Hostelworld.com
Prices
map
reviews
7.7
Very Good 613 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.5
  • Security 8.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 7.2
  • Atmosphere 6.8
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 6.9
BOOK NOW
7.7
Very Good 613 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.5
  • Security 8.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 7.2
  • Atmosphere 6.8
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 6.9
BT Rooms Located at Via dei Mille 9 int.5, , Rome.
BT Rooms
Italy
Rome italy Via dei Mille 9 int.5
77% 613
41.9036345 12.5033211
BT Rooms
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
27th Mar 2016
4.6

Too expensive, the staff doesnt speak english and one morning she entered in the room yelling. No respect.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
26th Mar 2016
7.1

No real atmosphere if youre traveling alone but its a clean bed and the location is nice. No lockers.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
25th Mar 2016
10.0

Very welcoming and good location! Would definitely recommend and stay again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th Mar 2016
6.3

Near to station. An appartment. A good place to stay a few days in rome.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
24th Mar 2016
7.7

The hostel was in a great location close to the metro and termini station. However, breakfast was a croissant, a packet of coffee, and a tiny piece of toast and the atmosphere was very odd. There is not really a common area to hang out in so people are always just outside the door to the rooms. The WiFi is almost non existent and the one bathroom is shared with everyone in the hostel. The doors are also really tricky to unlock, so pay close attention to not get locked out! Overall okay stay

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
22nd Mar 2016
5.1

Very unfriendly and unhelpful staff (we couldn't converse in italian, and was the first hostel we'd encountered that wouldn't at least try and speak slowly for us to endeavour to understand a foreign language). Were repeatedly shouted at in Italian for matters outside our control. Scary lock situation, locks so temperamental that we ended up locked in room overnight, other guest locked out of hostel and we couldn't open the door from inside even. Avoid staying here if possible, sadly!

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Mar 2016
9.1

BT Rooms is the best hostel I've stayed in so far! Very inexpensive, and the staff are very considerate. It was clean, and I felt safe. The proximity to the train station is great too. If you ever get lost in the city, it's super easy to just hop on a train or bus and find your way back. Definitely staying here again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
29th Feb 2016
9.4

the only place that makes sense for me. easy walking distance from roma termini which means easy access within rome and throughout italy.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Czech Republic, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
23rd Feb 2016
6.3

I booked 4 nights in BT Rooms - on webside www.hostelworld.com is price Taxes included ...but when I arrived, I should pay taxa 3.5 Euro per night!! one toilet and one shower for 10 people (male or female)!

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • emilynadira
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
22nd Feb 2016
10.0

Really enjoyed our stay! Would recommend! Nice people and nice area.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.