X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

B&B Riverview Reviews

Binnenweg 18a, Dress, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Reviews & Ratings Explained

78%

Rating
19 Total Reviews
  • 76%Value For Money
  • 76%Security
  • 68%Location
  • 84%Staff
  • 84%Atmosphere
  • 84%Cleanliness
  • 72%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

20%

The Hostel asked for me to contact them to get here but they never even answered and when I went therevia taxi no one opened the door so I doupt it even exists.


100%

The best place to stay in Amsterdam!


97%

Wonderful host and very helpful.

  • 9th Jun 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Australia
  • Couple, 41+
  • (1 review)


86%

Liegt zwar außerhalb von Amsterdam, der Bahnhof mit kostenlosen Parkplätzen ist aber nur 5 Autominuten entfernt. Mit dem Zug gelangt man günstig, schnell und stressfrei in die Stadtmitte, vom Auto rate ich dringend ab. Absolut ruhige Lage in ländlicher Umgebung.

  • 2nd May 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Germany
  • Male, 41+
  • (1 review)


86%

Es war ein sehr schöner Aufenthalt. Die Atmosphäre ist sehr idyllisch wenn jedoch etwas vom Zentrum abgelegen. Würden aber immer wieder zurückkommen. Vielen Dank an Mieke für die außerordentliche Gastfreundschaft.


The reviews below do not count toward the property's recent rating.
Hide older reviews
91%

Sehr nette und zuvorkommende Gastgeber. Das Frühstück war spitze; jeder Wunsch wurde einem erfüllt. Zusätzlich gab es noch zahlreiche Tipps für Amsterdam. Wir haben uns dort sehr wohl gefühlt. Das B&B liegt etwas abseits von Amsterdam, aber es ist sehr schön. So hat man einen guten Kontrast zwischen Stadt und Land.

  • 28th Sep 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Germany
  • Couple, 25-30
  • (1 review)


89%

We really enjoyed staying at the B&B Riverview and Mieke coudl not do enough for us. We would definitely go back there again. Thank you for a lovely and enjoyable holiday.

  • 28th Aug 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • England
  • Female, 41+
  • (1 review)


94%

Bester Tipp für Reisende mit Auto. In 30 Min. mit dem Zug im Zentrum von Amsterdam. Gratis Parkplatz und Velobenützung für die wunderschöne Umgebung. Exzellentes Frühstück und liebevolle Bewirtung der Gastgeber.

  • 4th Jun 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland
  • Couple, 41+
  • (1 review)


94%

Etwas weit weg, aber sehr bemühtes, nettes Ehepaar Besonders die Frau hat einen bleibenden Eindruck hinterlassen! Sie war wirlch stets sehr freundich und hat sich besonders beim Frühstück immer bemüht! Wirklich klasse Service! Immer wieder gern!

  • 9th May 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Germany
  • Couple, 18-24
  • (1 review)


80%

eine wahre empfehlung... es ligt etwas ab vom schuss das mauss man schon zugeben. doch ist das früstück eine freude... die Hauswirtin überaus zuvor komment und um das wohl eines Jeden gastes bemüht... wir werden gerne wieder kommen

  • 28th Dec 2012
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Germany
  • Couple, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

We had a great stay in B&B Riverview, in the charming village of Baambrugge. Our hosts Sam and Mika are very nice, they gave us a lot of informations about Amsterdam and places to visit in north holland. If we go back to Amsterdam, we definitely know where to book !


91%

It was lovely! The weather was excellent so we enjoyed the landscape cycling with the adorable owner. If the weather is fine I definetly reccomend this B&B, otherwise the position could be awkward. The owners are open, helpful and willing!

  • 6th Sep 2012
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Italy
  • All Female Group, 25-30
  • (1 review)


83%

wirklich sehr liebevolle Betreuung, die Kombination zwischen Amsterdam und Baambrugge ist ideal, Amsterdam als Großstadt mit vielen Eindrücken und Bambrugge zum Erholen und Entspannen. Die Lage ist idyllisch und wir kommen wirklich sehr gerne wieder. Sibylle+ Sibylle August 2012

  • 6th Aug 2012
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Germany
  • Female, 41+
  • (1 review)


97%

Mika and Sam were both very welcoming and extremely helpful on all matters. The breakfasts every morning were tasty and varied. My partner and I were made to feel at home. Unfortunately the bathroom was not private ensuite as listed, but this was a minor issue.


100%

Wir freuen uns.s hon jetzt auf den nächsten Aufenthalt im B&B Farmhouse und wir werden die Adresse auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen!!!

  • 5th Apr 2012
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Germany
  • Couple, 25-30
  • (1 review)




View all Amsterdam Bed and Breakfasts

Please give us your feedback