Hostelworld.com

BVJ Champs-Elysées Monceau

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 800 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.9
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 800 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.9
BVJ Champs-Elysées Monceau Located at 12, Rue Léon Jost, , Paris.
BVJ Champs-Elysées Monceau
France
Paris France 75017 12, Rue Léon Jost
86% 800
48.8804976 2.3027775
BVJ Champs-Elysées Monceau
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Romania, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Apr 2016
9.1

Great place, clean and safe. Nice and helpful staff. Perfect location 10-15 min from the main attraction champs elysee and arc du triomph if is how you spell it. A bit noisy because there are a lot of school groups staying there but is quiet at nights. Totally recommend it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Great place, clean, safe, helpful staff and perfect location for BVJ CHAMPS ELYSEES MONCEAU. We hope to welcome you again in our basic and simple hsotel. THANKS YOU.

24th Apr 2016
9.4

This is a beautiful and clean hostel. The staff was really kind and set up breakfast early for me and my 2 friends because we had to leave before 7am. The breakfast was great with lots of breads, cereals, and cheeses.. The rooms were nice and also quiet. We were in Paris when it was quite cold but the rooms were well heated and the beds very comfortable.. The outdoor area must be really nice when the weather is warm and we regretted that we didn't get to hang out in the spacious courtyard.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

BEAUTIFUL AND CLEAN, KIND STAFF, GREAT BREAKFAST, NICE AND QUIET ROOMS ... In BVJ CHAMPS ELYSEES MONCEAU hostel. Hope to see you again. THANK YOU.

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
17th Apr 2016
8.9

This place was more like a hotel than a hostel in its standard - Amazing! I rated the staff highly except for one - a male worker there took a liking to me after seeing me around once and let himself into my room while i was sleeping to ask me out - i felt sooo uncomfortable that he thought it was okay to actually come in while i was lying in bed to do that - no boundaries so unprofessional. Other than that the place was great. very clean, enough powerplugs, good breakfast. Just not that worker

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

PERFECT LOCATION + STAFF + CLEANLINESS & FACILITIES in BVJ CHAMPS ELYSEES MONCEAU. A basic and simple hostel, reserved for open minded youth travellers. We are sorry for what happens with our receptionist but as informed CHECK-OUT is at 9:00 AM. Hope to see you again. Regards.

17th Apr 2016
9.4

This is an awesome hostel located in a nice Parisian building. It has a beautiful courtyard and a nice lobby area to sit and use wifi. The location is great; it's basically down the road from the Arc de Triomphe! The bathrooms seem very new/modern and they were kept in great condition. I was in a 10 person dorm and was surprised at how big the room was. There is tons of room and is very comfortable. The staff is also great! I highly recommend this place, it has a great price too! A great find!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Awesome hostel, nice parisian builiding, beautiful courtyard, nice lobby, great location, few minutes from the Arc De Triomphe, clean and modern bathrooms, spacious and nice room & great staff ... in BVJ CHAMPS ELYSEES MONCEAU hostel. We hope to see you soon. Regards. BVJ.

9th Apr 2016
6.6

A place just to sleep, with a good breakfast, Wouldn't stay again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

THANKS for the VERY GOOD LOCATION + VALUE + CLEANLINESS & LOCATION in BVJ CHAMPS ELYSEES MONCEAU, a basic and simple hostel where you find just the necessary. Few minutes wlaking to the Arc de Triomphe and Monceau garden. See you.

  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Apr 2016
9.1

The staff is so nice!! Also beautifull place and building and very clean

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

PERFECT VALUE, ATMOSPHERE, STAFF & CLEANLINESS in BVJ CHAMPS ELYSEES MONCEAU HOSTEL. We hope to welcome you again. THANK YOU SO MUCH.

4th Apr 2016
6.9

Nice building, rooms not comfortable, ok for few days.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

THANKS THE VERY GOOD VALUE, LOCATION, STAFF & SECURITY ... In BVJ CHAMPS ELYSEES MONCEAU HOSTEL. Few minutes walking to The Arc de Triumph and Monceau garden. Hope to welcome you again.

  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
25th Mar 2016
6.6

Horrible WiFi connection, only at the lobby. Only ONE KEY per room, that means the door stays open to whoever wants to get in the room cause u have to leave the door unlock in case.another person for that room arrives. I was alone in the room and two strange guys get inside the room (by mistake?), they were probably allocated in a different room but it shouldn't be an opportunity. Horrible shower, have to keep pressing the button to have water, there's no place to put the clothes. NO LOCKER.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

VERY GOOD STAFF + LOCATION & CLEANLINESS in BVJ CHAMPS-ELYSEES MONCEAU, a basic and simple hostel where you find just the necessary. Sorry but as informed : One key per room, one resident card per person to show in order to get in and to get the key, not less than two hooks per shower. Hope to see you again. Thanks.

  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Mar 2016
9.1

Excellent location, in a nice quiet neighborhood. Staff was welcoming. Free breakfast. Clean, with the basic necessities. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

91 rated for an excellent location, in a quiet neighborhood, closed to Champs-Elysées Avenue... with a welcoming staff in BVJ Champs-Elysées Hostel ! Thanks a lot, The BVJ Champs-Elysées Hostel !

  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Mar 2016
10.0

This hostel is absolutely amazing. I love the location, breakfast and the staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

THANK YOU SO MUCH for the PERFECT LOCATION, STAFF, CLEANLINESS, SAFETY & VALUE in BVJ CHAMPS ELYSEES MONCEAU HOSTEL. Glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, we hope to welcome you again soonly. OBRIGADO :)

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.