Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

B&B Tradiciones Miraflores

  • 955 Ave. Ricardo Palma, Miraflores, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 591 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 591 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.3
B&B Tradiciones Miraflores Located at 955 Ave. Ricardo Palma, Miraflores, Lima.
B&B Tradiciones Miraflores
Peru
Lima LIMA 18 955 Ave. Ricardo Palma, Miraflores
95% 591
-12.1224005 -77.0201790
B&B Tradiciones Miraflores
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Sep 2016
10.0

Angelo and kathy very friendly and helpful. Excellent service

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Sep 2016
10.0

A clean and cozy little hostel. The staff were extremely friendly and accommodating. Wifi was strong and breakfasts were simple but tasty. The owner was very helpful in giving us recommendations on places to eat and visit.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Sep 2016
9.7

Great stay. Mr. Angelo, the host, is very friendly and knowledgeable. Right away provided a map of the area with suggestions for eating and even a walk that covered many of the highlights of Miraflores. Good and plentiful breakfast. Location is a little away from center of Miraflores but only by 10 minutes walk and it's safe to walk around. Wi-fi was fast.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Aug 2016
10.0

I cannot say enough positive things about Angelo and the BB Tradiciones. The place is quiet, clean, and very well located in Miraflores. Angelo is the nicest man you will meet in Peru and he can help you with anything - bus tickets, taxis, restaurant recommendations. This was my second stay and will be returning again in a month or so. If you enjoy a quiet peaceful place to call home during your time in Lima, you could not do better than this place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th Aug 2016
10.0

Very friendly owner and extremely helpful. Clean and homely feeling accommodation. Would highly recommend to anyone considering staying here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
14th Aug 2016
8.3

Initially walking in, I got the impression that I was walking into someone's home. Angelo greeted us at 1am in the morning and made sure that everything was in order to settle us into our rooms. The facilities were small but the room itself was very welcoming. The thing that makes this place so great is the warm personality of Angelo and his family. His demeanor is so professional, yet so kind and personal. He went above and beyond in customer service. It was very much appreciated!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
8th Aug 2016
10.0

Wow! Could not ask for a better stay. Beautiful courtyard, clean accommodations, and an extremely helpful staff. Angelo, the owner, was especially great. He took time to give us a map and give us tips on getting around Miraflores. When two in our group got sick, he sent for medicine and gatorade. He even helped arrange any needed taxis for our time there. Could not recommend this place enough! The free breakfast was just the icing on the cake.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Jul 2016
10.0

Awesome place to stay! Angelo was absolutely fantastic! Great location and safe. I would definitely recommend this place to stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
14th Jul 2016
10.0

You are family before you walk through the door! You receive undivided attention from all the staff including the owners who are very knowledge. Location is amazing and safe. Great for travelers of all ages. Secure storage and transportation arrangements to and from airport. We had lost luggage and they took over calling and tracking it for us while we were at Machu Picchu - that was above and beyond our expectations. Lovely little garden area and wifi. You will regret NOT staying here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jul 2016
10.0

This was a beautiful place to stay at the end of our journey in Peru! Angelo, his daughter and the rest of the family were amazing in helping me receive my green card. After some issues with my visa, I had a friend from LA send me my green card before I was even staying at Angeleos BNB. He gave me the best address, called DHL to check it was coming etc etc Truly a wonderful family, and a wonderful place to stay. If this place is available you are lucky to book it

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.