Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Baan Nisarine

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.8
Very Good 588 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 6.6
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.4
BOOK NOW
7.8
Very Good 588 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 6.6
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
26th Mar 2017
8.0

Friendly welcome, large sized rooms and wide beds. Toilets and showers cleaned daily and bins emptied daily too, really friendly staff. Little bit away from stuff to do at night but only a ten minute walk from some nice bars restaurants and the night market, fairly good wifi and great value for it money!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
12th Mar 2017
7.4

I needed to leave the same day I check in, my friend was injured and needed th go the hospital. They were very understanding and only charged me a small amount. Very kind and understanding. Thank you and many blessings.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
5th Mar 2017
8.3

Good value for money, private rooms are steal of ur with someone. Super hot though with only a fan in the room that didn't turn without a racket. The local bar had some crazy music on aswell so so loud. Staff are chill. Fruit market real close as well.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • liankilloran
  • Canada, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
28th Feb 2017
7.1

Very spacious hostel, almost a hotel feel. Not a hostel atmosphere at all. Staff were accommodating if a bit weird. Low number of bathrooms but the hostel was quite empty so it was fine. Nice market a few blocks away with cheap food. Private car to drive you around (for a price $$).

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Feb 2017
10.0

We loved Ban Nassirine! The staff we super friendly and helpful, they had everything you needed downstairs and could organise or order any taxis, tours etc. Our room was massive! With a private balcony, the rooms and bathrooms were very tidy. I would recommend to anyone and be very happy to stay again :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th Feb 2017
9.4

Adorable hostel just walking distance to the night market. A little dated, no a/c just a fan but it's a clean, quiet place to recharge. Plus you cannot beat the value! Definitely recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Feb 2017
6.3

We were in a mixed 10 bed dorm. Were told that we had towels in our room, but didn't and when we went to get them they said they didn't have any. I was given a bent room key, being nice I went to inform the main lady downstairs and she began to yell at me, telling me to tell the truth that I had bent it. Our bathroom had a nasty smell coming from it. You get what you pay for and we didn't pay much.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
7th Feb 2017
4.6

When we arrived we had to wait for someone from the staff to show up, and we noticed some people looking for them on some other occasions. Had one shower and one smelly toilet for a 10 bed dorm with no hot water. No atmosphere at all..More of a travel agency then a social area. Really small lockers and one was broken. The location was good right into the center on Krabi town and close to everything

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
6th Feb 2017
10.0

It's a very nice hostel. Very clean and friendly staff. Great location. Every bed should has a plug, my bed didn't and the Internet didn't connected at night time when many people were connected too.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
28th Jan 2017
7.4

The staff were welcoming but let you to it and spoke when spoken to. The location is really good it's a walk away from the night market and isn't far from the pier to railay beach. Our room was ridiculously big but was nice ensuite was big also. Towels smelt a little funny but can't really conplain. Good value for money :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.