Hostelworld.com
Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 370 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 370 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 9.0
B&B Pan Located at 1410, Geonip-dong, , Jeju Island.
B&B Pan
South Korea
Jeju Island 690-801 1410, Geonip-dong
91% 370
33.5159589 126.5251904
B&B Pan
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
19th May 2016
6.3

There is a nice communal room with lots of books.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th May 2016
6.9

There were a lot of mosquitos. We couldnt sleep well. There were cockroach in the room, very scary and disgusting Otherwise the host gave us information about how to move around in Jeju. And breakfast was fine, eggs and bread.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th May 2016
7.4

this is a clean hostel with good facilities. the only part that i'm not comfortable is the attitude of the owner. he's been telling you to do this and that and even watch everything that you are doing.i dont feel comfortable being treat like a school kids.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Philippines, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th May 2016
10.0

We had a great time in the guesthouse. The owner was very kind and accommodating. He provided us with delicious breakfast. The rooms, bathrooms and lounge were very clean. The design of the whole guesthouse was also unique! I specially liked his collection of books! His cat was super friendly also. I would love to go back to this guesthouse.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th May 2016
10.0

I had a blast at B&B pan! Martin the owner was amazing. He gave me suggestions on things to do around the island so I ended up seeing some really cool places! The place is located near the water which makes for a pretty spot to see the sunset. It's also next to a huge shopping mall and tons of restaurants. Would definitely stay there again! The place is amazing and the island is breathtaking!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th May 2016
9.1

Highly recommended! Great breakfast, hygienic, comfy bedroom. Double thumbs up.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th May 2016
9.7

My friend and I had a fantastic stay at B&B pan! The location was very central, and close to a couple of good restaurants as well as transit. Beyond that the owner was lovely. He was very knowledgeable and kind, he gave us great information on transit and recommended where to go. We also really liked the complimentary breakfast because it was very healthy and delicious! I would definitely recommend B&B Pan!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
21st Apr 2016
9.7

Had a fantastic time at B&B Pan! Martin, the owner, is a fantastic host and was very helpful in informing us of how to get around and of things to see in Jeju! It is located just outside of a huge shopping area and minutes from the underground shopping mall! The rooms are cozy, the beds are nice, and the beds have a heated mattress pad! There are also free lockers with a key for your things! The common room is a great place to meet people, drink and eat! I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Apr 2016
8.3

Great location, good price, good facilities, and okay staff. I enjoyed the people I met and had an overall enjoyable time. The one thing I would suggest could be better is the attitude of the host. He seemed perpetually agitated and always eager for us to be on our way out the door. He was hospitable and polite, and even cooked us breakfast, but he didn't seem too interested in us sticking around any longer than needed. Overall a great experience! I'd definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Apr 2016
8.9

The guesthouse owner is really friendly and can provide you with some insider tips. Moreover he has a laid back personality and cooks a really delicious breakfast with homemade jam, yoghurt, omelette and orange juice :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.