Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Baby Lemonade Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 466 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 466 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.3
Baby Lemonade Hostel Located at Inzhenernaya str. 7, , St Petersburg.
Baby Lemonade Hostel
Russia
St Petersburg 191023 Inzhenernaya str. 7
93% 466
59.9372627 30.3368568
Baby Lemonade Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
  • 44 reviews
20th Aug 2016
8.9

Good area, nice rooms. Staff were helpful & friendly. Hostel not that social, perhaps can organise walking tours or bar crawls so that it's easier to meet people. Overall I had a nice stay here

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • tehwronggirl5308
  • Portugal, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
13th Aug 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved it, could not recommend this place enough! Centrally located, cosy common room/kitchen, amazing staff. Wish I could have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
4th Aug 2016
10.0

Everything was perfect. They have everything that you're expecting about hostel in Europe. Location is perfect, you can go everywhere by work. I've met 4 staffs while I'm staying, all of them was super kind and nice and always there. And cleaness is no need to mention. Kitchen is big and perfect. Definitely want to come back to stay here, they made my trip in st.peterburg absolutely better.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Aug 2016
7.7

The staff here are cool and friendly. Say hello to Nuba, Paul and Yaraslov, all cool people. They have free laundry, which is nice and gives them a leg up. Also remember your 10% discount at Jack & Chan's restaurant.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
2nd Aug 2016
9.7

Excellent! Helpful staff, well designed interior, no complaints

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Russia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
28th Jul 2016
9.7

Love beds in the dorm (big, comfortable, curtains for a privacy). Location is amazing, didn't use any transport to walk in the old city, cuz everything is close. Friendly and helpful stuff. Nice kitchen and living room, where you can spend time and meet people. Would definitely recommend)) enjoy!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
18th Jul 2016
10.0

This is an excellent hostel in many ways. Great communal areas that are conducive to meeting new friends and the facilities are outstanding. The beds are roomy and comfortable. The staff are very friendly and knowledgable of the area and were happy to help with any questions that we had. Cleanliness is a big thing for me and Baby Lemonade definitely delivered - bathrooms always kept very clean. Excellent location! Free laundry! I would definitely stay here agin - I wish all hostels were like BL!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Jul 2016
6.3

Very good location, pretty much in the middle of what you'd want to do. Hostel feels small and the layout doesn't help. Only one bathroom and shower on my floor. Beds were creaky and room was tight with ppl. Pretty cheap tho. Atmosphere was also kinda weird. Mostly young ppl but everyone pretty much kept to themselves. No activities or anything to promote familiarity.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
7th Jul 2016
9.7

Great modern hostel, with a super friendly and helpful staff, specially Анна, who was super kind!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Africa, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Jun 2016
9.7

My second time staying here and still the same friendly, comfortable and clean hostel in St Petersburg. Location cannot be better. I am sure I will visit again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.