Hostelworld.com

BVJ Champs-Elysées Monceau

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 828 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.9
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 828 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.9
BVJ Champs-Elysées Monceau Located at 12, Rue Léon Jost, , Paris.
BVJ Champs-Elysées Monceau
France
Paris France 75017 12, Rue Léon Jost
86% 828
48.8804976 2.3027775
BVJ Champs-Elysées Monceau
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Pakistan, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
15th May 2016
9.4

I stayed here for one night, so really can't say much. Should have a proper board outside the hostel to make the hostel more "visible" and "readable", because all I saw was an ordinary door. Better quality hooks in the shower rooms would be nice. Have a viper in the shower room so that water does not stand and it does not disgust the next person coming in. Have some sort of rail or guard on the bunk beds, I feared falling off while sleeping. Overall a good experience.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Perfect value + Location + Atmosphere + Security & staff... For BVJ CHAMPS ELYSEES MONCEAU, a basic and simple hostel : Strictly reserved for open mind youth travellers. Hope to welcome you again. Regards.

  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th May 2016
8.0

Website is very accurate. No lockers, bedside lights, privacy. Showers are nice and clean. Breakfast has juices, breads, cereal and yogurt. Lots of young people stay here though so with a large and friendly common area it looks to be a great hostel to meet traveling friends

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Clean and nice showers, large and friendly common area and great hostel. Thanks a lot. Hope to welcome you again. Regards.

  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th May 2016
8.9

İt was good

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Perfect facilities + straff and cleanliness for BVJ CHAMPS ELYSEES MONCEAU. A basic and simple hostel, strictly reserved for open mind youth travellers. See you soon. Thanks a lot.

  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
9th May 2016
9.1

We only stayed one night here but it was a great night. The beds are comfy and the design is super cute. Only flaw is the showers are unisex which we found very awkward since girls and guys were coming out in towels since theres no place to put your clothes in the shower. Also the bathrooms are tiny.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Perfect location + atmosphere + security + staff & cleanliness ... In BVJ Champs Elysees Monceau, a basic and simple hostel :few minutes walking to Monceau garden and Arc De Triomphe. Hope to host you again. Regards.

4th May 2016
9.4

Very conveniently located next to a metro stop. No lockers provided, but front gate very secure. Free morning breakfast, and very helpful staff. 2 sinks in every room, and separate shower and WC facilities. I thought the facility was very clean. Overall a good value, and a great place to stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • mkjohnson1991
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
30th Apr 2016
10.0

Did not end up staying here due to a change in travel plans

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
27th Apr 2016
8.6

Really nice hostel, in a beautiful building. Really good location just minutes walk from Arc de Triomphe and Champs des Elyess. Would stay here again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Nice hostel + beautiful building + good location, few minutes walking from Arc de Triomphe and Champs Elysees Avenue ... we hope to welcome you again. Thanks a lot.

  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Apr 2016
9.4

It was a lovely stay. The only thing is that they could add some vegan options for the breakfast, like soya milk or jam for the bread.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Romania, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Apr 2016
9.1

Great place, clean and safe. Nice and helpful staff. Perfect location 10-15 min from the main attraction champs elysee and arc du triomph if is how you spell it. A bit noisy because there are a lot of school groups staying there but is quiet at nights. Totally recommend it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Great place, clean, safe, helpful staff and perfect location for BVJ CHAMPS ELYSEES MONCEAU. We hope to welcome you again in our basic and simple hsotel. THANKS YOU.

24th Apr 2016
9.4

This is a beautiful and clean hostel. The staff was really kind and set up breakfast early for me and my 2 friends because we had to leave before 7am. The breakfast was great with lots of breads, cereals, and cheeses.. The rooms were nice and also quiet. We were in Paris when it was quite cold but the rooms were well heated and the beds very comfortable.. The outdoor area must be really nice when the weather is warm and we regretted that we didn't get to hang out in the spacious courtyard.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

BEAUTIFUL AND CLEAN, KIND STAFF, GREAT BREAKFAST, NICE AND QUIET ROOMS ... In BVJ CHAMPS ELYSEES MONCEAU hostel. Hope to see you again. THANK YOU.

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.