X

Hier sind die besten Hostels der Welt zu Hause

30.000 Unterkünfte, 180 Länder Über 3,5 Millionen Gästebewertungen 21 Millionen Buchungen

Baan Talay & SPA

74/1 Moo 6 Haad Rin Beach, Baan Tai, Koh Phangan, Thailand

77%Bewertung

  • 80%Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • 60%Sicherheit
  • 80%Lage
  • 90%Mitarbeiter
  • 90%Atmosphäre
  • 70%Sauberkeit
  • 70%Ausstattung

Informationen zum Beherbergungsbetrieb:

Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google
Welcome @ Baan Talay & SPA,

Baan Talay & SPA ist ein malerisches Hotel / Gasthof / Schlafsaal im Herzen von Haad Rin, Koh Phangan (weltweit bekannt für den ursprünglichen Full Moon Party) befindet. Wir sind genau in der Mitte des Geschehens, von Geschäften, Restaurants, Massagesalons, Spa, Muay Thai, Fitness, Tätowierung, Bars ...

Nur 2 Minuten von der Full Moon Party !!!! dem Pier und vom Strand entfernt.

Das Hotel bietet fünf verschiedene Zimmerkategorien. Die Zimmer sind leicht eingerichtet und jedes hat ein eigenes Bad mit Warmwasser-Duschen. Wir bieten auch Free Handtuchbenutzung. Wir können Zimmer für bis zu 4 Personen mit Doppelbett und zwei Einzelbetten oder eine Kombination aus beidem ist. Alle Zimmer verfügen über eine Terrasse oder einen Balkon mit Meerblick.
Wir haben auch fünf Schlafsälen von 6 und 16 Betten. Dies ist der ideale Ort, um Leute zu treffen, um zu gehen feiern die Vollmond-Party-Gruppe.
Room Type:
6 Standard Großes Format (1 Double / Twin Bett für 2 Personen) mit Klimaanlage
6 Deluxe Small Size (1 Doppelbett für 2 Personen) mit Klimaanlage
3 Standard Großes Format (3 Einzelbett für 3 Personen) mit Klimaanlage
4 Standard Großes Format (1 Doppel- und 1 Einzelbett für 3 Personen) mit Klimaanlage
3 Standard Großes Format (2 Doppelbetten für 4 Personen) mit Klimaanlage
2 Standard Schlafsaal für 6 Personen mit Klimaanlage
1 Standard Schlafsaal für 10 Personen mit Klimaanlage
1 Standard Schlafsaal für 12 Personen mit Klimaanlage
1 Standard Schlafsaal für 16 Personen mit Klimaanlage

Wir sind bereit für den Vollmond-Party am Strand (2 Minuten zu Fuß), aber weit genug entfernt, um ruhig schlafen!

Unsere freundlichen, hilfsbereiten Mitarbeiter sind immer zur Verfügung, um Informationen über Haad Rin und die Insel bieten. Wir haben auch ein eigenes Reise und einen Tourenschalter, wo die Gäste ihre Lieblings-Reise zu buchen oder Weiterreise und haben ihre Tickets zu ihrem Zimmer spar Kunden ausgeliefert ihrer Urlaubszeit. Genießen Sie auch unsere SPA. Wir haben eine große Auswahl an Massagen zur wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen.

Natürlich ist Haad Rin nicht nur um die Full Moon Party, es hat so viel mehr zu bieten zum Beispiel, gibt es drei Strände in Haad Rin in nur 5 Minuten zu Fuß. Koh Phangan ist wirklich eine schöne Insel und Baan Talay und SPA ist der perfekte Ausgangspunkt für Ihren Koh Phangan Erfahrung.

Kostenloser WLAN-Zugang.

Vollständige Sicherheit mit CCTV, Free Personal Looker und 24 Stunden-Service.

Wir haben einen Wäscheservice.

Wir machen auch spezielle Partys mit DJs und die beste Musik, die Sie feiern am gefällt! Körperfarbe kostenlos!

