Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.9
Very Good 710 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 7.9
  • Atmosphere 6.8
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 6.8
BOOK NOW
7.9
Very Good 710 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 7.9
  • Atmosphere 6.8
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 6.8
BT Rooms Located at Via dei Mille 9 int.5, , Rome.
BT Rooms
Italy
Rome italy Via dei Mille 9 int.5
79% 710
41.9036345 12.5033211
BT Rooms
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
12th Nov 2016
6.3

Would never stay here again. The only good thing is that it had a great location but it was super tight quarters for everyone and cleaning was not done thoroughly. The staff was not that friendly or helpful either.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
12th Nov 2016
5.1

Staff was very disorganized. I was with a group who booked the same room and they put us in completely different areas. Have cash on you. Can't pay for room with a card. Also the Wifi is not free. They charge 1 Euro for internet access. The free breakfast is nothing more than toast and coffee. The hostel is incredibly hard to find. There are no signs on the outside of the building. Despite all that, the location is incredibly close to Roma Termini and is very convenient for metro travel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • bigfatbumblebee6274
  • Australia, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
14th Oct 2016
9.1

Very close to Roma Termini and easy to find. Claudia was lovely and looked after me well. It was a quiet and peaceful place to stay, clean, with a yummy Italian breakfast each morning. I will stay here next time I'm in Rome and would recommend it to anyone.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Sep 2016
10.0

Really nice staff showing me where to go and what to do during my stay in Rome. Always felt comfortable and safe. Nice breakfast always provided and nice clean facilities.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Africa, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th Sep 2016
8.3

Hot shower, super close to public transport system…I was happy.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
9th Sep 2016
9.7

Amazing location, 20 min walk to Colleseum and Trevi Fountain. Antonio the manager upgraded us for free, was booked for a private room shared bathroom, but the private with ensuite was available so he put us in there. Gave us map and room was cleaned and beds made while we were out like a hotel!! Very clean room, air con, free wifi in room, all up great stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Aug 2016
10.0

Perfect! They accommodated to our needs and made of trip to Rome very comfortable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Jul 2016
5.7

If you're looking for the bare minimum - a clean bed and a roof - this is the place for you. They advertise as a hostel, but the "common area" can fit two people max, reception closes at 4:00, and God forbid you need to store your bags for a couple hours. We were told we could store ours until reception closed, but they told us it would be impossible, and we ended up paying 25 euros to store them at the train station. The receptionist was also incredibly rude -find somewhere else if you can.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
27th Jul 2016
9.7

Really nice Hostel to stay with, the staff were friendly and very welcoming and gave us great information on the best ways to get around Rome and nice places to eat. Lcotion is great! We made a bit of a mistake while booking the room but the staff were very understanding and ended up giving us a private room instead of a dorm, at no extra cost which was a nice surprise. The room also had air conditioning which was amazing considering we were in Rome in the middle of summer. Massive thumbs up!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
27th Jul 2016
7.7

There was a problem regarding the money with the owner, and because he only speaks Italian we could never reach an agreement.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.