Hostelworld.com

Bahaus Hostel

  • Akbiyik Cadessi, Bayramfirin Sokak No 7, Sultanahmet, Istanbul, Turkey
Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 7,058 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 7,058 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.3
Bahaus Hostel Located at Akbiyik Cadessi, Bayramfirin Sokak No 7, Sultanahmet, Istanbul.
Bahaus Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul Cankurtaran/SULTANAHMET 34400 Akbiyik Cadessi, Bayramfirin Sokak No 7, Sultanahmet
96% 7058
41.0051154 28.9800024
Bahaus Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • richardwestgarth096541
  • England, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th May 2016
9.7

Great location and massively helpful staff. We had a great time and loved the city.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th May 2016
10.0

This place is fantastic. It's a great atmosphere and the staff are always looking out for you. I originally booked 2 nights but ended up staying a week. I would definitely recommend it to others.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th May 2016
10.0

Everyone here is great. Bring your bag and personality; you will find the best hostel in the heart of the Old city. Thank guys

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
17th May 2016
10.0

My two friends and I had an amazing time in Istanbul, and it was due to the comfort, confidence and fun we had at Bahaus Hostel. The staff (especially Tugay) went above and beyond the call of duty, and helped us get so many things done, while also showing us a great time with many laughs and high fives! Tugay was an excellent staff member and the rest of the staff would all get involved with the guests and make sure everyone was having fun. The rooftop terrace and free breakfast are a must!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th May 2016
10.0

Great staff, great location, great breakfast. Tugi is the best!!! Teshekqur ederim 😙

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
13th May 2016
9.4

We had such a great time staying here! The staff were amazing! We cannot thank them enough! Had such a brilliant time and would recommend anyone to stay here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
12th May 2016
9.4

I had an amazing time staying at Bahaus. Firstly, the most important thing for me is the atmosphere for solo travellers, and Bahaus had the best atmosphere out of anywhere I've stayed previously. The guys who work there do a great job in contributing to that and the rooftop terrace is beautiful. Location is perfect, food there is good, rooms are nice and staff are great. The only place you should stay in Istanbul! Thanks Bahaus, I'll be back for sure!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
10th May 2016
8.9

Great staff. Great location.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th May 2016
10.0

Great staff and great hostel, I can hıghly reccommend to anyone. Staff are always very frıendly and go above and beyond to help wherever they can.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th May 2016
9.7

Great location! Right next to everything touristy. Very clean. Staff is nice. Breakfast was delicious.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.