2 Minuten von unserem Hotel entfernt und in Richtung Strand Vollmond, haben Sie eine The Corner Pub & Restaurant (50 Meter vom Strand entfernt). 24 Stunden geöffnet, bieten die besten Burger, Pita Sandwich und Koh Phangan. Wir haben auch Thai Food, Western Food, Frühstück, Falafel, Hummus. Eine entspannte Gemeinschaft Atmosphäre, ein großartiger Ort, um neue Freunde zu finden und die Einheimischen treffen, die oft hängen. The Corner bieten auch großen TV-Bildschirm ist zu beobachten, Fußball oder Filme. Sie haben auch Billardtische, um Sie zu unterhalten.

Nach Eingang Ihrer Buchung über Hostelworld werden wir Ihnen eine E-Mail senden Sie dazu auffordert, im Voraus bezahlen 50% des Gesamtbetrages. Diesen Betrag können Sie mit einem beliebigen Kreditkarte zahlen. Keine Vorauszahlungs = keine bestätigte Buchung.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie.

Nach Verfügbarkeit suchen


Ausstattung

  • Rezeption rund um die Uhr geöffnet
  • 24-Stunden-Sicherheitsservice
  • Klimaanlage
  • Bar
  • Frühstück nicht inbegriffen
  • kostenlose Stadtpläne
  • Kostenloser Internetzugang
  • kostenloses WiFi
  • Zimmerreinigung
  • Internetzugang
  • Waschmöglichkeiten
  • Gerichte im Angebot
  • Terrasse
  • Restaurant
  • Sicherer Nachttresor
  • Handtücher inklusive


Richtlinien

  • Kinderfreundlich
  • Kreditkarten nicht akzeptiert
  • Steuern enthalten


Stornierungsbedingungen

Diese Unternkunft hat eine Stornierungsfrist von 7 Tagen.
Sollte nicht in der angegebenen Zeit storniert werden, wird die erste Nacht berechnet, wenn nicht anders vermerkt (siehe ‘Wichtige Hinweise’).




Baan Talay & SPA Located at 74/1 Moo 6 Haad Rin Beach, Baan Tai, Koh Phangan.
Baan Talay & SPA
Thailand
Koh Phangan 84280 74/1 Moo 6 Haad Rin Beach, Baan Tai
77% 17
9.6751460 100.0655123
Baan Talay & SPA
    Verfügbare Zimmer     Deluxe Privates Doppelzimmer Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Standard Privates Doppelzimmer Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Standard 6 Betten Gemischter Schlafsaal Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Standard 10 Betten Gemischter Schlafsaal Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Standard 12 Betten Gemischter Schlafsaal Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Standard 16 Betten Gemischter Schlafsaal Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Standard Privates Zimmer mit zwei Einzelbetten Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Standard 3 Betten Privat Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Standard 3 Betten Privat Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Standard 4 Betten Privat Zimmer mit Bad/WC

X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Baan Talay & SPA

74/1 Moo 6 Haad Rin Beach, Baan Tai, Koh Phangan, Thailand

73%Rating

  • 67%Value For Money
  • 53%Security
  • 93%Location
  • 80%Staff
  • 80%Atmosphere
  • 67%Cleanliness
  • 73%Facilities

Property Information:

Welcome @ Baan Talay & SPA,

Baan Talay & SPA is a quaint Hotel / Guesthouse / Dormitory located in the heart of Haad Rin, Koh Phangan (world famous for the original Full Moon Party). We are right in the middle of the action, surrounded by shops, restaurants, massage salons, spa, muay thai, fitness, tattoo, bars...

Only 2 minutes from the FULL MOON PARTY!!!! the pier and from the beaches.

The Hotel provides five different room types. The rooms are lightly furnished and each has an en-suite bathroom with Hot Showers. We also provide Free Towel. We can provide rooms for up to 4 persons with double and twin beds or a combination of both. All rooms have a terrace or balcony with sea view.
We also have five dormitories of 6 and 16 beds. This is the ideal place to meet people to go celebrate the fullmoon party group.
Room Type :
6 Standard Large Size (1 Double/Twin Bed for 2 persons) with air con
6 Deluxe Small Size (1 Double Bed for 2 persons) with air con
3 Standard Large Size (3 Single Bed for 3 persons) with air con
4 Standard Large Size (1 Double and 1 Single Bed for 3 persons) with air con
3 Standard Large Size (2 Double Bed for 4 persons) with air con
2 Standard Dormitory for 6 persons with air con
1 Standard Dormitory for 10 persons with air con
1 Standard Dormitory for 12 persons with air con
1 Standard Dormitory for 16 persons with air con

We are ready for the fullmoon party beach (2 minutes walk) but far enough away to sleep in peace!

