Hostelworld.com

Baby Lemonade Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 420 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 420 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.2
Baby Lemonade Hostel Located at Inzhenernaya str. 7, , St Petersburg.
Baby Lemonade Hostel
Russia
St Petersburg 191023 Inzhenernaya str. 7
93% 420
59.9372627 30.3368568
Baby Lemonade Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
16th Apr 2016
10.0

This hostel has everything you need! Very well located, clean, bright, quiet or busy you choose. We loved our stay there, and we would definitely stay there again, the room is the best I've stayed!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
30th Mar 2016
10.0

This hostel is just great! The most friendly staff you can imagine and they really created a cozy place. The location is perfect and I would definitely stay here again. This is one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much, Danique! We will be really glad to see you again! Peace&Love

  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
22nd Mar 2016
3.7

DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOSTEL! They seemed friendly upon arrival, but we encountered a vast number of problems. First, the bathrooms, and really the entire hostel, were filthy. Second, the hostel appeared to be used by local Russians long term. Third, their friends were allowed to sleep in the common room even though they weren't paying customers. Fourth, they put another person in one of our beds and dumped all of the belongings on the floor. Fifth, staff gave incorrect directions, which caused us

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hey, We are sorry about bathrooms, we will definitely fix this problem as soon as possible, but be sure that we never had our friends or some other guys who was sleeping for free in the common area. That probably could be some other guests, who was listening to the music and chilling. We definitely will organise extra boxes for belongings in the rooms, so everybody could feel themselves comfy. We are deeply sorry about our imperfections and hope that you will be back again one day and check out how we fix them.

21st Mar 2016
9.7

Everyone was super nice, the location was great, and it was a comfortable room! The location is really great- its a safe area, close to everything! And an unbeatable price.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much! We will be happy to see you again! Peace&love

18th Mar 2016
10.0

"Lived" here for almost one month. So glad for having discovered such a nice place to be in St. Petersburg. Excellent location and, mainly, very friendly and helpful staff! Hope to go back there soon!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Feb 2016
9.7

A wonderful hostel just off Nevsky Prospket and within a very short distance of the Russian Museum and a whole host of bars. The staff are very friendly, knowledgeable and prepared to help with anything. Moreover, comfortable beds and a good kitchen and lounge area make the hostel a great place to stay in St Petersburg.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 22 reviews
25th Jan 2016
10.0

great hostel, lively atmosphere easy to meet people in the common area. nice beds, safe lockers and good location!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Jan 2016
6.9

If backpacking in a cheap room it's probably a good place to be. If paying ten times more for private facilities then not. My private room was up seven flights of stairs. The ceiling was low and weird angles - could not stand up properly. The furniture old and weird (an old non-working radio with broken 78s??). No facilities. Shared bathroom and toilet with everybody - so not clean. Stairs to toilet. Could have gone to small hotel for same price. Staff nice but change all the time.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
20th Jan 2016
8.6

It was a very pleasant stay there, safe and very clean, very helpful staff, thanks to lisa for accurate and instant help when needed, location ok if you don't want to be right next to the center but very closed by, cool rooms and good bathrooms. Only minus, messages ahead of arrival were not answered and address apparently not correctly displayed online. Had a very nice time there, thanks! :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Dec 2015
10.0

Bed in dorm is shut with curtains which gives you more private.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.