Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 158 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 158 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.8
B&B Re Lear Located at Vicolo Volto San Luca 19, , Verona.
B&B Re Lear
Italy
Verona Verona 37122 Vicolo Volto San Luca 19
93% 158
45.4372747 10.9899861
B&B Re Lear
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
20th Dec 2016
8.3

This Bnb is more like an air BnB, just a small apartment with 3 bedrooms. The breakfast food is sitting in the kitchen and you help yourself and cook the eggs etc for your toast if you want them. No atmosphere at all but the facilities are fine.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
2nd Dec 2016
9.4

A friend and I stayed for a weekend and we could not be happier with our stay. The staff was so friendly and sat us down with a map and showed us the best way to see Verona. We felt safe and comfortable. We thought the breakfast was a good spread despite other reviews, could do for some fruit though. Sharing the bathrooms wasn't so bad either, but it did get dirty quickly depending on the other people staying there. The location is so perfect. Highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Bulgaria, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
18th Oct 2016
10.0

Great choice! The host is really helpful with all sorts of advices for Verona. The place is really cosy and romantic. We were on our honeymoon there. Enjoyed it! Thanks!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 23 reviews
10th Oct 2016
9.4

This place was awesome. Just outside the old city walls. Short walk from everything in verona. Great staff. Nice big rooms and a full kitchen available to use. Breakfast was basic but very nice. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • zenpeggy4703
  • Malaysia, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
7th Oct 2016
8.6

Great Location!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st Sep 2016
9.7

The staff upon arrival was delightful. The room was exactly what we needed and expected. There was lots of room and we were able to leave our luggage to go sight see before leaving town. Would definitely recommend it and stay again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Aug 2016
8.9

Staff is very nice, the appartment is clean. There is a good choice for the self service breakfast. The location is ideal, in a quiet street but 2 min from the Arenas by foot. The only "bad point" for me is the price, a little bit expensive for a room with a shared bathroom, but it's still a good deal in Verona (and the 2 bathrooms are clean).

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Aug 2016
9.4

Friendly and helpful staff. Excellent do it yourself breakfast. Comfortable beds in large room. 2 bathrooms between 3 rooms. Excellent location in old town.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.