Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Backpackers Family House

  • Juan Moore 304 (Reference block N 11 Av. Pardo, Miraflores, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 2,267 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 2,267 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
Backpackers Family House Located at Juan Moore 304 (Reference block N 11 Av. Pardo, Miraflores, Lima.
Backpackers Family House
Peru
Lima Lima - Miraflores Lima 18 Juan Moore 304 (Reference block N� 11 Av. Pardo, Miraflores
86% 2267
-12.1203341 -77.0417547
Backpackers Family House
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
25th Jul 2016
10.0

A welcoming, clean, and beautiful hostal in a great location with very friendly staff. I would recommend highly!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
18th Jul 2016
9.7

Great place, would definetly stay there again. It has a great location and the rooms are clean and comfy

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Jul 2016
7.1

Awesome location. 15 mins walk to Parque Kennedy. Less than 5 mins to the Pacific Ocean and the promenade. Breakfast included and is decent. Hostel is like a mansion. Only drawback is that it is a little bit on the expensive side.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Jul 2016
9.1

Really nice hostel. Rooms, bathrooms, kitchen, and common area are very clean. Lots of maps, brochures, and guidebooks to help plan your trip. Friendly staff. It's a small place so it doesn't have the atmosphere of big hostels but I met some cool people there. My only complaint is the wifi is spotty at times. Good location, a 10 minute walk to center of miraflores and 3 minutes to the beach. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jul 2016
7.4

I like Backpackers and was excited to stay here! Though one of the staff messed up my airport pickup so I waited around for an hour before calling them and finding out that they never actually called the taxi. A fluke for sure! But still disappointing. Otherwise my stay was very nice and the space is lovely and near the coast and a sidewalk route that's great for running.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Jul 2016
9.1

Backpackers family house was located in an ideal location in miraflores, just a short walk from most places. Pablo especially was really helpful in giving us information on local places, as well as helping out with ordering taxis etc.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Jun 2016
10.0

Great place! Location is very good. recommend walking the boardwalk to larcomar shopping. Miraflores is a beautiful place. Hot showers. Stayed in the 7 person dorm with own bathroom. Beds are big and comfy. Thanks so much for a great stay. Extra thanks to Rafael and Jorman!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
22nd Jun 2016
9.1

I stayed three times in this hostel. The location is great and very easy to reach from the airport. Also the wifi is fast and the hostel is clean.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
17th Jun 2016
9.4

Great atmosphere

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
15th Jun 2016
9.7

Great place to chill after the noise of the city. Close to the ocean. Friendly staff and you can book bus trips out of Lima onwards. Hard to find as there are no signs at the front.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.