Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Baby Lemonade Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 543 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 543 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.9

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Mar 2017
9.7

Tidy and clean with warm staff at cheap cost!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks for your review! Great that you enjoyed your staying with us :) It would be awesome if you can visit us more ;)))

  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
8th Mar 2017
9.7

I had a really nice stay in Baby Lemonade Hostel. The staff was really nice, Willing to help. I liked the atmosphere of the place. Lots of international people, big kitchen, lots of space and anything needed at hand. Location was perfect. Close to many sights. And all of it for a good price.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

We are thankful for your high review! And happy that you enjoyed your staying with us :D Atmosphere is one of the most important things at the hostel so really cool you liked our :D Hope you'll visit us more! Peace ;) Tanya (front desk).

6th Mar 2017
9.7

Fantastic hostel with extremely helpful staff!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much for the fantastic review :D We are always ready to help! And always happy to see you more ;)) Rock'n'roll!

  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
3rd Mar 2017
8.9

Very good hostel. Staff were friendly, the location was very good, within walking distance from many major attractions. I never had to wait more than 10 minutes to use one of the showers, which were also decently clean. The only downside to this hostel is that the room walls are paper thin and the doors don't isolate all the noise from the corridors, so you hear what happens outside your room very clearly, which form light sleepers like me was awful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for your review! Sorry about the noise problem, we'll try to improve this situation and also always can offer you earplugs :) Great that you enjoyed location and staff! Good reason to come back more haha ;)) Peace! Tanya (front desk).

19th Feb 2017
9.4

This is a great hostel in a great location. The staff are lovely and there are alarms on every door. Just bring earplugs cause the corridors are a little echoey at night.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
9th Feb 2017
10.0

Really near to all the important places, staff is really cool and the ambiance is great. No complains.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
30th Jan 2017
9.7

Super Everything is great, especially staffs)) Sveta, Katrin. Thank you so much, If it were not for you my friends, I would have never had such a good trip to SPb. Oh, sorry I forgot, about the facility. Rooms, kitchen and dining room is spacy and cozy. 6 Bathrooms with toilet, and 3 restroom, so u can shower at anytime u want.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Jan 2017
8.9

A great hostel that's just a short walking distance from the city's historical centre. Like many other hostels in Russia, this seems to be populated by a large number of people using it as a home rather than a hostel, which makes for an unusual atmosphere. Nevertheless, it's not problematic - all the staff I dealt with were great (Tanya, in particular, is super-friendly and helpful) and the facilities are top-notch. Excellent value for money, thoroughly recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Jan 2017
9.1

The staff were lovely, friendly and helpful. Room was fine. Kitchen facilities good and location pretty good.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
24th Dec 2016
8.9

Great hostel! Staff always went over and above for you and made you feel like you were well taken care of. Close to a grocery store and other nice facilities. Only thing is that it seemed that lots of local people stayed here as well (pros - kitchen always has people and lively, cons - some people staying there liked to keep to themselves and not interact with tourists). Super close to everything! Great place to stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.