X

Trouvez votre auberge de jeunesse idéale

33 000 propriétés dans 170 pays Plus de 3,5 millions d'avis sur les propriétés 21 millions de réservations

Backpackers Holiday Village

116 Jonson St, Byron Bay, Byron Bay, Australie

85%Note

  • 84%Bon rapport qualité/prix
  • 79%Sécurité
  • 90%Emplacement
  • 86%Personnel
  • 87%Atmosphère
  • 82%Propreté
  • 86%Les facilités

informations relatives à l’établissement:

La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
Backpacker Holiday Village est un concept unique auberge ouverte, situé sur la rue principale de Byron Bay, et seulement une courte promenade ou à vélo à Byron Bays belle plage principale, Wategos, Clarkes, et les plages de Wreck.

Jonson Street, la rue principale de Byron Bay, propose une large gamme de magasins de détail, restaurants, bars et cafés, tout ce dont vous pouvez vous arrêter sur le chemin vers et depuis le Village de vacances. Ouvrir la porte et entrez dans l'action; il est à portée de main!

Notre disposition unique favorise et encourage rassemblement social et l'indépendance de vivre le mode de vie australien la façon dont vous l'imaginiez! Les installations que nous offrons sont conçus pour rendre votre séjour le plus gratuit que possible. Être la seule auberge à Byron Bay à offrir la libre utilisation de planches de surf, planches de surf et vélos vous pouvez remplir chaque jour obtenir intime avec la scène locale, une culture de grand surf, après-midi de drague et une vie nocturne abondante! Vous avez le droit de se sentir un peu effronté, si l'expérience Cheeky Monkeys, un monde barre de backpacker renommée situé directement en face de la route de Holiday Village!

Se familiariser avec Byron Bay commence à l'auberge. Hébergement au Village vacances a été créé pour vos goûts, offrant 4-6-8 partager des dortoirs, des chambres doubles et privés, et en options de bains privative. Sonne bien, mais vous cherchez quelque chose de plus personnel? Des thats ok, nous proposons également des appartements indépendants qui transforment un séjour dans une auberge dans une évasion plus confortable.

Nous sommes fiers de créer une maison à court terme pour le voyageur qui veut absorber la totalité de notre mode de vie! Les commodités que vous pouvez également profiter de notre bureau d'excursions sont Extreme Voyage, de réserver l'un de vos aventures, la piscine et le spa dans le centre des tribunaux auberge, volley-ball / basket-ball, et la zone de barbecue; ceci est où tous les bons repas, bonne conversation et de bonnes nuits commencent!

Au début de votre voyage ici à Byron Bay, il est important de choisir un lieu de séjour qui correspond à vos attentes. Vous êtes le voyageur et nous sommes l'expérience, alors venez en, dites bonjour et joindre à la famille au Village!

23e Décembre à Janvier 3ème Annulations 48 heures vous plaît!

Rechercher des disponibilités


Les facilités

  • ATM
  • BBQ
  • Location de vélos
  • Parking pour vélos
  • Téléphones à carte
  • Salle commune
  • Service de fax
  • Plans de ville gratuits
  • Parking gratuit
  • WiFi gratuit
  • Douches chaudes
  • Accès à Internet
  • Cuisine
  • Equipements de blanchisserie
  • Local à bagages
  • Piscine en plein air
  • Terrasse en plein air
  • Parking
  • Coffre-fort
  • Piscine
  • Visites guidées/Information touristique
  • Serviettes à louer
  • Distributeurs automatiques
  • Lave-linge


Politiques

  • Cartes bancaires acceptées


Regles d'annulation

Cet établissement a une politique d'annulation de 1 jour(s).
Si vous n'annulez pas dans ces délais, une pénalité égale à la première nuit de votre séjour sera déduite à moins qu'il ne soit précisé autrement dans les conditions ci-dessus (se reporter à la section « informations relatives à l’établissement » dans l’onglet « Infos ».




