Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

B&B Mexico Roma Norte

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 72 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.2
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 72 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.2
B&B Mexico Roma Norte Located at Avenida Oaxaca 21, Colonia Roma Norte, Mexico City.
B&B Mexico Roma Norte
Mexico
Mexico City 06100 Avenida Oaxaca 21, Colonia Roma Norte
91% 72
19.4225836 -99.1643356
B&B Mexico Roma Norte
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
30th Dec 2016
10.0

Great location, staff are really helpful and friendly. Clean place that is great value for money! The breakfasts are great too, highly recommended

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Dec 2016
10.0

This place is great. The staff is really what makes this an awesome spot. They are really helpful and inviting. The breakfast is much better than most places. They invited us for a dinner on New Year's Eve. They talked to us a lot. The location is great too. Right next to a metro. I wouldn't stay near historic center. Much more sketchy at night. This place is good at night. Right down the street is an awesome bar El Guapachoso. I highly recommend, the only con is the beds are a bit hard.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • jinny0017207
  • New Zealand, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
24th Dec 2016
9.7

The staff and hosts were lovely, east access subway, would stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th Dec 2016
8.6

This place is awesome! It's in a great location and in a safe area. You have to buzz up and wait for the hosts to come down and open the door which gives you extra peace of mind with security but also can make you feel a bit guilty about staying out too late or going out early. Breakfast was great, and the local map with attractions and subway lines highlighted was an added bonus and really helpful for our trip! It's not very sociable, but a great place to crash after a day of exploring.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
6th Oct 2016
8.9

Quiet place. My only complaint is despite there being 3 WiFi networks none of them reached to my room steadily enough to hold a connection.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Sep 2016
9.4

A fantastic B & B (please note it is a B & B as it states and not a hostel)! it lovely staff who were really helpful with maps of town and recommendations. Breakfast was huge and different each day, very sociable breakfast table which was nice. Great book swap!! And mexico guides to borrow. Safe area and close to metro and tour bus. Clean big rooms and bathroom, good wifi. Highly recommend for a good comft night's sleep!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • amf90102499
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
27th Sep 2016
10.0

Great location and a delicious breakfast. Staff was very helpful upon arrival.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th Sep 2016
10.0

Perfect in every way ... Enough said .. Thanks so much!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • maggierobertswork858
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
31st Aug 2016
8.9

This was my second stay. I love the location, very easy to get around by walking or on public transport. Close by to lots of restaurants. I stayed in one of the rooms at the back which was nice and quiet. It's great being able to chat to other guests over breakfast. I'm sure I'll stay here again on my next visit to Mexico City.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • mauriciosovi8791
  • Chile, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
5th Aug 2016
10.0

B&B Mexico Roma Norte is a decent, well-located and safe place to stay in Mexico DF. It´ is conveniently located (close a subway station, shops, restaurants, bars and the trendy Zona Rosa). Angel, the owner, is very friendly, helpful and caters for every guest. Breakfasts were large, healthy and it was very nice to get a free extra Mexican dish every morning. I felt like at home. I will definitely recommend it to anyone who is looking for a nice deal in Mexico DF. Cheers from Chile!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.