Hostelworld.com
Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 134 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 134 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
B&B Re Lear Located at Vicolo Volto San Luca 19, , Verona.
B&B Re Lear
Italy
Verona Verona 37122 Vicolo Volto San Luca 19
94% 134
45.4372747 10.9899861
B&B Re Lear
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Apr 2016
10.0

Really enjoyed my stay at B&B Re Lear! Perfect location, friendly staff and great facilities. I will definitely stay there again next time I come to Verona.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
3rd Apr 2016
9.4

Clean, good facilities and good location. Breakfast in the morning is really good.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • sarah_lansdowne1976
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Mar 2016
8.6

Really enjoyed our stay, location is perfect and staff were helpful. Kitchen is really well stocked which was very convenient.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Mar 2016
10.0

We loved our stay at B&B Re Lear! The owners were so helpful and gave us the best recommendations for our day in Verona! The recommended restaurants and gelato shops were superb. I would 100% return to Verona and stay here again, as well as recommend B & B Re Lear to my friends and family!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Mar 2016
10.0

Had a great stay here! They were very nice and welcoming. Great location and an even better breakfast. You get a map and they tell you all the great spots. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
12th Mar 2016
10.0

We had such a great time at this B&B. Amazing, amazing location. Clear instructions about all the facilities. Great information on where to eat and what to do. We felt very comfortable here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
5th Mar 2016
8.6

Very nice staff, gave a lot of recomodations for activities and food including a map. Can only recomend them!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
20th Feb 2016
10.0

Enjoyed my stay in a lovely, welcoming and hospitable apartment. The kitchen facilities and breakfast were much better here than in other hostels.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Feb 2016
10.0

location is fantastic , price is good , place is so clean , staff is very knoledgeable , giulia and nick are great , fantastic experience , reccomend !!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Feb 2016
7.4

A very centrally located hostel beautifully furnished and styled. There are real artworks on the walls and huge bathrooms. The kitchen/eating area is clean with plenty of room to sit. The apartment is easily accessed by a lift. I was disappointed that I was not allowed to take a bath (no plug was available) and that the shower screen round this bath leaked badly, causing the floor to flood. I developed large red bites on my cheek immediately after leaving, probably from the pillow on the bed.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.