Backpackers Holiday Village Located at 116 Jonson St, Byron Bay, Byron Bay.
Backpackers Holiday Village
Australia
Byron Bay New South Wales 2481 116 Jonson St, Byron Bay
85% 666
-28.6476242 153.6128139
Backpackers Holiday Village
    Chambres disponibles     Basique 4 lits Dortoir mixtes     Basique Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains commune     Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains

Hostelworld.com
×

Selling Out Soon

Backpackers Holiday Village

Prices
map
reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 7.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.5

Property Description

Backpacker Holiday Village is a unique open concept hostel, centrally located on the main street of Byron Bay, and only a short walk or bike ride to Byron Bays beautiful Main Beach, Wategos, Clarkes, and The Wreck beaches.

Jonson Street, the main street in Byron Bay, offers a wide range of retail shops, restaurants, bars and cafes, all of which you can stop on the way to and from the Holiday Village. Open your door and step into the action; it is at your fingertips!

Our unique layout promotes and encourages social gathering and the independence to live the Aussie lifestyle the way you imagined! The facilities we offer are designed to make your stay as complimentary as possible. Being the only hostel in Byron Bay to offer the free use of surfboards, body boards, and bikes you can fill each day getting intimate with the local scene, a culture of great surf, cruisy afternoons and an abundant nightlife! You're allowed to feel a little cheeky, so experience Cheeky Monkeys, a world renowned backpacker bar located directly across the road from Holiday Village!

Getting acquainted with Byron Bay begins at the hostel. Accommodation at the Holiday Village was created for your tastes, offering 4-6-8 share dorms, double and private rooms, and en suite options. Sounds great, but you're looking for something more personal? Thats ok, we also offer self contained apartments that transform a hostel experience into a more comfortable escape.

We pride ourselves on creating a short term home for the traveler that wants to fully absorb our way of life! The amenities you may also enjoy are our Extreme Travel tour desk, to book any of your adventures, the pool and spa in the center of the hostel, volleyball / basketball courts, and the BBQ area; this is where all good meals, good conversation and great nights begin!

At the start of your travels here in Byron Bay, it is important to choose a place to stay that fits your expectations. You are the traveler and we are the experience, so come in, say hello and join the family at the Village!

23rd December to 3rd January cancellations 48 hours please!
Show less Show more
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 7.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.5
Read all reviews
Backpackers Holiday Village Located at 116 Jonson St, Byron Bay, Byron Bay.
Backpackers Holiday Village
Australia
Byron Bay New South Wales 2481 116 Jonson St, Byron Bay
83% 761
-28.6476242 153.6128139
Backpackers Holiday Village
    Rooms available Basic 4 Bed Mixed Dorm Basic Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom Double Bed Private Ensuite

Check Availability

Fri 1 Jul 2016 - Mon 4 Jul 2016 Change

Room Summary

Day Accommodation Price Selection Total
Total:
Standard Flexible Booking:
PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED BOOKING OPTION BELOW
Total:
Deposit payable today:
Deposit payable today:
BOOK NOW

Latest Review

" We loved it here! Extended our stay so many times. Great location and such a good atmosphere, being able to bring your own drink makes a huge difference as everyone hangs out together outside in the evenings, most sociable hostel we've stayed in so far :). Dorms are fine but bit loud at night, very clean though, same for kitchen and bathrooms.. Cleaners lovely too! Tv room is cool and wifi works fine in office. Would def stay again! "

- Anonymous
Read all reviews

Facilities

  • Free

    Free Parking Free City Maps Free WiFi

  • General

    Swimming Pool Common Room Bicycle Parking BBQ Hot Showers Self-Catering Facilities Outdoor Terrace Parking Outdoor Swimming Pool Safe Deposit Box Card Phones Washing Machine

  • Services

    Internet Access Laundry Facilities Bicycle Hire Towels for hire Luggage Storage Fax Service Tours/Travel Desk ATM

  • Food & Drink

    Vending Machines

Policies

Policies

Credit Cards Accepted

Things to Note

All members of a booking must provide valid international passports or will not be accommodated. We are an international travelers accommodation property only, and bucks/hens nights, boys weekends away, and sports groups will not be accepted.

We have an age restriction of 18-35 years of age for bookings in dormitory rooms. Private rooms are available for 18 years of age and over.

23rd December to 3rd January cancellations 48 hours please!

Cancellation Policy

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy. Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.

View all Byron Bay Hostels

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.