X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

B&B Quadrifoglio Reviews

Lungo Dora Firenze 19, Turin, Italy

Reviews & Ratings Explained

86%

Rating
10 Total Reviews
  • 90%Value For Money
  • 93%Security
  • 80%Location
  • 77%Staff
  • 83%Atmosphere
  • 90%Cleanliness
  • 87%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

71%

Really well furnished apartment. We were the only people there when we stayed so it felt like great value for money. Location isn't amazing (bit of a trek from the train station) but it's only a few minutes walk until your among all the restaurants etc. Breakfast was decent but the wi-fi signal was poor. The owner was away when we stayed which meant trying to communicate with his Italian-only speaking mother. Difficult work but of course not her fault, just made everything a lot harder.


97%

Clean, spacious, full of light, elegant and stylish interiors - the ideal place for a comfortable stay in Torino, at a short walking distance from every attraction in town. Many windows and balconies and room with a view. The neighbourhood is not really charming but t's quiet and safe. The hosts are extremely kind and helpful and have given us very useful info about the city sites and ongoing events. Will recommend and will come back.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you Marta, it has been delighting to host you. Ciao! Alessandro

100%

Thank you for the owner!we had whole apartment for ourself.great location. We enjoy the morning breakfast on the balcony.really nice place-I love the lamps and floor.we got a map,owner explained where to go and what to see! Totally recommend! Thank you:)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hi Sylwia, you have been superb and pleasant customers. So nice to talk about Leonardo Da Vinci with you guys. :) hope to see you soon! ciao

77%

Nice rooms, good kitchen area, pretty balconies - you should ask for directions on how to use facilities, such as the coffee machine, because if anything goes wrong, the staff may get very concerned. Just ask first.

  • 6th May 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Couple, 41+
  • (1 review)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hi! Thanks for your review. I was not concerned, I was quite surprised. I just want to point out, that you forgot to underline that I let you park your car for free and that the Nespresso coffee machine was brand new...bought last month...and you tried to prepare 5 times a coffee without having doubts how to use properly...finally the coffee machine was KO. Anyway, it was nice to meet you. Regards, Alessandro



View all Turin Bed and Breakfasts

Please give us your feedback