X

Trouvez votre auberge de jeunesse idéale

30 000 propriétés dans 180 pays Plus de 3,5 millions d'avis sur les propriétés 21 millions de réservations

Base Airlie Beach Resort

336 Shute Harbour Road, Airlie Beach, Australie

77%Note

  • 76%Bon rapport qualité/prix
  • 71%Sécurité
  • 90%Emplacement
  • 76%Personnel
  • 74%Atmosphère
  • 77%Propreté
  • 78%Infrastructures et prestations

informations relatives à l’établissement:

La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
SLEEP IN @ Base Airlie BEACH RESORT 11 heures CHECK OUT!

Base Airlie Beach Resort gagne rapidement la réputation de leurs chambres élégantes, équipe locale amical et une atmosphère sociale plaisir tout en un emplacement idéal à Airlie Beach. Seulement 50m de la lagune et les cafés, bars et boutiques sont à la porte avec notre propre Down Under Bar & Grill vous pouvez choisir vous-même notre CÉLÈBRE $ 10 Repas & Pint traiter! Les auberges de jeunesse est situé au milieu de 6 hectares de jardins tropicaux avec une piscine extérieure en plein cœur de Airlie Beach. Chez BASE Airlie Beach Resort vous pouvez avoir le luxe d'un hôtel à des prix de routards!

Nous avons des lits pour tous les budgets, de rencontrer d'autres voyageurs dans nos propres, confortables chambres multi-part, toutes avec salle de bains et air-conditionné, ou offrez-vous une chambre privée avec une baignoire spa, réfrigérateur, air conditionné, kitchenette et gratuit le thé et le café dans la chambre.

Exclusif à la base est le Sanctuaire (filles seulement dortoirs), avec sécurité et confort de la maison y compris GRATUIT shampooing, revitalisant, savon et serviettes Fluffy et un sèche-cheveux PLUS DROITS VIP dans notre bas célèbre sous la barre, Airlie Beach (DUB). S'il vous plaît demander à notre personnel pour plus de détails.

BASE DE VOYAGE-AIRLIE BEACH

Vous n'avez pas besoin de chercher plus loin! nous pouvons vous aider à organiser votre expérience Whitsunday - nous pouvons vous aider à réserver à partir de 1 jour à 3 aventures nuit de voile! nous avons un tour qui conviendra à votre budget et l'habitude briser t-il banque. Notre bureau de Voyage WIDE Australie peut aider à quelque chose de tout à faire des économies sur $ $ $ assurez-vous de réserver comme un paquet! Nous avons des tarifs de secours pour navigation de nuit et de l'Île Accom - nous pouvons également aider avec vos transferts de et vers les 74 merveilles!

Base Airlie Beach Resort est configuré pour être votre porte d'entrée idéale pour le parc national des Îles Whitsunday avec 74 îles et la plage de Whitehaven notés comme l'une des 10 plus belles plages du monde seulement un court trajet en bateau à l'extérieur.

DOWN UNDER Bar & Grill

Ouvert tous les jours de midi - la maison du célèbre $ 10 Pint / Repas affaire ... Notre Bistro propose une large gamme de plats à des prix abordables! Down Under Bar (DUB) offre une excellente soirée pour les routards! Avec quelque chose pour vous divertir tous les soirs! Si vous n'avez pas été à DUB vous ne savez pas ce que vous manquez. La manière de préfet de mettre fin à une croisière autour des Whitsundays.

Bas sous la barre Airlie beach propose des animations en soirée et des boissons spéciales qui assureront vous quittez l'habitude plage Airlie oublier DUB.

Rechercher des disponibilités

  • Avis le plus récent

    La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
    Bel hôtel et un bon emplacement. Grand endroit pour passer quelques nuits.
    Lire la suite
      Anonyme, Irlande, Homme, 25-30
  • Voir tous les avis »

Infrastructures et prestations

  • Sécurité 24H/24
  • Climatisation
  • transferts aéroport
  • Bar
  • BBQ
  • Parking pour vélos
  • Salle commune
  • Service de fax
  • Parking gratuit
  • Accès par carte magnétique
  • Cuisine
  • Equipements de blanchisserie
  • Draps inclus
  • Local à bagages
  • Piscine en plein air
  • Terrasse en plein air
  • Parking
  • table de billard
  • Service postal
  • Restaurant
  • Piscine
  • Visites guidées/Information touristique
  • Serviettes à louer
  • Distributeurs automatiques


Regles d'annulation

Cet etablissement a une politique d'annulation de 1 jour(s).
Si vous n'annulez pas dans les delais prevu, vous devrez vous acquiter d'une penalite egale de la premiere nuit.




