yet a short walk from airport and main attractions of Pisa. Loved the lovely breakfast. Amazing value for money. Would recommend it to anyone visiting Pisa. Wish we could have stayed longer!

  • 14th Apr 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • England
  • Female, 31-40
  • (1 review)




View all Pisa Bed and Breakfasts

Please give us your feedback