Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Baby Lemonade Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 454 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 454 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.3
Baby Lemonade Hostel Located at Inzhenernaya str. 7, , St Petersburg.
Baby Lemonade Hostel
Russia
St Petersburg 191023 Inzhenernaya str. 7
93% 454
59.9372627 30.3368568
Baby Lemonade Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
18th Jul 2016
10.0

This is an excellent hostel in many ways. Great communal areas that are conducive to meeting new friends and the facilities are outstanding. The beds are roomy and comfortable. The staff are very friendly and knowledgable of the area and were happy to help with any questions that we had. Cleanliness is a big thing for me and Baby Lemonade definitely delivered - bathrooms always kept very clean. Excellent location! Free laundry! I would definitely stay here agin - I wish all hostels were like BL!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Jul 2016
6.3

Very good location, pretty much in the middle of what you'd want to do. Hostel feels small and the layout doesn't help. Only one bathroom and shower on my floor. Beds were creaky and room was tight with ppl. Pretty cheap tho. Atmosphere was also kinda weird. Mostly young ppl but everyone pretty much kept to themselves. No activities or anything to promote familiarity.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
7th Jul 2016
9.7

Great modern hostel, with a super friendly and helpful staff, specially Анна, who was super kind!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Africa, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Jun 2016
9.7

My second time staying here and still the same friendly, comfortable and clean hostel in St Petersburg. Location cannot be better. I am sure I will visit again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Jun 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at! Staff was super friendly and went out of their way to make us feel at home. The rooms and bathrooms were really nice and very clean. Location was perfect - close to all main sights, subway/train station and with a supermarket and hairdresser next door :D Free coffee and tea, free use of washing machine, free sleeping masks (life-saver during White Nights!) ... I can highly recommend Baby Lemonade Hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Jun 2016
8.3

The hostel has a great value for money. The location is very good, few minutes from metro and some of the main attractions. Good restaurants, supermarket are also close to it. The room was quite ok for the price and the guests were all very respectfull and you could sleep well. Shower was only once cold otherwise good hot showers. Kitchen is quite big so you can buy your stuff and use it. The staff is very helpfull and gave lots of information and tips about the city, so a big plus for them.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
14th Jun 2016
10.0

Clean room, hot showers, and friendly staff. Definitely recommend as a great budget option for a stay in St Peterburg!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Jun 2016
10.0

Great place. Great location. Great and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Jun 2016
8.9

I don't know the name of the girl from the reception, but she was really helpful!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Jun 2016
9.7

Excellent. Loved baby lemonade

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.