Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 173 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 173 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
6th Apr 2017
9.1

The owner was very helpful and gave us awesome tips that were very useful. The bathroom is very clean and the facility is well located. I recommend this property, you won't regret staying here.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Romania, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Mar 2017
10.0

We had a brilliant time in this lovely place right bang in the middle of Verona. Niccolo and co. were very helpfull and friendly. Top!! We will deffinitelly come back, Verona is AMAZING! Thank you

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Mar 2017
9.4

Great location close to everything. Rooms were big enough and cozy. Would stay here again! Staff guy is so friendly!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Feb 2017
10.0

Best location, best breakfast and best sleep ever. After tiring days in venice one night stay at murano was so relaxing. My room had ceiling windows which was so cool. It was very clean very comfortable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovakia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
12th Feb 2017
10.0

Hostel is very nice in a good quiet location and very close to the historical centre. Staff is really nice and place is beautiful, cozy and clean! Even for few hours we enjoyed a lot. Recommend to everyone! :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
10th Feb 2017
9.7

We felt at home there, very good location and the room was really cool. The receptionist (Rafaela - Brazilian) was very kind with us.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ethiopia, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
8th Feb 2017
10.0

Very nice place. Owners are very very helpful and friendly. Feels like home. I highly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
20th Dec 2016
8.3

This Bnb is more like an air BnB, just a small apartment with 3 bedrooms. The breakfast food is sitting in the kitchen and you help yourself and cook the eggs etc for your toast if you want them. No atmosphere at all but the facilities are fine.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
2nd Dec 2016
9.4

A friend and I stayed for a weekend and we could not be happier with our stay. The staff was so friendly and sat us down with a map and showed us the best way to see Verona. We felt safe and comfortable. We thought the breakfast was a good spread despite other reviews, could do for some fruit though. Sharing the bathrooms wasn't so bad either, but it did get dirty quickly depending on the other people staying there. The location is so perfect. Highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.