Hostelworld.com

B&B Mexico Roma Norte

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 50 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 50 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.4
B&B Mexico Roma Norte Located at Avenida Oaxaca 21, Colonia Roma Norte, Mexico City.
B&B Mexico Roma Norte
Mexico
Mexico City 06100 Avenida Oaxaca 21, Colonia Roma Norte
90% 50
19.4225836 -99.1643356
B&B Mexico Roma Norte
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
20th May 2016
10.0

The place was super clean, breakfast was different every single day and super tasty, rooms are spacious and cleaned every day even my bed was done daily!!, staff super attentive and went out their way to help me when my credit card was stolen at the subway. The location is unbeatable, close to ALL and just half block from the subway stop and set in a really safe area in the city. This BB was the best experience I ever had so I highly recommend it,

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Apr 2016
6.6

The staff was great - very friendly and helpful. As for the rest - the room was very overpriced for what is was. Plus I am pretty sure that I paid for a room with two beds and I only got one (I was by myself so it didn't matter) so the price was double what it should have been. The room was very sparely furnished, the windows are directly by the road so it gets very loud (and polluted), access to the common areas are difficult because of locked doors on each floor.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Your comments are very unfair when your reservation is very clear about the room with ONE double bed, some clients thinks you paid for bed and not for room which is your case, the rooms facing the streets have double windows is just to closed both and pollution well this obviously not our fault, to be fair please read carefully what you reserved next time

  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Mar 2016
9.1

As a female solo traveler, I found it very comfortable, safe, and quiet. Good spot if you'd like a good night's sleep to explore the city. Pleasantly surprised at how close the location is to public transport, Angel de la Independencia and other monuments not to mention markets and restaurants galore. The description stated this but somethings you don't really get a feel for til you're there. Facilities are clean, safe, and staff are helpful.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Mar 2016
9.4

This hostel was perfect for my friend and I. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The hostel is right by a metro stop and a few blocks away from the nicest neighborhoods in the city. The hostel staff were incredible, knew so much about the city and were happy to have us there. They cleaned our room every day, changed sheets after three days, kept the bathroom spotless, etc. There is also a free breakfast every morning which was delicious and gigantic. Will be back to stay soon!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • ryanarmour3828
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
14th Feb 2016
8.0

Good location. Nice welcome. Very good breakfast. We would stay again :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Feb 2016
8.6

This was my first time staying at a hostel. I thought hostels would be loud and even crowded. Not so! B&B was very quiet, clean, and the staff was very friendly. The location was perfect! It is only about three blocks from the Angel de la Independencia and also w/in walking distance of La Zona Rosa. I would definitely return.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
30th Dec 2015
10.0

We just came back from Mexico and we stayed in this place for 4 nights in their Private Ensuite. I don't usually leave comments, but I like this place too much. It is close to metro and Angel of Independence (bars, restaurants etc). The place is quiet and extremely clean. They serve the breakfast for you (like in a fancy restaurant). The only "inconvenience" might be that you always need staff to get in or out, but it makes you feel really safe.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • StrangePilgrim
  • USA, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
26th Dec 2015
7.4

The hostel was in a good location, close to the metro lines and in between several prime areas. The rooms were comfortable and affordable. It was mildly annoying to have to constantly find one of the hostel employees in order to enter or leave the building. Overall the stay was good.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Dec 2015
10.0

Everything was perfect. Thank you for tolerating our late night comings and goings.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Dec 2015
10.0

We had a great experience here; great location, private room, good breakfast, and friendly staff. This was a great option for a couple traveling together, and being so close to Insurgentes Metro and in such a fun neighborhood made the trip great. Nos encantó este lugar! Está muy bien ubicado, con habitación privada, un desayuno rico, y personal muy amigable. Es una buena opción para una pareja, y estar tan cerca al Metro Insurgentes y dentro de un barrio tan chido se nos hizo perfecto.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.