Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
7.4
Very Good 190 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Staff 7.3
  • Atmosphere 7.3
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.7
BOOK NOW
7.4
Very Good 190 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Staff 7.3
  • Atmosphere 7.3
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.7
B&B Oasi Located at Via Principe Amedeo, 85/a, , Rome.
B&B Oasi
Italy
Rome Italia Italy / 00185 Via Principe Amedeo, 85/a
74% 190
41.8982363 12.5008964
B&B Oasi
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Sweden, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th May 2016
8.6

Everything was just great, Olga is a very nice lady and was very friendly. Enjoyable breakfast, clean room every day and the only thing I thought about was the lack of smoke detectors in our room. Overall - a nice bed and breakfast hotel - Good value for money! Johannes, Sweden

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Japan, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
2nd Feb 2016
8.0

テルミニ駅からも近く、ホストの方も気さくな方で利用しやすかったです。シャワーが部屋にあるのも便利でした。朝ごはんは、ベッドメイキングの時に次の日の分が置かれてありました。

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
31st Jan 2016
5.7

Good but dirty

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

What does it mean to say "good but dirty"? You could point out to me what was wrong, because you did not do this?

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.