Hostelworld.com

Backpackers INSIDE

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 757 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 757 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.3
Backpackers INSIDE Located at 5 Sungkyunkwan-ro-4-gil, Jongrogu, Seoul.
Backpackers INSIDE
South Korea
Seoul 110-522 5 Sungkyunkwan-ro-4-gil, Jongrogu
93% 757
37.5845819 126.9977423
Backpackers INSIDE
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Philippines, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th May 2016
10.0

Inside is a wonderful place for anyone interested in visiting Seoul! The hosts were kind and helpful, they gave us clear and easy directions to places we wished to see. It's also located in a great neighborhood with awesome food corners to feast on. It's also a quick walk to the magnificent royal palaces and to Hyehwa Station, line 4, which is pretty much connected to every other line. Great place! Will come back again for sure!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th May 2016
10.0

Awesome stay. Lovely host who even cooked for us. Very clean place. Lot of books, games, movies ... Good vibe, felt at home :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th May 2016
10.0

An absolute wonder of a hostel. Staff are amazing, the entire place is spotless, people staying there are so friendly, I could go on and on but this is what other hostels should model themselves after. Don't question it just stay here. Fantastic stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
15th May 2016
10.0

It is awesome. I love backpackers inside.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
14th May 2016
10.0

I love this hostel. Minyong and his wife are very friendly and helpful hosts. People living there are from different places. We had a lot of fun together. Highly recommended hostel in Seoul :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
29th Apr 2016
10.0

VERY VERY CLEAN HOSTEL, highly recommended! Restaurants and shops available below the hostel, great location

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Africa, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
25th Apr 2016
9.7

lovely room, all the faclities you need, friendly and helpful staff, the cleanest hostel I've ever visited

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Apr 2016
10.0

Backpackers INSIDE was lots of fun! The rooms and facilities were great, but the atmosphere really made the place stand out. There were often great people around to talk to and yet it was never too loud when I went to bed. Everyone was helpful and nice and it made for a really fun place to stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Apr 2016
8.9

The cleanest hostel I ever stated in. ideal for airport bus. kitchen available and free breakfast too. nice owners who are backpackers too. great bathrooms. ideal to chill in

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Mar 2016
8.9

Very friendly and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.