X

Hier sind die besten Hostels der Welt zu Hause

30.000 Unterkünfte, 180 Länder Über 3,5 Millionen Gästebewertungen 21 Millionen Buchungen

Base Airlie Beach Resort

336 Shute Harbour Road, Airlie Beach, Australien

76%Bewertung

  • 77%Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • 75%Sicherheit
  • 90%Lage
  • 77%Mitarbeiter
  • 74%Atmosphäre
  • 69%Sauberkeit
  • 71%Ausstattung

Informationen zum Beherbergungsbetrieb:

Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google
Base Airlie Beach Resort gewinnt schnell den Ruf für ihre stilvolle Zimmer, freundliche lokale Mannschaft und eine lustige soziale Atmosphäre alle in einer großartigen Lage in Airlie Beach. Nur 50 m in die Lagune und den Cafés, Bars und Geschäfte befinden sich direkt vor der Tür zusammen mit unseren eigenen Down Under Bar & Grill können Sie sich holen unsere FAMOUS $ 10 Meal & Pint beschäftigen! Die Herberge liegt unter 6 Hektar tropischen Gärten mit einem Außenpool im Herzen von Airlie Beach festlegen. Bei BASE Airlie Beach Resort können Sie haben den Luxus eines Resorts an Backpacker Preisen!

Wir haben Betten für jeden Geldbeutel, andere Reisende zu treffen in unsere saubere, komfortable Mehrbettzimmer, alle mit eigenem Bad und Klimaanlage, oder gönnen Sie sich ein eigenes Zimmer mit eigenen Spa-Bad, Kühlschrank, Klimaanlage, Küchenzeile und kostenlose Tee und Kaffee im Zimmer.

Exklusiv bei BASE ist das Heiligtum (nur Mädchen im Schlafsaal), mit Sicherheit und Komfort wie zu Hause FREE Shampoo, Conditioner, Seife und Handtuch & Fluffy Haartrockner PLUS VIP Ansprüche in unseren Famous Down Under Bar, Airlie Beach (DUB). Bitte fragen Sie unsere freundlichen Mitarbeiter für weitere Details.

BASE TRAVEL -AIRLIE BEACH

Brauchen Sie nicht weiter suchen !! Wir können Ihnen helfen, Ihre Whitsunday Erfahrung organisieren - wir können Ihnen helfen, von 1 Tag bis 3-tägigen Segelabenteuer zu buchen! wir haben eine Tour, die Ihr Budget passen wird und wird nicht brechen t er Bank. Unsere Australien WIDE Reisebüro kann mit jeder Sache überhaupt helfen, auf $$$ speichern sicherzustellen, dass Sie als Paket zu buchen! Wir haben STANDBY Angebote für Übernachtung Segeln und Insel Accom - wir können auch helfen, mit Ihren Transfer zu und von den 74 Wunder !!

Base Airlie Beach Resort ist bis zu Ihrem idealen Tor zu den Whitsunday Islands Nationalpark mit 74 Inseln und Whitehaven Beach bewertet als eine der Top 10 Strände der Welt nur eine kurze Bootsfahrt entfernt werden gesetzt.

DOWN UNDER Bar & Grill

Geöffnet täglich von Mittag - Heimat des berühmten 10 $ Pint / Meal Deal ... Unser Bistro bietet eine große Auswahl an Speisen zu erschwinglichen Preisen! Down Under Bar (DUB) bietet eine große Nacht für Backpacker! Mit einigen, was Sie zu unterhalten jeden Abend !! Wenn Sie nicht in der nach DUB Sie nicht wissen, was Sie vermissen. Der Präfekt Weg eine Kreuzfahrt rund um die Whitsundays zu Ende.

Down under bar Airlie Beach bietet abendliche Unterhaltung und Getränke-Specials, die sicherstellen, werden Sie nicht verlassen Airlie Strand zu vergessen DUB.

