Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Baby Lemonade Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 512 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 512 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.1
Baby Lemonade Hostel Located at Inzhenernaya str. 7, , St Petersburg.
Baby Lemonade Hostel
Russia
St Petersburg 191023 Inzhenernaya str. 7
94% 512
59.9372627 30.3368568
Baby Lemonade Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • davehazzan8231
  • Canada, Couple, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
22nd Nov 2016
10.0

Fantastic. No complaints. Highly, highly recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mongolia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
18th Nov 2016
9.4

Had a great stay. The staff were very helpful. Greatly recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • ggooruru
  • South Korea, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
1st Nov 2016
10.0

One of the Best Hostel ever!! Little bit far from Metro Line. However, Everything is great!! First, Staffs working at day were amazing!! One lady staff welcomes every traveler so we loved her and kept talking to her!! Also a cleaner keep cleans this hostel. She is too diligent. It is always very clean!! Wooden beds are strong. Dormitory is big enough. Love this place :))

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 23 reviews
26th Oct 2016
6.9

The staff was the best but I think the bed and linens need to be more clean.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
23rd Oct 2016
10.0

Great atmosphere! Big common area and kitchen perfect for meeting other travelers! The best staff I've ever seen, all of them really helpful!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Oct 2016
10.0

Great hostel! perfect in all aspects and in the minimal details, like a machine with hot water, free coffee and tea, warm rooms and a good warm shower.. The staff are amazing, ever willing to help. And I won kind gifts from birthday (and ever had passed my birthday! :) ). Thanks, Tania and Olive.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Oct 2016
10.0

This is a fantastic hostel and is really good for meeting people. It's in a great location - 3 mins off Nevskiy Prospect & a metro station, 10 mins to Hermitage. It was really clean and beds were comfy, and it had a good common area and kitchen. Plus, the staff were wonderful - especially Tanya, who was so lovely :) my only recommendation is to have more vodka parties so I can go to one next time I'm there! Thanks for a great stay. 100% would recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
7th Oct 2016
9.1

Excellent hostel with helpful staffs, security were good. Must be come again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Sep 2016
10.0

Last time I was in Saint Peterburg I stayed at Soul Kitchen Hostel which has very deservedly been voted top hostel in the world. But I have to say that Baby Lemonade is right up there in the same league. They have obviously researched what travellers want and gone out of their way to provide it, everything has been done to perfection. I never saw the friendly helpful staff without a smile on their faces. The kitchen and common area are well set out, the beds very comfortable. Great value.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
24th Sep 2016
9.7

Great atmosphere and wonderful facilities! Staff was really helpful and friendly, and there was nothing to complain about the amazing room we were given! My friends and I had a really comfortable stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.