X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Bare Hill Holiday Village

Karaoglanoglu Avenue, Alsancak, Kyrenia, Кипр

80%Рейтинг

  • 100%Соотношение цены и качества
  • 80%Безопасность
  • 60%Расположение
  • 80%Персонал
  • 60%Атмосфера
  • 80%Чистота
  • 100%Оснащение

Информации Об Объекте:

Перевод Google
Голый Хилл Holiday Village, Алсанджак - Кирения, Северный Кипр является дружественной, расслабляющий, спокойный курортный комплекс, окруженный красивым садом, заполненных миндаля, оливковое дерево, банан и страсти фруктовых деревьев.

Он расположен рядом с красивой маленькой деревне под названием Алсанджак который основан на склонах Кирения гор и находится всего в 6 км к западу от славного исторического города Кирения. От Bare Hill Holiday Village с в 2 минутах ходьбы вы окажетесь в Alsancak, где у вас есть доступ к множество ресторанов и рынков.

Наш дачный поселок находится всего в 2 минутах ходьбы от спокойной песчаного Golden Bay, Denizkizi и отдых на Beach.Also Пляж объектов включают в себя все водные виды спорта и подводное плавание. 1 минут ходьбы до главной дороги, где у вас есть доступ ко всем автобусам, путешествующих по всему Северного Кипра.

Комплекс состоит из 16 Тип номера отеля бунгало, 5 нормальных бунгало и 7 супердуплексных бунгало вилла типа
Голый Хилл находится в 10 метрах от главной дороги. Каждая вилла расколол кондиционер, типа галерей спальни, хорошо оборудованная кухня с барной стойкой, кухня, чайник, душ и туалет на первом этаже и гостиная с телевизором и телефоном. Виллы также имеют собственные, большие и полностью меблированные террасы все с видом на бассейн с панорамным горы или море мнений и тени красивых средиземноморских цветов или виноградной лозы.

В номерах отеля есть абсолютно увлекательные виды на Кирения гор и глубокого синего Средиземного моря. В каждом номере есть кондиционер, телевизор, прямой телефон, чайник, холодильник, балкон и ванная.

Благодаря своим просторным чистый бассейн синий бассейн с детской зоной безопасности. В 2 минутах ходьбы от Bare Hill, вы нашли себя в маленькой деревне под названием Алсанджак, где вы будете иметь доступ ко многим ресторанов и рынков.

Мы приветствуем вас с лозунгом прийти и увидеть Средиземное море от'' Bare'' перспективе.

Голый Хилл делает уникальное след в ландшафте города Кирения, с его превосходным дворцовой фасада и инновационного архитектурного дизайна. В нескольких минутах ходьбы от синего Средиземного моря, береговая линия острова может похвастаться одними из лучших, чистейшие пляжи anywhere.Ice клуба, штрих-код и бежать пляжный клуб находится всего в 2 минутах ходьбы

**** Специальные предложения для HostelWorld ГОСТЕЙ ****

0-10 лет бесплатно (макс. 2 детей, когда доля с семьей)
бесплатный беспроводной доступ в Интернет в лобби
бесплатно приветственные напитки (только локально)
бесплатные карты города и брошюры
бесплатно воздушно-contidioning и горячая вода 24 часа в сутки
все налоги включены в прайс-(без скрытых затрат)

***** Мы дадим вам всю информацию, которую вы хотите, где поесть и как добраться around.An информационный стенд с брошюрами по все, что вы должны знать, доступна, и наши сотрудники всегда готовы помочь вам с чем-либо еще вам может понадобиться *****

Мы надеемся приветствовать Вас скоро!

Проверить наличие мест

  • Последний обзор

    Перевод Google
    Хорошее качество и доброжелательный персонал.
    Читать далее
      Анонимный, Швеция, Мужчина, 41+

Оснащение

  • Круглосуточная охрана
  • Адаптеры
  • Кондиционер
  • Трансфер в аэропорт
  • Бар
  • Забронировать обмен
  • Завтрак не включен
  • Кабельное ТВ
  • Café
  • Имеются детские кровати
  • Обмен валюты
  • Бесплатные карты города
  • Бесплатный доступ в Интернет
  • Бесплатная парковка
  • Бесплатный Wi-Fi
  • Фены
  • Обслуживание
  • доступ в Интернет
  • Гостиная
  • Комната для багажа
  • Зал для переговоров
  • Мини-бар
  • Открытый плавательный бассейн
  • Открытая терраса
  • Парковка
  • Лампа для чтения
  • Ресторан
  • Shuttle Bus
  • плавательный бассейн
  • Чай/Кофеварка
  • Туры/Туристическое бюро


Политики

  • Подходит для размещения с ребенком
  • К оплате принимаются кредитные карты
  • Отсутствие ночного ограничения по возврату в хостел
  • Для некурящих
  • Налоги, включенные в стоимость


Порядок Отмены Бронирования

Данная компание поддерживает политику отмены за 1 день.
В случае отсутсвия предупреждения об отмене в такой срок с вас будет списана стоимость проживания первой ночи посещения.