Our friendly helpful staff are always available to provide information about Haad Rin and the Island. We also have an in-house travel and tour desk where guests can book their favourite trip or onward travel and have their tickets delivered to their room saving customers their holiday time. You can also enjoy our SPA. We have a large selection of massage for competitive prices.

Of course, Haad Rin is not just about the Full Moon party, it has so much more to offer for example, there are three beaches in Haad Rin all just a 5 minutes walk. Koh Phangan really is a beautiful Island & Baan Talay and SPA is the perfect base for your Koh Phangan experience.

Free Wifi access.

Full Security with CCTV,Free Personal Looker and 24 Hours Service.

We have a laundry service.

We also make special parties with DJ's and the best music you like to party on ! Body paint free !

2 minutes from our Hotel and towards the beach fullmoon, you have a The Corner Pub & Restaurant (50 meters from the beach). Open 24 hours, offer the Best Burger, Pita and Sandwich Koh Phangan. We also have Thai Food, Western Food, Breakfast, Falafel, Hummus. A relaxed community atmosphere, a great place to make new friends and meet the locals who often hang out. The Corner provide also Big Screen Tv's to watch Football or movies. You also have pool tables to entertain you.

On receiving your booking through hostelworld we will send you an e mail requesting you to pre-pay 50% of the total booking amount. You can pay this amount using any credit card. No pre payment = no confirmed booking.

We are looking forward to see you.

Search for availability


Facilities

  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Air Conditioning
  • Bar
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free WiFi
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Meals available
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Restaurant
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Towels Included


Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Not Accepted
  • Taxes Included


Cancellation Policy

This property has a 7 day cancellation policy.
Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.

Things to Note

Please note: There is a 5 nights minimum stay during the full moon. During peak season (X-mas New year) the minimum stay is 10 nights. - For During the fullmoon and holiday season peak season (X-mas New year). We will send you an invoice for 50% of the balance as soon as possible after receiving your booking on Hostelworld, which is due on receipt. Your booking is NOT confirmed until we receive this payment. - No 50% deposit paid = NO CONFIRMED BOOKING! Your booking will be cancelled and your bed re-allocated if you have not paid and it is near to Fullmoon party, no exceptions. - Cancel 30 days before planned arrival and you will be refunded the deposit you send us. The 12% you paid on Hostelworld has to be refund by them. - No refund if late cancellation. - No-show, no refund. - If you do not show up on the first day, your reservation is canceled (thank you to inform us if you are late). Hostelworld provides only contact information between you and Baan Talay & SPA the 12% you already paid to them is only to make us in contact. So we have to ask a deposit of 50% of remaining balance (88%) to confirm your booking as many people never show up (only for During the fullmoon and holiday season peak season (X-mas New year).





Baan Talay & SPA Located at 74/1 Moo 6 Haad Rin Beach, Baan Tai, Koh Phangan.
Baan Talay & SPA
Thailand
Koh Phangan 84280 74/1 Moo 6 Haad Rin Beach, Baan Tai
73% 16
9.6751460 100.0655123
Baan Talay & SPA
    Rooms available     Deluxe Double Bed Private Ensuite     Standard Double Bed Private Ensuite     Standard 6 Bed Mixed Dorm Ensuite     Standard 10 Bed Mixed Dorm Ensuite     Standard 12 Bed Mixed Dorm Ensuite     Standard 16 Bed Mixed Dorm Ensuite     Standard Twin Private Ensuite     Standard 3 Bed Private Ensuite     Standard 3 Bed Private Ensuite     Standard 4 Bed Private Ensuite
Please give us your feedback