Base Airlie Beach Resort Located at 336 Shute Harbour Road, , Airlie Beach.
Base Airlie Beach Resort
Australia
Airlie Beach Queensland QLD, 4802 336 Shute Harbour Road
77% 295
-20.2679189 148.7161570
Base Airlie Beach Resort
    Chambres disponibles     De luxe Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains     Standard 4 lits Dortoir réservé aux femmes Salle de bains     Basique 4 lits Dortoir mixtes Salle de bains     Basique 4 lits Dortoir mixtes Salle de bains     Basique 5 lits Dortoir mixtes Salle de bains     Basique 6 lits Dortoir mixtes Salle de bains     Standard Chambre privative à 2 Lits Salle de bains     De luxe Chambre privative à 2 Lits Salle de bains     De luxe 3 lits chambre privative Salle de bains

X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Base Airlie Beach Resort

336 Shute Harbour Road, Airlie Beach, Australia

79%Rating

  • 79%Value For Money
  • 73%Security
  • 94%Location
  • 76%Staff
  • 74%Atmosphere
  • 77%Cleanliness
  • 78%Facilities

Property Information:

SLEEP IN @ BASE AIRLIE BEACH RESORT 11AM CHECK OUT!

Base Airlie Beach Resort is rapidly gaining the reputation for their stylish rooms, friendly local crew and a fun social atmosphere all in one great location in Airlie Beach. Only 50m to the lagoon and the cafes, bars and shops are on the doorstep along with our own Down Under Bar & Grill you can pick yourself up our FAMOUS $10 Meal & Pint deal! The hostel accommodation is set amongst 6 acres of tropical gardens with an outdoor swimming pool right in the heart of Airlie Beach. At BASE Airlie Beach Resort you can have the luxuries of a resort at backpacker prices!

We have beds for all budgets, meet other travellers in our clean, comfortable multi-share rooms, all with ensuite and air-conditioning, or treat yourself to a private room with your own spa bath, fridge, air-conditioning, kitchenette & complimentary tea and coffee in the room.

Exclusive to BASE is The Sanctuary (girls only dorms), with safety and home comforts including FREE Shampoo, Conditioner, Soap and Fluffy towel & hair dryers PLUS VIP ENTITLEMENTS in our Famous Down Under Bar, Airlie Beach (DUB). Please ask our friendly staff for more details.

BASE TRAVEL -AIRLIE BEACH

Don’t need to look any further!! we can help you arrange your Whitsunday experience - we can help you book from 1 day to 3 night sailing adventures! we have a tour that will suit your budget and wont break t he bank. Our Australia WIDE travel desk can help with any thing at all to save on $$$ make sure you book as a package! We have STANDBY rates for Overnight sailing and Island Accom - we can also help out with your transfers to and from the 74 wonders!!

Base Airlie Beach Resort is set up to be your ideal gateway to the Whitsunday Islands National Park with 74 islands and Whitehaven Beach rated as one of the top 10 beaches in the world only a short boat trip away.

DOWN UNDER BAR & GRILL

Open daily from midday - HOME of the Famous $10 Pint/Meal deal...Our Bistro offers a wide range of meals at affordable prices! Down Under Bar (DUB) offers a great night out for backpackers! With some thing to entertain you every night!! If you have not been to DUB you don’t know what you are missing. The prefect way to end a cruise around the Whitsundays.

Down under bar Airlie beach has nightly entertainment and drink specials that will ensure you wont leave Airlie beach forgetting DUB.

Search for availability

City Guide

Download our comprehensive, compact guide for Airlie Beach
  • Latest Review

    Overall I loved staying here. The room we were in was great, it overlooked the pool and behind the buildings looks like a rainforest! Our room did not have a curtain on the main window by the door which was kind of inconvenient because you couldnt change in the room cause it lacked privacy and the light on the porch shown in at night. Also a shower curtain would have been nice so we didn't water all over the bathroom. Just minor things, this hostel is amazing otherwise!!!
    Read More
      Anonymous, USA, Female, 25-30
  • See all reviews »

Facilities

  • 24 Hour Security
  • Air Conditioning
  • Airport Transfers
  • Bar
  • BBQ
  • Bicycle Parking
  • Common Room
  • Fax Service
  • Free Parking
  • Key Card Access
  • Kitchen
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Linen Included
  • Luggage Storage
  • Outdoor Swimming Pool
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Parking
  • Pool Table
  • Postal Service
  • Restaurant
  • Swimming Pool
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Towels for hire
  • Vending Machines


Cancellation Policy

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy.
Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.




Base Airlie Beach Resort Located at 336 Shute Harbour Road, , Airlie Beach.
Base Airlie Beach Resort
Australia
Airlie Beach Queensland QLD, 4802 336 Shute Harbour Road
79% 286
-20.2679189 148.7161570
Base Airlie Beach Resort
    Rooms available     Deluxe Double Bed Private Ensuite     Standard 4 Bed Female Dorm Ensuite     Basic 4 Bed Mixed Dorm Ensuite     Basic 4 Bed Mixed Dorm Ensuite     Basic 5 Bed Mixed Dorm Ensuite     Basic 6 Bed Mixed Dorm Ensuite     Standard Twin Private Ensuite     Deluxe Twin Private Ensuite     Deluxe 3 Bed Private Ensuite
Please give us your feedback