Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bangkok68

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.1
Fabulous 58 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 7.1
  • Staff 8.2
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
BOOK NOW
8.1
Fabulous 58 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 7.1
  • Staff 8.2
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Feb 2017
5.1

I check in on 1/2/17. Since there has no s/room w/windows as my booking. they give me free upgrade to standard room. That's good! But when I enter the room, I observe the wall is without paint, naked! Really strange! Also, sometimes foul smell come out from the bathroom and the floor is sticky! I don't like this hotel & won't recommend anyone to this hotel!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Morocco, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Jan 2017
10.0

The Room is so clean and beautiful Air conditioner everywhere and the rooftop is amazing with pool you can take your beer and stay there to see the sunset and View, and there's a restaurant downstairs I recommend you this place PS: the water in the pool was little bit dirty

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • kartikkhanna
  • India, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
6th Jan 2017
8.9

After landing in Bangkok late at night and heading early in the morning to Phuket, this place was super convenient in terms of location because it was closer to Don Muang Airport than other decent Hostel options. It's not like your regular hostels, looks and feels more like a hotel. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The downstairs cafe is open 24x7, where you get draught beer on the tap too. You can get good & cheap local Thai breakfast just across the road. Comfortable stay overall :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Dec 2016
8.0

We needed a last minute place and found this. The staff were accommodating and the place is clean. It's not the most central location, but there is an MRT station close by.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
31st Dec 2016
9.1

This is a typical hotel. Great rooftop pool, clean rooms, and quiet sleeping. Not too much around the area, but it's not far from the airport, and it's very easy to grab a taxi right off the street, so getting around to other places is no problem. I'd for sure come back.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
19th Nov 2016
8.6

A little walk to the tube station but easy to get to. They have a restaurant downstairs that is pretty good but breakfast choices are a cooked breakfast or food that westerners would have for dinner rather than breakfast like noodles and rice ect. Nice enough though and cheap. My wifi didn't work but my husbands did so it could have been my phone. The room has an industrial style décor. Nice enough. I read that some people didn't like it but I thought it was fine. Pool on the roof!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Nov 2016
7.1

Nice to just chill here for a few days, pool was nice and the bed was comfy. Not a great location had to get taxis everywhere and they're reluctant to take you as surprisingly they don't know the city very well!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.