Hostelworld.com

Baan Dinso 2

  • 78/3 Ratchadamnoen Klang Road, Borvornnivate Pranakorn, Bangkok, Thailand
Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 105 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 7.4
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 105 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 7.4
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.8
Baan Dinso 2 Located at 78/3 Ratchadamnoen Klang Road, Borvornnivate Pranakorn, Bangkok.
Baan Dinso 2
Thailand
Bangkok 10200 78/3 Ratchadamnoen Klang Road, Borvornnivate Pranakorn
89% 105
13.7560490 100.5018246
Baan Dinso 2
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
28th Jan 2016
10.0

Very friendly, helpfull, clean and very good situation . I suggest they made différent menu at different prices for the breakfast.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Jan 2016
8.6

Ban Dinso is a nice quiet little hostel. It's more like a guest house I guess. The rooms are pretty small but the bed is comfy and the Internet/AC works great. People don't really talk to each other here though, wish the social scene was a bit better. If you're looking for a quiet place to relax alone, this place is for you.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
18th Jan 2016
9.4

I stayed three nights at the Baan Dinso 2. It was really confortable and clean, but a little bit noisy due to thin walls. Ear plugs are a perfect solution for this. Maybe this is not the right place to go if you want to meet people, but I had a good time anyways.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
13th Jan 2016
8.6

Had a great stay in your Hostel, good staff, excellent location.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Jan 2016
9.1

Such a nice clean hostel. Location isn't too bad actually, 10 min walk to khaosan, 20-25 to grand palace. You have your own key. No one really hangs out there. Breakfast is very good filling and included. People are very nice, owner is sweet woman very big heart. I wanted good rest right after airport, but then moved to a cheaper place to be more social. Glad I stayed there though!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Dec 2015
9.1

I found the whole place to very well run and the staff very knowledgeable. There is some traffic noise and it's a bit irritating that the bathroom can be on a different level for your gender, but other than that, it's a fantastic place to stay. The food is wonderful as well.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Dec 2015
7.7

Easy to get to from the airport and can easily walk to khao San road and the grand palace

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
24th Nov 2015
9.7

This is one of the best hostel I've stayed so far! The staff were extremely helpful, and food was great. I will definitely book this place again next time I am in Bangkok

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.