Hostelworld.com

Backpackers INSIDE

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 746 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 746 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.0
Backpackers INSIDE Located at 5 Sungkyunkwan-ro-4-gil, Jongrogu, Seoul.
Backpackers INSIDE
South Korea
Seoul 110-522 5 Sungkyunkwan-ro-4-gil, Jongrogu
92% 746
37.5845819 126.9977423
Backpackers INSIDE
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • South Africa, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
25th Apr 2016
9.7

lovely room, all the faclities you need, friendly and helpful staff, the cleanest hostel I've ever visited

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Apr 2016
10.0

Backpackers INSIDE was lots of fun! The rooms and facilities were great, but the atmosphere really made the place stand out. There were often great people around to talk to and yet it was never too loud when I went to bed. Everyone was helpful and nice and it made for a really fun place to stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Apr 2016
8.9

The cleanest hostel I ever stated in. ideal for airport bus. kitchen available and free breakfast too. nice owners who are backpackers too. great bathrooms. ideal to chill in

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Mar 2016
8.9

Very friendly and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Philippines, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Mar 2016
10.0

Comfortable, clean, affordable and the place is near from a subway station. Many restaurants around the area also

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Mar 2016
8.6

Backpackers INSIDE was a great hostel. It's only about a 7 minute walk from the subway station and is surrounded by all kinds of food and shopping. The hostel was clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. One of the best hostels I have stayed at.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Feb 2016
10.0

I think I took the best option with this hostel. The attention, facilities and security was always good. I felt very confortable with everything. The owners always helped me and the around area was pretty nice to have dinner and some drinks.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Russia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Feb 2016
10.0

One of the best place where i ever stay, nice People, Good Location and Great Price.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.