Hostelworld.com
Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 142 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 142 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.2
B&B Re Lear Located at Vicolo Volto San Luca 19, , Verona.
B&B Re Lear
Italy
Verona Verona 37122 Vicolo Volto San Luca 19
95% 142
45.4372747 10.9899861
B&B Re Lear
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
10th Jun 2016
9.7

I highly recommend staying here. It is located right by all the main sights and close to the train station and the owners are wonderful and extremely helpful and give great suggestions on what to see and where to eat. Place was very clean and comfortable and food is decent. I would happily stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
30th May 2016
9.1

B&B Re Lear was wonderful! Great location, incredible host, beautiful room, and lots of free breakfast options. As soon as we arrived, our host gave us a map and talked us through the best way to see Verona, including gelato & restaurant recommendations. Would definitely stay here again!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Apr 2016
10.0

Really enjoyed my stay at B&B Re Lear! Perfect location, friendly staff and great facilities. I will definitely stay there again next time I come to Verona.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
3rd Apr 2016
9.4

Clean, good facilities and good location. Breakfast in the morning is really good.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • sarah_lansdowne1976
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Mar 2016
8.6

Really enjoyed our stay, location is perfect and staff were helpful. Kitchen is really well stocked which was very convenient.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Mar 2016
10.0

We loved our stay at B&B Re Lear! The owners were so helpful and gave us the best recommendations for our day in Verona! The recommended restaurants and gelato shops were superb. I would 100% return to Verona and stay here again, as well as recommend B & B Re Lear to my friends and family!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Mar 2016
10.0

Had a great stay here! They were very nice and welcoming. Great location and an even better breakfast. You get a map and they tell you all the great spots. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Mar 2016
9.7

Muito bem localizado, próximo a Arena, muitos restaurantes e demais atrações. Café da manhã incluso e tudo fica na cozinha do apartamento, você mesmo se serve. Funcionários muito prestativos e simpáticos. Viajei com minha familia e alugamos dois quartos. Super recomendo.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
12th Mar 2016
10.0

We had such a great time at this B&B. Amazing, amazing location. Clear instructions about all the facilities. Great information on where to eat and what to do. We felt very comfortable here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
5th Mar 2016
8.6

Very nice staff, gave a lot of recomodations for activities and food including a map. Can only recomend them!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.