Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Backpacker's Family Club

  • Calle Berlin Nº 1089 - Miraflores, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 343 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 343 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
Backpacker's Family Club Located at Calle Berlin Nº 1089 - Miraflores, , Lima.
Backpacker's Family Club
Peru
Lima Lima 018 Calle Berlin Nº 1089 - Miraflores
87% 343
-12.1200747 -77.0399327
Backpacker's Family Club
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
27th Jul 2016
10.0

It was very clean. Warm showers. Nice beds. We asked for an extra blanket for the bed and we were nice and cozy all night!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Jul 2016
10.0

muy bueno!!! raphael thank you.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • stellaishere4385
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Jul 2016
8.0

Staff were so friendly and helpful. For example, Cesar August, one of the receptionists, provided me tips on how much a taxi should cost going from the hostel to the airport. Every staff is smiling and nice.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
20th Jul 2016
8.9

staff is nice, there is a kitchen, what us a big pro, breakfast is alright. only the hot water runs out at some point what is bad.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
17th Jul 2016
10.0

The hostal is very clean and well situated. The wifi works perfect. Not on the toilets but in common rooms outside and in my bed actually! The staff is fantastic. Pedro makes the best pisco in town! They are friendly and help you with what you need. For a taxi just ask Raphael ;) Recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jul 2016
9.1

Great location. Pedro went above and beyond to help me out around Lima!. I would stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Wales, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
13th Jul 2016
9.1

Great hostel, my friend and I really enjoyed our stay! There is a great communal area where you can use the wifi and relax. The staff were friendly and helpful and could give advice on which hostels to stay at/ which tour and bus companies were best. The only downside was the cold shower but other than that, it was great!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Jul 2016
10.0

this is a comfortable hostel. Jorman (staff) helped me a lot, thanks a lot, i stayed longer

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Jul 2016
10.0

First of all let me say thank you to all of the staff at Backpacker's Family Club for providing an incredible time to our group during our trip! Thank you to Jorman, Rafa, Juan Puablo, Christian and of course Pedro! These guys went over and beyond to make sure everyone was comfortable, informed and having a good time. Pedro's Pisco sours are the best on the planet! The facilities are cleaned multiple times per day and the hostel environment is perfect! We look forward to many more visits!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
8th Jul 2016
6.9

Lovely lobby area and great atmosphere but let down by facilities. No free space in our dorm and only 2 bathrooms (one female, one male) for the whole place. Staff were helpful.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

We have 5 bathrooms in the first floor and 2 bathrooms in the second

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.