Hostelworld.com
Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 361 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 361 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 9.0
B&B Pan Located at 1410, Geonip-dong, , Jeju Island.
B&B Pan
South Korea
Jeju Island 690-801 1410, Geonip-dong
92% 361
33.5159589 126.5251904
B&B Pan
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
21st Apr 2016
9.7

Had a fantastic time at B&B Pan! Martin, the owner, is a fantastic host and was very helpful in informing us of how to get around and of things to see in Jeju! It is located just outside of a huge shopping area and minutes from the underground shopping mall! The rooms are cozy, the beds are nice, and the beds have a heated mattress pad! There are also free lockers with a key for your things! The common room is a great place to meet people, drink and eat! I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Apr 2016
8.3

Great location, good price, good facilities, and okay staff. I enjoyed the people I met and had an overall enjoyable time. The one thing I would suggest could be better is the attitude of the host. He seemed perpetually agitated and always eager for us to be on our way out the door. He was hospitable and polite, and even cooked us breakfast, but he didn't seem too interested in us sticking around any longer than needed. Overall a great experience! I'd definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Apr 2016
8.9

The guesthouse owner is really friendly and can provide you with some insider tips. Moreover he has a laid back personality and cooks a really delicious breakfast with homemade jam, yoghurt, omelette and orange juice :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovakia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th Apr 2016
9.4

Strongly recommend!:) it was clean and owner of the guesthouse is very helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Czech Republic, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 21 reviews
12th Apr 2016
8.6

Sufficiently furnished hostel in the city center. For a good price. However, a few things I objected, but not significant. Benefit is also breakfast included.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Apr 2016
9.7

I had an awesome time on jeju island in this B&B! The owner is very kind and he can give you a lot of tips about jeju and good places to go. The house is very neat and you will feel welcome. Also the breakfast is very good and will fill you up for a good start into the day. WiFi is available in the lower floor and not in all bedrooms but that is good so people come in the community room.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Mar 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Great decor and atmosphere here!! Immediately felt at home and really enjoyed my stay here. Breakfast is really nice and truly feels like a B&B! Martin the owner is also really nice and helpful!!! Highly recommend this for sure!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Mar 2016
9.1

Good spot and the host is great. He will help you with anything in the house as well as getting around in jeju. All facilities are free.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Mar 2016
10.0

loved it! Will be the place i come back to for sure!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Feb 2016
8.3

Fun to stay in an old, authentic, classy guesthouse. The owner does an excellent job tending to his guests by giving them advice, taking them on tours for a fair price, cooking breakfast, among other things. Great place for people on a budget looking for adventure.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.