Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Baan Nisarine

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.9
Very Good 606 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 6.5
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.5
BOOK NOW
7.9
Very Good 606 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 6.5
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
17th Jul 2017
2.6

A very bad hostel. To far from the center but still very noisy because of the local nightmarket next to it. We arrived and didn't have a room although we booked months before our arrival. They gave us beds in a dorm without any kind of refund or other compensation. The next day we moved to a room on the 5th floor, it felt like a sauna and on top of that, the windows couldn't open. The bed felt like it was made of stone and bathroom was allways extremely dirty. One advise: don't go there!

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
12th Jul 2017
7.7

Very nice private room; woman on desk was very helpful, good value for money!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • aRidge
  • Wales, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th Jul 2017
8.3

The couple who own this place are so kind and helpful! We only stayed one night but they were very accommodating and gave tips of things to do that evening. They also sorted our airport transfer for us the following morning. Very good value for money too!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
6th Jul 2017
6.3

Was an okay place just to stopover for one night, not a social place, don't think my sheets were cleaned after the last person slept in the bed, lockers available, staff were nice

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
13th Jun 2017
7.1

We had a fan room, 6-bed but only 3 of us in there. We only stayed 1 night. Not a particularly memorable hostel but there was nothing wrong with it! Fairly far walking from anywhere in particular, but we think most hostels in krabi might be like this? We didn't really spend long enough here to judge

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • willwade1
  • England, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
3rd Jun 2017
8.3

Great value for money! Owner was very helpful aswell

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Scotland, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
30th May 2017
7.7

Large amount of floor space, with comfortable beds and with extremely pleasant staff! Definitely recommend staying here great value for money!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
11th May 2017
8.9

Very clean, I had a lovely standard room, large with a lot of storage and with a nice balcony. About 10 min walk to the night market and half hour to airport by car, owner took us to the airport for 350Baht

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
11th May 2017
8.6

It's a great place for the price you pay (250 for a private room) the only thing i didn't like is that there was a weird smell in the room, probably coming from humedity, the rest was perfect. I would stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • aprilodetteparker6615
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
31st Mar 2017
7.7

Weird vibes just like a massive hotel, free coffee was good and the owner was a great travel agent

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.