Bare Hill Holiday Village Located at Karaoglanoglu Avenue, Alsancak, Kyrenia.
Bare Hill Holiday Village
Cyprus
Kyrenia Alsancak Mersin 10 Turke Karaoglanoglu Avenue, Alsancak
80% 31
35.3463904 33.2277202
Bare Hill Holiday Village
    Номера в наличии     Двуспальная Кровать Отдельная Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет     4 Кровать Отдельный Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет     Один Отдельный Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет     3 Кровать Отдельный Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет     Стандарт 5 Кровать Отдельный Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет

Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

×

Selling Out Soon

Bare Hill Holiday Village

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
  • Great Location
  • Brilliant Staff
  • Good Cleanliness
Read all reviews
  • Great Location
  • Brilliant Staff
  • Good Cleanliness

Property Description

Bare Hill Holiday Village, Alsancak - Kyrenia, North Cyprus is a friendly, relaxing, quiet holiday complex surrounded by beautiful landscaped gardens filled with almond, olive tree, banana and passion fruit trees.

It is located near a beautiful little village called Alsancak which is based on the slopes of the Kyrenia Mountains and is only 6 km west of the glorious historical town of Kyrenia. From Bare Hill Holiday Village with in a 2 minute walk you will find yourself in Alsancak where you have the access to many restaurants and markets.

Our holiday village is also only a 2 minute walk to a tranquil sandy Golden Bay, Denizkizi and Escape Beach.Also Beach facilities include all watersports and scuba diving. 1 minute walk to the main road where you have the access to all the buses travelling all over Northern Cyprus.

The complex consists of 16 hotel room type bungalows, 5 normal bungalows and 7 super duplex villa type bungalows
Bare Hill is situated 10 meters from the main road. Each villa has split air-conditioning, galleried bedrooms, a well equipped kitchen with breakfast bar, kitchen, kettle, shower and WC on ground floor and lounge with TV and telephone. The villas also have their own private, large and fully furnished terraces all facing the pool with panoramic mountain or sea views and the shade of the beautiful Mediterranean flowers or grape vines.

The hotel rooms have absolutely fascinating views of the Kyrenia Mountains and the deep blue Mediterranean Sea. Each room has air-conditioning, TV, direct telephone, kettle, fridge, balcony and en-suite.

With its spacious clear blue swimming pool with children's safety area. Within a 2 minute walk from the Bare Hill, you will find your self in a little village called Alsancak, where you will have access to many restaurants and markets.

We greet you with the slogan come and see Mediterranean from ''Bare'' perspective.

The Bare Hill makes a unique mark on the landscape of the town of Kyrenia, with its superb palatial facade and innovative architectural design. Within walking distance of the blue Mediterranean, the shoreline of the island boasts some of the finest, unspoilt beaches anywhere.Ice club, barcode and escape beach club is only 2 minutes walking distance

****SPECIAL OFFERS FOR HOSTELWORLD GUESTS****

0-10 years free (max 1 children when share with family)
free wireless internet access in lobby
free welcome drinks (local only)
free city maps and brochures
free air-contidioning and hot water 24 hours a day
all taxes included in price-(no hidden costs)


*****We will give you all the info you want on where to eat and how to get around.An information stand with brochures on everything you need to know is available and our staff are always willing to help you out with anything else you may need*****

We hope to welcome you soon!!!
Show less Show more

Check Availability

Sun 26 Feb 2017 - Wed 1 Mar 2017 Change

Room Summary

Day Accommodation Price Selection Total
Total:
Standard Flexible Booking:
PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED BOOKING OPTION BELOW
Total:
Payable Now:
Payable Now:
BOOK NOW

Latest Review

" Nice place with a great pool,the rooms are big and clean, they are cleaning the room every 3 days as well as changing the sheets and supplying new towels, The owner Ali is very friendly and helpful , excellent value for money. "

- Anonymous
Read all reviews

Facilities

  • Free

    Linen Included Free Parking Free City Maps Towels Included Free WiFi Free Internet Access

  • General

    Security Lockers Swimming Pool Bicycle Parking Breakfast Not Included Air Conditioning Meeting Rooms Adaptors Book Exchange Hot Showers Cots Available Cable TV Outdoor Terrace Reading Light Parking Outdoor Swimming Pool Hair Dryers Iron / Ironing Board Children's Play Area

  • Services

    Internet Access Airport Transfers Luggage Storage Fax Service Tours/Travel Desk Currency Exchange Shuttle Bus 24 Hour Security Housekeeping Express check-in / out Internet café Reception (limited hours)

  • Food & Drink

    Restaurant Bar Café Tea & Coffee Making Facilities Minibar

  • Entertainment

    Pool Table Wi-Fi

Policies

Policies

Child Friendly Credit Cards Accepted No Curfew Non Smoking Taxes Included

Cancellation Policy

Deposit Only rates

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy. Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay


Non-refundable rates

Your booking is non-refundable. If you choose to cancel your booking, or in the case of a no-show, you will still be charged the full cost of your booking.

View all Kyrenia Hotels

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.