Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 188 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 188 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
10th Jun 2017
8.3

We had a lovely stay our room was large and comfortable. The owner welcomed us and gave us some sightseeing tips. The breakfast was self service. Unfortunately on our last night the apartment lights went out at 10.30pm and it was too late to contact the offsite owners. This meant on a very hot night with no air conditioning. The next morning there was no hot water for the shower and no cooking facilities. We attempted to telephone the owners with no response. They were on holiday!!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
7th Jun 2017
9.1

Very good location between the station and the old part of town, and Daniela was great when she did our check-in, very friendly and helpful. The atmosphere is a bit like that of a small hostel - there were people cooking when we arrived and everyone said hi - and the breakfast was varied. A positive experience.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Denmark, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th May 2017
10.0

nice and clean place, good location, easy to reach all attractions.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
23rd May 2017
9.7

Beautiful B&B. Couldn't ask for anything better. Very close to middle of Verona.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th May 2017
10.0

Hostel is cute and the staff is pleasant.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • viniciuscaribe
  • Brazil, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
2nd May 2017
10.0

Amazing! Staff so lovely!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st May 2017
9.1

It's an apartment so you going to be on your own, I didn't see the owner but I don't need, Larisa accplain me everything what I need to know, it's in the center of verona,5 min walk of arena, buy Verona card, the room and facilities, you have refegirator,there are a lot of food for breakfast and dinner, bread, snucks,milk,coffee,tea,all the kitchen is for you,hot water,clean shower. The only thing that wasn't nice there isn't electric plugs in the room I have been,just in the kitchen,recommend.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
6th Apr 2017
9.1

The owner was very helpful and gave us awesome tips that were very useful. The bathroom is very clean and the facility is well located. I recommend this property, you won't regret staying here.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Romania, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Mar 2017
10.0

We had a brilliant time in this lovely place right bang in the middle of Verona. Niccolo and co. were very helpfull and friendly. Top!! We will deffinitelly come back, Verona is AMAZING! Thank you

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Mar 2017
9.4

Great location close to everything. Rooms were big enough and cozy. Would stay here again! Staff guy is so friendly!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.