Hostelworld.com

Backpacker's Home

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 280 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 280 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • gilyoungthegfrog
  • South Korea, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
14th Feb 2017
9.7

People were really friendly and fecilities were clean. Good atmosphere and really nice environment to get to know new people and have a good time!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Dec 2016
10.0

It was the best guest house ever! Price was so cheap and reasonable. Bed was sooo comfortable which eases my fatigue. Location is good, this house locates near traditional market !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
12th Dec 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Wonderfully helpful owner. Great communal space. Super clean luxurious double rooms. Faultless. Would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
16th Nov 2016
10.0

sorry I booked this hostel but take wrong texi to another same name backpacker's home.I will come today.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Nov 2016
7.4

Really nice place. Liked the rooms and nice aerate sit outside. Like I read in some other reviews, there was food being served at night but we were never told or invited. Not sure what the deal with that was.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
12th Nov 2016
9.1

This was a great stay. I was here for a few nights. The hostel is very upgraded compared to most of the other hostels I stayed at on my trip. In the dorms you had some privacy with the curtains, but there was also a hangout space to meet others (although it's outside, so not the best in rain). My only complaints were that the shower got water all over the bathroom floor and the room was very hot even after adjusting the thermostat down. That being said, I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Vietnam, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
7th Nov 2016
10.0

The Host is awesome. He is extremely the guy who is born to do hospitality :) He showed us everything in Jeju and also offered to took us to eat Kam Cha thang and to the bus station to airport. Deeply appreciate :) However, the staffs should be trained to smile more Room is brand new for me, convenient and nothing to complain Breakfast is fine for the price. We didn't notice the policy on cup noodle, got some trouble the other day, but everything is fine :) Would recommend this to everyone

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Oct 2016
10.0

Good location and accessible .

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Estonia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
4th Oct 2016
9.4

This hostel is a really great place for hanging out with other travellers. The staff are so friendly, they gave me and a group of other people lifts to go hiking and visit places. The receptionist even let me wash my laundry at 6:30am in the morning! Amazing place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Oct 2016
8.9

Good location, nice rooms but the kitchen area not well equipped and not looked after, needs some cleaning. The elevator broke down and the was no water after the storm for many hours

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.