X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Baraka Reviews

Prague, Spanelska 6, Prague, Czech Republic

Reviews & Ratings Explained

80%

Rating
63 Total Reviews
  • 73%Value For Money
  • 93%Security
  • 93%Location
  • 93%Staff
  • 80%Atmosphere
  • 60%Cleanliness
  • 67%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

86%

good free/tea/coffee tv amazing character friendly owner amazing location.


60%

We booked really early for Eastern and did everything as it should be done. Once we arrived we were told the appartment was being repaired and were taken to another one. The man was really nice, but the appartment was quite dirty and much, much less than what we were supposed to have. The "kitchen" (one stove and one minifridge in a corner) was TOO dirty, the bathroom also, the bedroom was ok. It was probably a misfortune also for them, but honestly we had reserved and paid for sth MUCH better.

  • 18th Apr 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)

Owner Comment (Hide)
I m very sorry for this, due to massiv water leek we had to close and repair 2 rooms in Baraka for 3 days and that s why we found quickly another room in entother place/ also centre/, but unfortunately the quality was not there. We did what we could under the circumstances. Soory again nadia / owner of Baraka/



View all Prague Bed and Breakfasts

Please give us your feedback