Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.6
Very Good 369 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.7
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Staff 8.0
  • Atmosphere 6.8
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.4
BOOK NOW
7.6
Very Good 369 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.7
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Staff 8.0
  • Atmosphere 6.8
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
24th Jun 2017
7.4

It is a a bit small and wasn't easy to find. But the location is incredible. Teo is really nice and accessible, had a problem with my booking and he was very understandable. If you are staying just for one night is a good option.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Czech Republic, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
20th May 2017
9.7

First of all, this is not typical hostel. It is kinda nice flat. It can be hard to find it. On the street there is no sign. Find name on intercom, call. Open doors, go through building. Then turn right. Find building B, use intercom again, go to second floor. Teo is really nice guy with real Italian spirit "No problemo". Everything was clean and if you need something, just ask. Breakfast is awesome and save you few euros. Trams at night might you wake up, so do not forget your earplugs.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
9th May 2017
9.4

Very friendly staff that were so helpful. Excellent if you want a quiet night as it's more like a B&B than a hostel with only small dorms and lots of privacy. Location is handy as moscova is very nearby to get you anywhere.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Mar 2017
6.6

This no-frills hostel was good value (especially on a weekend night), and had a breakfast. The manager was helpful, but refused to let me connect 2 devices to the WiFi (he mistakenly believes this would make it slower). The place has an odd smell and the other guests seemed to be living there long-term. It was vaguely near the bus station and tram lines.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • fjlooarneas
  • Portugal, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
26th Feb 2017
8.0

nice place, staff really helpful

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
22nd Feb 2017
7.7

The owner was friendly and helpful. I just needed a shower and a bed for a short night. fair value for money.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Jan 2017
9.4

Perfect, teo is very nice person. He provides you with all services and helps you on your stay

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jan 2017
4.6

The rooms were smelly and the facilities were lacking both in number and condition. It was a very drab environment/neighbourhood. The sole staff member was kind, but stingy. We were allowed only one device each to connect to the wifi. The worst part was the room was absolutely freeeeezing.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Dec 2016
8.0

I had the hardest time the entire day. Flight cancelled and rebooked followed by credit card problems. The owner was EXTREMELY helpful with everything. I was able to get caught up on sleep (which I was severely lacking) and I had a good breakfast. The breakfast was quite sweet; kind of wished there was more protein/starches but it was food nonetheless and it is still holding me over at the time of writing this.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.