X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

B&B Rome In Art Reviews

Via Filippo Turati, 102, Rome, Italy

Reviews & Ratings Explained

91%

Rating
103 Total Reviews
  • 92%Value For Money
  • 95%Security
  • 82%Location
  • 93%Staff
  • 88%Atmosphere
  • 92%Cleanliness
  • 93%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

97%

What a wonderful place! Luca and Delfina were super helpful in helping us with lost luggage an the like, and their suggestions for restaurants and out of the way places were fantastic. We would definitely stay there again. SUCH an amazing time! And brilliant coffee.


100%

If you visit Rome, you MUST stay at B&B Rome in Art!!!! The location was stellar, located a two minute walk from the Termini train station, which you can use to take the metro around the city or to hop on an outer-city train ride. The owners, Luca & Delfina are the most generous people I have ever met. They welcomed my group with open arms during our stay & even made us a terrace-dinner on our last night there!! They made our trip, and I will stay with them when I return to Roma. :)

  • 23rd Jun 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


86%

We had an excellent two nights in the hostel, it was very convenient to be able to use the room until our late train. The facilities were excellent and we enjoyed great value for money. Unfortunately our neighbours who arrived on the second night were quite noisy as perhaps they didn't know we were there.

  • 9th Jun 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Australia
  • Couple, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

Hosts luca and delphia were really nice and gave us lots of tips for travelling in Rome. really loved the stay throughout my rome trip with my friends. They were patient and even allowed us to stay in till late for our night train. The best hosts I've met.

  • 7th Jun 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


74%

Luca and Delfina were extremely helpful. They gave us a giant list of restraurants to go to and they told us the best places to see. They were very nice. The kitchen was stocked with tea and coffee as well as pasta. We were provided with cookies and croissants daily. The neighborhood wasn't the best, we were warned to be wary of gypsies at night. We were close to termini but I probably wouldn't stay here again. They do have an amazing propert in Sardinia for rent! Email to hear about it.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Maybe we have not expressed well, " at Rome you must be careful on the subway, because is possible meet gipsy's children who steal your money". Fortunately, we are at few meters from the Radisson Blue Hotel, that in Via Turati has security cameras connected with the police station adjacent, from which come and go police patrol cars at all hours, in fact during the 5 years of the our management, our guests have never had problems during the night or the day

100%

If you want to enjoy Rome this is perfect place ! Luca and Delfina were some of the nicest people we met on our trip . They gave us a map and suggested places to eat and things to do and see in Rome (go to Jenny's restaurant!!!) Location is great! The room and apartment was very clean . We really like meeting these two lovely people, and will be sure to contact them again when we return to Rome in the future :) Our stay at Rome was very pleasant! Thank guys!!!

  • 28th Apr 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • England
  • Couple, 31-40
  • (1 review)


100%

Luca and Delfina were amazing hosts! Providing us with their recommendations and non-tourist input, they were able to make our trip that much better!

  • 25th Apr 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Canada
  • All Female Group, 18-24
  • (1 review)




View all Rome Bed and Breakfasts

Please give us your feedback