Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

B&B Mexico Roma Norte

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 101 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 101 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 8.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • nmkabat8597
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Aug 2017
8.6

Quiet, clean stay. Perfect for a relaxing end of a trip stay or for travelers seeking a refuge from long days sightseeing.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Aug 2017
8.3

I needed somewhere to recuperate and it really served that purpose. Very professional check in and the staff were both really nice (insofar as my non existent spanish and their non existent english worked). There was a bit of road noise at night and walls weren't very thick but apart from that it was a very quiet place. Under no circumstances should you stay here if you're looking for a sociable hostel vibe. But if you want somewhere to recharge batteries and relax then this is a good place.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
5th Aug 2017
9.4

An incredible little place, perfect for a city break! It's so good that we actually booked another night as a stop over before we fly to our next country! Great rooms with a safe to use with a great breakfast each morning! The family are so happy, kind and helpful! You cannot go wrong! Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Jul 2017
10.0

I am an American who has stayed in over 60 countries of the world I places such as Hilton, Marriott, Sheraton. I stayed at this B@B because of the reviews which were all positive. All are true! The B@B is a half a block from Insurgentes Metro stop, which is an extremely safe region with wonderful. There is a Starbucks a few blocks away and wonderful restaurants. The rooms are clean and each seems to have a television with cable. I can not speak highly enough this B@B.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th Jul 2017
9.1

We stayed in a king bed room and it was basically a nice hotel stay. TV, huge bed, amazing shower, lots of space. Only stayed 2 nights and went to Teothihoacan so didn't meet anyone else staying here, can't comment on sociality. Breakfast looked good but we never had time for it. Location is amazing, right outside the door is tons of good street food and dozens of restaurants within a few blocks. Close to the subway and am Ecobici station too.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Jul 2017
10.0

Fantastic place. Thanks to our friends Toni and Pancho, locals, which let us know about the place and great location. Erica and Marta are the sweetest persons you can meet. Geovani is very helpful too. Angel make sure you feel like home and answer all your questions. Definitely will be back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Jun 2017
9.7

The staff is so nice and helpful. The location is great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Apr 2017
10.0

Great B&B! Quiet, clean, friendly staff. Shower water pressure was excellent! The breakfast was awesome!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • bryanhuang3815
  • England, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Apr 2017
9.1

Best things about this B&B are the breakfasts, hot showers, decent location. Friendly staff that recommended some good restaurants nearby (Go to Casa de Toño 5 mins away) Feels like a gig that couples would enjoy, for a group of 4 guys travelling it was a nice respite from the regular hostel gig - don't come here for any parties! Open 24/7, can't bring guests in unfortunately.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Mar 2017
10.0

This is the second time we have stayed here. We love the staff and the location is unbeatable. It is exactly what we need when travelling to Mexico City. A nice, clean room to sleep with a nice, clean bathroom. Angel and his staff went out of their way to help us with extra things such as calling us taxi's and helping us with Spanish translations! If we return we will be staying with them again. Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.