Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Baby Lemonade Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 605 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 605 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Aug 2017
9.7

Spacious feeling with nice common area to sit. Great location. St Petersburg was amazing!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for a kind review! Couldn't agree with you more - Saint Petersburg is marvellous city :D So you definitely to come back ;) Peace!

  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
7th Aug 2017
9.7

An excellent hostel in a really central location. The staff were incredibly helpful and welcoming. Would definitely stay here again if I came back to St Petersburg!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
4th Aug 2017
9.7

Great location! Very helpful and friendly staff! Comfortable beds, and they make it to you before you arrive. Nice and clean room.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Very nice review, thanks! Great that you enjoyed your stay with us :) Hope to see you again! ;) Peace!

  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Jul 2017
9.7

This is a great hostel. Don't be put off by the front door! It's colourful,clean, spacious and staff are very friendly. Highly recommend it

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Awww, thank you a lot for such a sweet review! There is magic behind this door haha :D You always welcome at our place, come back any time! Let's rock ;))

14th Jul 2017
10.0

Great location, Staff was very nice. I chose this place because of the nice public room with a very nice kitchen and seating areas. Rooms were spacy and comfy and the showers were great.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you so much for such a lovely review! Would be really nice to see you more ;)) Peace&Love

12th Jul 2017
10.0

Baby Lemonade was quite possibly the best hostel I have stayed in after a few years of travelling - no joke. Loved the style of the place, the staff were great and the overall environment and atmosphere was fantastic.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

The best review ever, thank you very much!!! So nice to hear that you had such a great stay with us <3 This is a very good reason to come back ;)) Peace&Love

  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Jul 2017
10.0

Fantastic place to stay. Staff were really helpful. We did have a little trouble finding it as the sign is on paper glued to inside of door, but other than that, it's a perfect place to stay and very near to all the attractions.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Such a kind review, thank you sooo much :D We'll definitely improve the sigh on the front door of our hostel, so please come back once more to check ;)) Peace!

  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
5th Jul 2017
10.0

We stayed at Baby Lemonade for two nights and everything was just perfect. Excellent location, very helpful staff, relaxed atmosphere and cool space. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

We are very thankful for your kind words and high review! Atmosphere is one the most important things and it's really nice you enjoyed it at our place :) And of course it would be really nice to see you more ;)) Peace!

  • edocarrasco8999
  • Germany, Male, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
  • 41 reviews
30th Jun 2017
8.3

Pros: Great location, friendly staff, decent sized room. Cons: the ensuite toilet of the private room I got smelled funky

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

We are thankful for your review! Sorry about the smell, we'll definitely take this moment under control and improve it! It would be really nice to host you one more time, come back to enjoy beautiful Saint-Pe please ;))

  • karlijnloeven5853
  • Netherlands, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Jun 2017
8.9

Vibe was very relaxed, nice people, felt at home there. Staff speaks English and helped us with everything we needed (extra blankets, storing stuff, printing tickets) and we could wait there after we checked out until our train left. Was really nice!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Heeeey, thanks for the sweet review :) Nice that you enjoyed your stay with us! And it's a very good reason to come back more ;)) Peace!

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.