Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.9
Very Good 387 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.6
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 8.1
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 7.1
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.1
BOOK NOW
7.9
Very Good 387 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.6
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 8.1
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 7.1
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • patrickrice74
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
27th Jul 2017
8.3

Very pleasant and friendly operator. Not much of a common area.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Jul 2017
10.0

Super friendly place, close to the main monuments and trendy venues. The owner was gentle and nice. I recommend it to everyone and can not wait to go back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
7th Jul 2017
6.9

The host, Teo, is a super friendly and helpful person. The place is not bad , tidy but not as bright and neat in the picture shown. When I went there it was in very hot summer and there were quite some mosquitoes. Since I'm very sensitive to heat and mosquitoes , I totally couldn't sleep there. I'm not giving negative comments on this but just as a reminder, if you are tolerant to heats and mosquitoes, it is a nice place for u to stay!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
24th Jun 2017
7.4

It is a a bit small and wasn't easy to find. But the location is incredible. Teo is really nice and accessible, had a problem with my booking and he was very understandable. If you are staying just for one night is a good option.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Czech Republic, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
20th May 2017
9.7

First of all, this is not typical hostel. It is kinda nice flat. It can be hard to find it. On the street there is no sign. Find name on intercom, call. Open doors, go through building. Then turn right. Find building B, use intercom again, go to second floor. Teo is really nice guy with real Italian spirit "No problemo". Everything was clean and if you need something, just ask. Breakfast is awesome and save you few euros. Trams at night might you wake up, so do not forget your earplugs.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
9th May 2017
9.4

Very friendly staff that were so helpful. Excellent if you want a quiet night as it's more like a B&B than a hostel with only small dorms and lots of privacy. Location is handy as moscova is very nearby to get you anywhere.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Mar 2017
6.6

This no-frills hostel was good value (especially on a weekend night), and had a breakfast. The manager was helpful, but refused to let me connect 2 devices to the WiFi (he mistakenly believes this would make it slower). The place has an odd smell and the other guests seemed to be living there long-term. It was vaguely near the bus station and tram lines.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • fjlooarneas
  • Portugal, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
26th Feb 2017
8.0

nice place, staff really helpful

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
22nd Feb 2017
7.7

The owner was friendly and helpful. I just needed a shower and a bed for a short night. fair value for money.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.