Hostelworld.com

Backpacker's Family Club

  • Calle Berlin Nº 1089 - Miraflores, Lima, Peru
Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 285 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 285 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.3
Backpacker's Family Club Located at Calle Berlin Nº 1089 - Miraflores, , Lima.
Backpacker's Family Club
Peru
Lima Lima 018 Calle Berlin Nº 1089 - Miraflores
87% 285
-12.1200747 -77.0399327
Backpacker's Family Club
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
26th Apr 2016
6.6

Room smelt a bit of damp, no atmosphere whatsoever, bathrooms quiet old but clean. Beds comfy but blankets dirty and pillows lumpy. Area not really walkable to anywhere

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
24th Apr 2016
8.3

Great Location Really lovely staff, they go out of their way to help. The guy at reception went out of his way to help me sort out issues i had with my flight!!! Top quality customer service

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
22nd Apr 2016
10.0

Great place, wish the Wi-Fi reached my room but the staff was very friendly and it was everything I could ask for in a hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Apr 2016
8.9

Stayed 5 nights in a 8-bed dorm. It was overall a good experience and I met some very awesome travellers. More of a low-key, non-party type of place which is what I wanted. The staff (Rafael & Kiara) were pleasant. Juan Pablo was my fave staff, he took the time to help me with Peru info and we shared some good laughs. Bathrooms were clean. Wifi available in the lobby/dining room. Convenience store (w toiletries, alcohol), laundromat and chinese resto 2 mins away. Kennedy Park is ~20-25 min walk.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Denmark, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
16th Apr 2016
8.0

Pros: Epic with peanutbutter for breakfast! Big dorms. Peacefull. Clean. Towels provided! Great service, in general a Nice place to be. Staff os helpfull and allways available - especially Jorban is doing an awesome job by Helping and Being interested in you having the Best Experience! Would go back. Cons: Poor kitchen. They did'nt register our payement - so there was a little confusion (not a Nice feeling).

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
11th Apr 2016
8.6

It's a nice, quiet hostel. The only downside is that the kitchen isn't really well equipped, but other than that it's good if you're looking to relax

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Apr 2016
8.9

Nice hostel. Staff was helpful and friendly. Wifi was fast most of the time although it didn't work in our room, however there was plenty of common space that was comfortable so it was fine. Beds were comfortable but short for me (6'2).

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Apr 2016
6.9

Prime location

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
1st Apr 2016
7.1

Stayed at this hostel just for a night. It was pretty standard accommodation. Not many other people around, breakfast was pretty standard again (bread rolls, jam, coffee, tea, bananas). Staff was quite helpful.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
29th Mar 2016
8.9

All good, all good people!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.