X

Trouvez votre auberge de jeunesse idéale

33 000 propriétés dans 170 pays Plus de 3,5 millions d'avis sur les propriétés 21 millions de réservations

Bare Hill Holiday Village

Karaoglanoglu Avenue, Alsancak, Kyrenia, Chypre

70%Note

  • 73%Bon rapport qualité/prix
  • 67%Sécurité
  • 67%Emplacement
  • 73%Personnel
  • 73%Atmosphère
  • 73%Propreté
  • 60%Les facilités

informations relatives à l’établissement:

La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
Bare Hill Holiday Village, Alsancak - Kyrenia, Chypre du Nord est un, au repos, calme complexe chaleureux de vacances entouré de magnifiques jardins paysagers remplis d'amande, l'olivier, bananiers et fruits de la passion.

Il est situé à proximité d'un beau petit village appelé Alsancak qui est basé sur les pentes des montagnes de Kyrenia et est à seulement 6 km à l'ouest de la ville historique glorieux de Kyrenia. De Bare Hill Holiday Village à 2 minutes à pied, vous vous retrouverez dans Alsancak où vous avez l'accès à de nombreux restaurants et marchés.

Notre village de vacances est également à seulement 2 minutes de marche à un tranquille de sable Golden Bay, Denizkizi et d'échapper installations Beach.Also plage comprennent tous les sports nautiques et plongée sous-marine. 1 minute de marche de la route principale où vous avez l'accès à tous les autobus voyageant partout dans le Nord de Chypre.

Le complexe se compose de 16 bungalows hôtel type de chambre, 5 bungalows normales et 7 super duplex bungalows de type villa
Bare Hill est situé à 10 mètres de la route principale. Chaque villa a divisé la climatisation, chambres à galeries, une cuisine bien équipée avec bar, cuisine, bouilloire, douche et WC au rez-de-chaussée et un salon avec TV et téléphone. Les villas ont aussi leurs propres, les grands et entièrement meublés terrasses privées tous face à la piscine avec vue panoramique sur la mer ou la montagne et l'ombre des belles fleurs de la Méditerranée ou de vignes.

Les chambres offrent une vue absolument fascinant des montagnes de Kyrenia et le bleu profond de la Méditerranée. Chaque chambre dispose d'air conditionné, TV, téléphone direct, bouilloire, réfrigérateur, balcon et salle de bains.

Avec sa spacieuse bleu clair piscine avec bassin pour la sécurité des enfants. À 2 minutes à pied de la colline dénudée, vous trouverez votre auto dans un petit village appelé Alsancak, où vous aurez accès à de nombreux restaurants et marchés.

Nous vous saluons avec le slogan venir voir Méditerranée de «perspective» Bare ''.

Le Bare Hill fait une marque unique sur le paysage de la ville de Kyrenia, avec sa superbe façade de palais et son architecture innovante. À distance de marche de la Méditerranée bleu, le rivage de l'île possède certaines des plus belles plages sauvages anywhere.Ice club, code à barres et d'échapper à un club de plage est à seulement 2 minutes à pied

**** OFFRES SPÉCIALES POUR PERSONNES HostelWorld ****

0-10 ans gratuit (max 2 enfants lorsque la part en famille)
l'accès Internet sans fil gratuit dans le hall
boissons de bienvenue gratuites (local seulement)
plans de la ville et des brochures
sans air contidioning et de l'eau chaude 24 heures par jour
toutes taxes comprises dans (pas de coûts cachés) prix-

***** Nous vous donnerons toutes les informations que vous voulez sur les endroits où manger et comment obtenir des informations around.An stand avec des brochures sur tout ce que vous devez savoir est disponible et notre personnel sont toujours prêts à vous aider avec toute autre chose Tu pourrais avoir besoin de*****

Nous espérons vous accueillir bientôt !!!

Rechercher des disponibilités

  • Avis le plus récent

    La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
    la réception, le personnel du bar très sympa et serviable, la piscine très bon. le seul inconvénient était bonne salle de bains propre et Regrouting
    Lire la suite
      Anonyme, Angleterre, Homme, 41+
  • Voir tous les avis »

Les facilités

  • Sécurité 24H/24
  • Adaptateurs
  • Climatisation
  • transferts aéroport
  • Bar
  • Echange de livres
  • Petit-déjeuner non inclus
  • télévision par câble
  • Café
  • Lit d'enfant disponible
  • Échange de devises
  • Service de fax
  • Plans de ville gratuits
  • Accès gratuit à Internet
  • Parking gratuit
  • WiFi gratuit
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Douches chaudes
  • Ménage
  • Accès à Internet
  • Casiers
  • Local à bagages
  • Salle de réunion
  • Mini Bar
  • Piscine en plein air
  • Terrasse en plein air
  • Parking
  • table de billard
  • lampe de lecture
  • Restaurant
  • Navette
  • Piscine
  • Théière/cafetière
  • Visites guidées/Information touristique


Politiques

  • Adapté aux enfants
  • Cartes bancaires acceptées
  • Pas de couvre-feu
  • Non-fumeurs
  • TVA inclue


Regles d'annulation

Cet établissement a une politique d'annulation de 1 jour(s).
Si vous n'annulez pas dans ces délais, une pénalité égale à la première nuit de votre séjour sera déduite à moins qu'il ne soit précisé autrement dans les conditions ci-dessus (se reporter à la section « informations relatives à l’établissement » dans l’onglet « Infos ».




