Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Baby Lemonade Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 527 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 527 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
30th Jan 2017
9.7

Super Everything is great, especially staffs)) Sveta, Katrin. Thank you so much, If it were not for you my friends, I would have never had such a good trip to SPb. Oh, sorry I forgot, about the facility. Rooms, kitchen and dining room is spacy and cozy. 6 Bathrooms with toilet, and 3 restroom, so u can shower at anytime u want.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Jan 2017
8.9

A great hostel that's just a short walking distance from the city's historical centre. Like many other hostels in Russia, this seems to be populated by a large number of people using it as a home rather than a hostel, which makes for an unusual atmosphere. Nevertheless, it's not problematic - all the staff I dealt with were great (Tanya, in particular, is super-friendly and helpful) and the facilities are top-notch. Excellent value for money, thoroughly recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Jan 2017
9.1

The staff were lovely, friendly and helpful. Room was fine. Kitchen facilities good and location pretty good.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
24th Dec 2016
8.9

Great hostel! Staff always went over and above for you and made you feel like you were well taken care of. Close to a grocery store and other nice facilities. Only thing is that it seemed that lots of local people stayed here as well (pros - kitchen always has people and lively, cons - some people staying there liked to keep to themselves and not interact with tourists). Super close to everything! Great place to stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
6th Dec 2016
10.0

Very friendly and extraordinarily helpful!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Nov 2016
9.7

Possibly one of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. Great atmoshpere, great staff

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • davehazzan8231
  • Canada, Couple, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
  • 22 reviews
22nd Nov 2016
10.0

Fantastic. No complaints. Highly, highly recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Nov 2016
9.4

Had a great stay. The staff were very helpful. Greatly recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • ggooruru
  • South Korea, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
1st Nov 2016
10.0

One of the Best Hostel ever!! Little bit far from Metro Line. However, Everything is great!! First, Staffs working at day were amazing!! One lady staff welcomes every traveler so we loved her and kept talking to her!! Also a cleaner keep cleans this hostel. She is too diligent. It is always very clean!! Wooden beds are strong. Dormitory is big enough. Love this place :))

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 23 reviews
26th Oct 2016
6.9

The staff was the best but I think the bed and linens need to be more clean.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.