Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

B&B The Lions

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 180 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 180 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.0
B&B The Lions Located at Via 20 Settembre 7 Verona, , Verona.
B&B The Lions
Italy
Verona 37129 Via 20 Settembre 7 Verona
94% 180
45.4392323 11.0047660
B&B The Lions
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Philippines, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
21st Jul 2016
10.0

The location was near the significant places. Marina was very charming and helpful, her flat has a wonderful view of the entire town

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Jul 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazing place to stay and very much worth the money - it was our favourite accommodation whilst interrailing Italy! The breakfast was 11/10 and the terrace had a lovely view, not to mention how helpful and friendly the host Marina was!!! We are definitely coming back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Jul 2016
10.0

Marina was AMAZING!! My husband and I were in our honeymoon and just staying a quick 2 days in Verona. marina made us feel welcome, gave us incredible advice including the best places to go and see, and the best restaurants to try! She was kind, sweet, and really made our trip to Verona special! HIGHLY recommend !!!! :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • British Virgin Islands, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
27th Jun 2016
10.0

Excellent host and really cute b&b, would definitely recommend !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th May 2016
9.4

Nice appartment, near to centre and friendly service. We got all information we needed about bus routes , places to visit near by and much more. Althought, I the shower could have been better one. The price was reasonable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Apr 2016
10.0

Just amazing!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Bulgaria, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Apr 2016
9.1

Pros: Very nice and helpful host; good mattraces, pillows and towels; decent breakfast; clean. Cons: 3rd floor (small elevator available); water pressure very low in the shower

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
24th Mar 2016
10.0

Marina thought of everything! My only remorse was that I could not stay longer. The B&B was located in a great spot, next to a bus station but in walking distance from everything. The room was clean and Marina was a very helpful host.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi Cara! Thanks a lot for your great review! Greetings, Marina

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.