Hostelworld.com

B&B La Tana

  • Vicolo Volto Cittadella 8, 37122 Verona, Verona, Italy
Prices
map
reviews
10.0
Superb 479 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 10.0
  • Security 10.0
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 10.0
  • Cleanliness 10.0
  • Facilities 10.0
BOOK NOW
10.0
Superb 479 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 10.0
  • Security 10.0
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 10.0
  • Cleanliness 10.0
  • Facilities 10.0
B&B La Tana Located at Vicolo Volto Cittadella 8, 37122 Verona, Verona.
B&B La Tana
Italy
Verona Verona 37122 Vicolo Volto Cittadella 8, 37122 Verona
100% 479
45.4360747 10.9911346
B&B La Tana
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • gvbianchi2624
  • Brazil, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
29th Oct 2015
10.0

B&B La Tana was a very nice surprise! The room was very spacious and the bathroom too, very clean and well equiped. There was even a tablet in the room for us. We can see that they really care for our confort. The owners were very kind and friendly. The location was also great, a short walking distance from the Arena, near the station too. Would definitely recommend!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Israel, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Oct 2015
10.0

It is the home of a lovely woman. Spacious, clean, beautifully furnished room. A lot of thoughts were given to every detail. Excellent location, very close to the city center and 10 minutes walk from the Verona train station. I highly recommend, you will not regret. You're going to meet the people most gracious in Verona!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Aug 2015
9.4

We loved our stay here! Stella and Ferrucio are lovely, so helpful and friendly, they made us feel extremely welcome. There was everything you could possibly need including a laptop, extension leads, towels, hairdryers and a feast of options for breakfast! The location is fantastic too, with just a few minutes walk to the arena. We would definitely stay again and recommend to anyone else looking for somewhere to stay in Verona.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • emmamprice8123
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
26th Jul 2015
8.9

Easy to walk from the train station, AC & WIFI in the room work brilliantly, tablet in the room for you to use and everything was extremely clean. The owner speaks little English but enough to communicate & her nephew helps her out and is fluent. It's in a great location- about 5 minute walk from the arena! My only complaint would be that breakfast had a lot of packaged goods. Also, if you're traveling solo like me, you won't meet any other travelers but in a B&B you can't really expect to.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jul 2015
10.0

The landlady and landlord are very friendly and willing to help when ever they can. They couldn't be nicer!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • jankibean
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
14th Jul 2015
10.0

The staff was kind, warm and welcoming! The location is terrific and the B&B is very clean. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Couple, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Jul 2015
8.9

Very quiet, great location, close to everything.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Jun 2015
10.0

We loved staying here! Thank you for your hospitality!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much for your beautiful review, it was a pleasure having you as our guests.

30th May 2015
9.1

It was a great place to stay, very handy near the center and quiet. We enjoyed the place.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much for your beautiful review, it was a pleasure having you as our guests.

15th May 2015
9.7

Host was fantastic, breakfasts were provided every morning with a smile. Couldn't have asked for anything more :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much for your beautiful review, it was a pleasure having you as our guests.

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.