Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

B&B Tradiciones Miraflores

  • 955 Ave. Ricardo Palma, Miraflores, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 579 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 579 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.0
B&B Tradiciones Miraflores Located at 955 Ave. Ricardo Palma, Miraflores, Lima.
B&B Tradiciones Miraflores
Peru
Lima LIMA 18 955 Ave. Ricardo Palma, Miraflores
95% 579
-12.1224005 -77.0201790
B&B Tradiciones Miraflores
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
15th Jul 2016
10.0

Awesome place to stay! Angelo was absolutely fantastic! Great location and safe. I would definitely recommend this place to stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
14th Jul 2016
10.0

You are family before you walk through the door! You receive undivided attention from all the staff including the owners who are very knowledge. Location is amazing and safe. Great for travelers of all ages. Secure storage and transportation arrangements to and from airport. We had lost luggage and they took over calling and tracking it for us while we were at Machu Picchu - that was above and beyond our expectations. Lovely little garden area and wifi. You will regret NOT staying here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jul 2016
10.0

This was a beautiful place to stay at the end of our journey in Peru! Angelo, his daughter and the rest of the family were amazing in helping me receive my green card. After some issues with my visa, I had a friend from LA send me my green card before I was even staying at Angeleos BNB. He gave me the best address, called DHL to check it was coming etc etc Truly a wonderful family, and a wonderful place to stay. If this place is available you are lucky to book it

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jul 2016
9.7

Such a wonderful place! Our first stop In Peru after a long exhausting flight at 8pm and they happily turned on the hot water for us even though it's usually only on in the morning. So welcoming and warm, Angelo sat down and gave us thorough tips and a map. The beds were comfy too. Can't recommend this place enough, truly felt at home, safe area to walk at night. Gracias!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Jun 2016
10.0

Angelo and his family were superb. Best hostel I have ever stayed at. Thank you so much for the amazing hospitality. Angelo pointed out some great spots and helped us with taxi arrangements. Best place ever!!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Jun 2016
10.0

My best friend and I stayed here for five days. It was one of the most positive, welcoming, and helpful travel experiences we have had. Angelo and his family were so kind and charming. They went out of their way to help us several times, from navigating the city to finding adapters to asking about our day. We would stay here again any time. Best wishes and much love to these hosts!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jun 2016
9.7

The host was incredibly hospitable and welcoming. He made it clear that his home was also our home during our stay. He never seemed rush when helping us and even took over 30 minutes to sit with us and help plan our time in Lima. Even with breakfast, he was flexible with the timing making us feel like it was our own home. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
8th Jun 2016
10.0

Can't say enough about how much we loved this friendly, family-run Hostel. The knowledgeable owner Angelo set us up for a great stay in Lima by recommending walks, sights and restaurants based on our interests. He arranged taxis to pick us up and return us to the airport, and was always available for any questions or special requests. The room was comfortable and very clean, with reliable hot showers throughout our stay. Delicious breakfast is included and served in the terrace or in your room.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
1st Jun 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved our time in B&B Tradiciones! Angelo and Keri were wonderful and beyond helpful with great recommendations for restaurants and things to do in Lima. Always felt safe, staff was extremely friendly even with the language barrier, the breakfast was just what we needed each morning, and we would absolutely stay there again. Great location just outside of the main noise of Miraflores, but relatively close enough to walk to the bus station, supermarket, and some main sights. Thank you!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th May 2016
9.4

Angelo was absolutely amazing - so kind and took the time to make sure we had all the information we needed. He stressed how much we were to make ourselves at home, and we did! Breakfast was good, beds comfy and the rooms clean. It was like staying with family!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.