Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 405 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 405 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.9
B&B Pan Located at 1410, Geonip-dong, , Jeju Island.
B&B Pan
South Korea
Jeju Island 690-801 1410, Geonip-dong
88% 405
33.5159589 126.5251904
B&B Pan
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
14th Jul 2016
10.0

잘 쉬다 갑니다. 공항에서도 가깝고 위치가 좋아서 제주 어디든 가기 쉽고, 사장님이 추천해주신 루트로 여행하니 정말 알차게 제주를 즐길 수 있었습니다. 그리고 조식이 진짜 대박입니다. (사장님 스크램블드에그 너무 맛있어요~~) 하루를 든든하게 시작할 수 있었네요!! 정말 감사합니다. 다음에 또 뵙겠습니다~

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
5th Jul 2016
10.0

There's little I can fault with this guest house. Martin and his staff are very friendly and helpful. Clean, great location (2 mins from black pork st!), good common room and atmosphere, great breakfast. Just one word of caution, it isn't a party place. Whilst people do socialise in the common area, there is a curfew after which the front gate is locked. Still I would definitely recommend for those planning a relaxed stay in Jeju.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Jul 2016
8.3

The free breakfast was amazing, Martin and the staff were wonderful and the jazz music in the common room was always a delight. The guesthouse had everything you need for a comfortable stay, it was in a great location with lots of food and shopping within walking distance and a cool market close by for seafood and Jeju related produce.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
27th Jun 2016
10.0

We had a nice week at B&B Pan. Everything was really nice. The manager, Martin was so nice with us. He helped us and told us what to do in Jeju. Every rooms are clean and the breakfast is really good. I really recommend this guesthouse !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Jun 2016
10.0

Great stay here! Martin is so helpful and makes amazing scrambled eggs for breakfast. The location is convenient, close to pork BBQ street, easy to get a taxi nearby. Great vibes, met some wonderful people. Thank you!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
27th Jun 2016
10.0

I stayed only one night but everything was great

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
23rd Jun 2016
10.0

We've stayed in B&B Pan for 4 days - we got everything we needed (hairdryer, water filter, airconditioning, free wifi in the common room, two shared bathrooms and a shared shower), and the manager was extremely nice and helped us plan our daily trips around Jeju. Jeju Intercity Bus Terminal is just a few bus stops away, so going around the island was that much more comfortable. The building might be a little bit old, but it has its charm and we felt no inconvenience. Good hostel for a good price

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Jun 2016
10.0

Very nice and cozy place with a wonderful location! Staff is so friendly and helpful! Oh, and the cat is adorable. :) Me and my friends had a really great time there. Would be staying there again if I happen to visit Jeju again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
20th Jun 2016
2.6

We had a flight delay so we arrived hostel late. The first thing the owner, Martin Shin, berated us upon arrival: "Your arrival time was a few hours ago. What happened?" The hostel (his home) has mosquito nets at every window/door, yet we still got bitten. What's worse? There was a COCKROACH in our room. Limited shower facilities, had to wait many times. Everyday at 8am he'll knock on your door for breakfast - whether you like it or not. Breakfast was good, though. We felt like prisoners

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
17th Jun 2016
6.9

Martin, the guy that "attends" this place, seems like he just hates the fact that people stay there. We got late for arrival on the first day and it was the worst attitude ever since. However he is a nice cook (breakfast is awesome), and the place is near the city center, so you can take taxis and is not that expensive.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.