Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 424 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 424 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.8
B&B Pan Located at 1410, Geonip-dong, , Jeju Island.
B&B Pan
South Korea
Jeju Island 690-801 1410, Geonip-dong
88% 424
33.5159589 126.5251904
B&B Pan
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
20th Sep 2016
6.9

The hostel and facilities were perfectly fine - clean, with secure lockers and standard wifi and breakfast. The staff were very particular and the atmosphere was cramped and constricted.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
11th Sep 2016
7.1

It's a nice hostel where they have very good atmosphere and cozy rooms. Just I thought the hostel is overrated since facility is not in good condition. Toilet is not enough so if one morning around 9 something your stomach does not feel good than you probably have to wait for the toilet painfully. Hygiene is just fair, the toilet in upstairs smells bad. Hooks are not enough in toilet. Our aircon made strange squeaky sound over the second night that we stayed.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th Sep 2016
10.0

The hostel was really nice, it's right near the waterfront and very close to the restaurants, markets. The bus to the airport is closed and the bus takes only 10-15minutes to the airport.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Aug 2016
10.0

BnB Pan was awesome. I wish I could've stayed longer, but most of what I wanted to explore was South so I booked a Hostel down there and Martin's place was WAY better. It has very home-y, Martin and this other girl who lives there (I never got her name because I was always in and out...) were SUPER helpful with directions and gave excellent suggestions. Martin even woke up early the day I left so I could eat breakfast before I checked out at 7:30am... T_T

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Africa, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th Aug 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed staying at this place. The owner and staff are very friendly. The hostel has a homey feel. B&B Pan is conveniently situated near bus stops, restaurants and convenient stores. There is also a shopping street 2 minutes away and a market about 10 minutes away. Coming from the airport is very easy, especially if you travel by local bus (#100) like I did. The owner is native to Jeju, so he can give you a lot of information about Jeju and places to visit.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Aug 2016
9.4

We enjoyed our stay. The guesthouse is nice and the staffs are very friendly. Keep up the great work.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Aug 2016
8.9

The Staff were very friendly and helpful! They were able to answer all my questions and share their culture with me! ^^

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • nomaguguzile7062
  • South Africa, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
3rd Aug 2016
7.1

This is definitively not a party hostel so be sure that you will be living at a homey, guesthouse. There's times to shower, curfew and required to be quiet to keep quiet (completely) after a certain time The staff is really helpful, Martin the owner is amazing with information about where and how to get there! I loved the hostel my friend didn't, she thought it was too dirty and had too many rules which can be rather restricting

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
1st Aug 2016
8.9

The best part of this hostel is the staff. The hostel itself is ok. It has only 2 toilets, and 3 showers which is a bit of an issue. It has a good kitchen, and a nice common room. I met tones of people there and it was a really great place to make friends. I highly recommend this hostel, especially if you are traveling alone.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Jul 2016
9.4

The house was clean and cozy, but the staff was what made the place worth going to. Everyone was incredibly friendly, spoke very good english, and accommodated almost every need you could ask for. These being a good, free breakfast, complete with tea and coffee, towels, and multiple bathrooms and showers. The owner is incredibly knowledgeable about the island, and was happy to recommend day trips that would shy away from the "tourist traps," and knew all of the bus routes besides.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.