Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 150 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 150 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.5
B&B Re Lear Located at Vicolo Volto San Luca 19, , Verona.
B&B Re Lear
Italy
Verona Verona 37122 Vicolo Volto San Luca 19
95% 150
45.4372747 10.9899861
B&B Re Lear
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st Sep 2016
9.7

The staff upon arrival was delightful. The room was exactly what we needed and expected. There was lots of room and we were able to leave our luggage to go sight see before leaving town. Would definitely recommend it and stay again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Aug 2016
8.9

Staff is very nice, the appartment is clean. There is a good choice for the self service breakfast. The location is ideal, in a quiet street but 2 min from the Arenas by foot. The only "bad point" for me is the price, a little bit expensive for a room with a shared bathroom, but it's still a good deal in Verona (and the 2 bathrooms are clean).

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Aug 2016
9.4

Friendly and helpful staff. Excellent do it yourself breakfast. Comfortable beds in large room. 2 bathrooms between 3 rooms. Excellent location in old town.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
6th Jul 2016
8.6

Great location in a great city. Place was clean and well appointed. Two minute walk to main Piazza. Less then 10 minute walk to the station. Plenty of great resturants, a bit cheaper as you move into the back streets. If you are coming by car (which we did) then there are several parking optiond. We parked about a 10 minute walk away. It was 24 hr and free If you are thinking of staying in Venice, than consider Verona as a better option. Just take the train into Venice. About 75 mins. 16 Eu ret

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
10th Jun 2016
9.7

I highly recommend staying here. It is located right by all the main sights and close to the train station and the owners are wonderful and extremely helpful and give great suggestions on what to see and where to eat. Place was very clean and comfortable and food is decent. I would happily stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
30th May 2016
9.1

B&B Re Lear was wonderful! Great location, incredible host, beautiful room, and lots of free breakfast options. As soon as we arrived, our host gave us a map and talked us through the best way to see Verona, including gelato & restaurant recommendations. Would definitely stay here again!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Apr 2016
10.0

Really enjoyed my stay at B&B Re Lear! Perfect location, friendly staff and great facilities. I will definitely stay there again next time I come to Verona.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
3rd Apr 2016
9.4

Clean, good facilities and good location. Breakfast in the morning is really good.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.