Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Baby Lemonade Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 482 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 482 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.3
Baby Lemonade Hostel Located at Inzhenernaya str. 7, , St Petersburg.
Baby Lemonade Hostel
Russia
St Petersburg 191023 Inzhenernaya str. 7
94% 482
59.9372627 30.3368568
Baby Lemonade Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
23rd Sep 2016
10.0

I've travelled far and wide (and a good deal of that was in Russia) and i can safely say that Baby Lemonade is among the best hostels I've ever stayed in. It's difficult to find a proper backpacker's hostel in Russia, but this place fits the bill. It's clean, it's sociable (with an absolutely excellent common room/kitchen), beautiful rooms and fantastic staff. I will absolutely be back. And soon.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • rob_aybs9970
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
19th Sep 2016
10.0

This hostel was simply amazing!! The atmosphere is super friendly and all of the staff really make you feel welcome. I felt at home right from the moment I stepped inside here. The location is perfect and it's pretty easy to find. I don't have anything negative to say. Go and see for yourself and see how great this hostel is! :) I wish that I could have stayed for longer. Thanks guys, keep up the good work.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
15th Sep 2016
9.4

The directions to the hostel are very precise and easy to follow. The locations is great. Friendly and helpfull staff. The rooms and bathrooms were clean. Furniture and bedding seems to be brand new

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Sep 2016
9.4

Great hostel with one of the most helpful and nice staffs.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Aug 2016
9.4

Baby Lemonade was a spectacular place to stay! The atmosphere is very open and the 24 hr. staff are supremely nice. If I come back to St. P, I will definitely stay again!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Lithuania, Female, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 37 reviews
27th Aug 2016
10.0

lovely place! very helpful and lovely staff! free clothing washing facilities is such an extra plus!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
24th Aug 2016
10.0

This is the best Hostel in SPb! The kitchen is a great place to meet new and interesting people. It is at walking distance from everything and there is a feeling of freedom in this hostel which makes it ideally for everyone. The staff is also genuinely friendly (specially Luba).

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Aug 2016
9.7

The staff of this hostel is really awesome, especially Luba! A lot of showers and bathrooms, yay :) Washing machines are a bit old but still working.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
  • 47 reviews
20th Aug 2016
8.9

Good area, nice rooms. Staff were helpful & friendly. Hostel not that social, perhaps can organise walking tours or bar crawls so that it's easier to meet people. Overall I had a nice stay here

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • tehwronggirl5308
  • Portugal, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
13th Aug 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved it, could not recommend this place enough! Centrally located, cosy common room/kitchen, amazing staff. Wish I could have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.