Bare Hill Holiday Village Located at Karaoglanoglu Avenue, Alsancak, Kyrenia.
Bare Hill Holiday Village
Cyprus
Kyrenia Alsancak Mersin 10 Turke Karaoglanoglu Avenue, Alsancak
70% 46
35.3463904 33.2277202
Bare Hill Holiday Village
    Chambres disponibles     Supérieur Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains     De luxe 4 lits chambre privative Salle de bains     Supérieur Chambre simple privative Salle de bains     Supérieur 3 lits chambre privative Salle de bains     De luxe 5 lits chambre privative Salle de bains

Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

×

Selling Out Soon

Bare Hill Holiday Village

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
  • Great Location
  • Brilliant Staff
  • Good Cleanliness
Read all reviews
  • Great Location
  • Brilliant Staff
  • Good Cleanliness

Property Description

Bare Hill Holiday Village, Alsancak - Kyrenia, North Cyprus is a friendly, relaxing, quiet holiday complex surrounded by beautiful landscaped gardens filled with almond, olive tree, banana and passion fruit trees.

It is located near a beautiful little village called Alsancak which is based on the slopes of the Kyrenia Mountains and is only 6 km west of the glorious historical town of Kyrenia. From Bare Hill Holiday Village with in a 2 minute walk you will find yourself in Alsancak where you have the access to many restaurants and markets.

Our holiday village is also only a 2 minute walk to a tranquil sandy Golden Bay, Denizkizi and Escape Beach.Also Beach facilities include all watersports and scuba diving. 1 minute walk to the main road where you have the access to all the buses travelling all over Northern Cyprus.

The complex consists of 16 hotel room type bungalows, 5 normal bungalows and 7 super duplex villa type bungalows
Bare Hill is situated 10 meters from the main road. Each villa has split air-conditioning, galleried bedrooms, a well equipped kitchen with breakfast bar, kitchen, kettle, shower and WC on ground floor and lounge with TV and telephone. The villas also have their own private, large and fully furnished terraces all facing the pool with panoramic mountain or sea views and the shade of the beautiful Mediterranean flowers or grape vines.

The hotel rooms have absolutely fascinating views of the Kyrenia Mountains and the deep blue Mediterranean Sea. Each room has air-conditioning, TV, direct telephone, kettle, fridge, balcony and en-suite.

With its spacious clear blue swimming pool with children's safety area. Within a 2 minute walk from the Bare Hill, you will find your self in a little village called Alsancak, where you will have access to many restaurants and markets.

We greet you with the slogan come and see Mediterranean from ''Bare'' perspective.

The Bare Hill makes a unique mark on the landscape of the town of Kyrenia, with its superb palatial facade and innovative architectural design. Within walking distance of the blue Mediterranean, the shoreline of the island boasts some of the finest, unspoilt beaches anywhere.Ice club, barcode and escape beach club is only 2 minutes walking distance

****SPECIAL OFFERS FOR HOSTELWORLD GUESTS****

0-10 years free (max 1 children when share with family)
free wireless internet access in lobby
free welcome drinks (local only)
free city maps and brochures
free air-contidioning and hot water 24 hours a day
all taxes included in price-(no hidden costs)


*****We will give you all the info you want on where to eat and how to get around.An information stand with brochures on everything you need to know is available and our staff are always willing to help you out with anything else you may need*****

We hope to welcome you soon!!!
Show less Show more

Check Availability

Sun 26 Feb 2017 - Wed 1 Mar 2017 Change

Room Summary

Day Accommodation Price Selection Total
Total:
Standard Flexible Booking:
PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED BOOKING OPTION BELOW
Total:
Payable Now:
Payable Now:
BOOK NOW

Latest Review

" Nice place with a great pool,the rooms are big and clean, they are cleaning the room every 3 days as well as changing the sheets and supplying new towels, The owner Ali is very friendly and helpful , excellent value for money. "

- Anonymous
Read all reviews

Facilities

  • Free

    Linen Included Free Parking Free City Maps Towels Included Free WiFi Free Internet Access

  • General

    Security Lockers Swimming Pool Bicycle Parking Breakfast Not Included Air Conditioning Meeting Rooms Adaptors Book Exchange Hot Showers Cots Available Cable TV Outdoor Terrace Reading Light Parking Outdoor Swimming Pool Hair Dryers Iron / Ironing Board Children's Play Area

  • Services

    Internet Access Airport Transfers Luggage Storage Fax Service Tours/Travel Desk Currency Exchange Shuttle Bus 24 Hour Security Housekeeping Express check-in / out Internet café Reception (limited hours)

  • Food & Drink

    Restaurant Bar Café Tea & Coffee Making Facilities Minibar

  • Entertainment

    Pool Table Wi-Fi

Policies

Policies

Child Friendly Credit Cards Accepted No Curfew Non Smoking Taxes Included

Cancellation Policy

Deposit Only rates

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy. Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay


Non-refundable rates

Your booking is non-refundable. If you choose to cancel your booking, or in the case of a no-show, you will still be charged the full cost of your booking.

View all Kyrenia Hotels

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.