Nach Verfügbarkeit suchen


Ausstattung

  • 24-Stunden-Sicherheitsservice
  • Klimaanlage
  • Flughafentransfers
  • ATM
  • Bar
  • BBQ
  • Fahrradabstellmöglichkeiten
  • Frühstück nicht inbegriffen
  • Gemeinschaftsraum
  • Fax Service
  • Kostenloses Parken
  • Duschen mit Warmwasser
  • Internetzugang
  • Zugang mit Schlüsselkarte
  • Küche
  • Waschmöglichkeiten
  • Bettwäsche im Preis inbegriffen
  • Gepäckaufbewahrung
  • Gerichte im Angebot
  • Freibad
  • Terrasse
  • Parken
  • Poolbillardtisch
  • Postdienst
  • Restaurant
  • Swimmingpool
  • Tours/Touristeninformation
  • Handtücher zum Ausleihen
  • Verkaufsautomat
  • Waschmaschine


Richtlinien

  • Altersbegrenzung
  • Zahlung per Kreditkarte möglich
  • Keine Ausgangssperre
  • Steuern enthalten


Stornierungsbedingungen

Diese Unternkunft hat eine Stornierungsfrist von 1 Tagen.
Sollte nicht in der angegebenen Zeit storniert werden, wird die erste Nacht berechnet, wenn nicht anders vermerkt (siehe ‘Wichtige Hinweise’).




Base Airlie Beach Resort Located at 336 Shute Harbour Road, , Airlie Beach.
Base Airlie Beach Resort
Australia
Airlie Beach Queensland QLD, 4802 336 Shute Harbour Road
76% 386
-20.2679189 148.7161570
Base Airlie Beach Resort
    Verfügbare Zimmer     Deluxe Privates Doppelzimmer Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Standard 4 Betten Schlafsaal Damen Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Einfach 4 Betten Gemischter Schlafsaal Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Einfach 4 Betten Gemischter Schlafsaal Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Einfach 5 Betten Gemischter Schlafsaal Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Einfach 6 Betten Gemischter Schlafsaal Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Standard Privates Zimmer mit zwei Einzelbetten Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Deluxe Privates Zimmer mit zwei Einzelbetten Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Deluxe 3 Betten Privat Zimmer mit Bad/WC

Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

×
This property has been booked 3 times today.

Base Airlie Beach Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
  • Wonderful Location
  • Brilliant Staff
  • Good Cleanliness
Read all reviews
  • Wonderful Location
  • Brilliant Staff
  • Good Cleanliness

Property Description

Base Airlie Beach Resort is rapidly gaining the reputation for their stylish rooms, friendly local crew and a fun social atmosphere all in one great location in Airlie Beach. Only 50m to the lagoon and the cafes, bars and shops are on the doorstep along with our own Down Under Bar & Grill you can pick yourself up our FAMOUS $10 Meal & Pint deal! The hostel accommodation is set amongst 6 acres of tropical gardens with an outdoor swimming pool right in the heart of Airlie Beach. At BASE Airlie Beach Resort you can have the luxuries of a resort at backpacker prices!

We have beds for all budgets, meet other travellers in our clean, comfortable multi-share rooms, all with ensuite and air-conditioning, or treat yourself to a private room with your own spa bath, fridge, air-conditioning, kitchenette & complimentary tea and coffee in the room.

Exclusive to BASE is The Sanctuary (girls only dorms), with safety and home comforts including FREE Shampoo, Conditioner, Soap and Fluffy towel & hair dryers PLUS VIP ENTITLEMENTS in our Famous Down Under Bar, Airlie Beach (DUB). Please ask our friendly staff for more details.

BASE TRAVEL -AIRLIE BEACH

Don’t need to look any further!! we can help you arrange your Whitsunday experience - we can help you book from 1 day to 3 night sailing adventures! we have a tour that will suit your budget and wont break t he bank. Our Australia WIDE travel desk can help with any thing at all to save on $$$ make sure you book as a package! We have STANDBY rates for Overnight sailing and Island Accom - we can also help out with your transfers to and from the 74 wonders!!

Base Airlie Beach Resort is set up to be your ideal gateway to the Whitsunday Islands National Park with 74 islands and Whitehaven Beach rated as one of the top 10 beaches in the world only a short boat trip away.

DOWN UNDER BAR & GRILL

Open daily from midday - HOME of the Famous $10 Pint/Meal deal...Our Bistro offers a wide range of meals at affordable prices! Down Under Bar (DUB) offers a great night out for backpackers! With some thing to entertain you every night!! If you have not been to DUB you don’t know what you are missing. The prefect way to end a cruise around the Whitsundays.

Down under bar Airlie beach has nightly entertainment and drink specials that will ensure you wont leave Airlie beach forgetting DUB.
Show less Show more
Base Airlie Beach Resort Located at 336 Shute Harbour Road, , Airlie Beach.
Base Airlie Beach Resort
Australia
Airlie Beach Queensland QLD, 4802 336 Shute Harbour Road
74% 532
-20.2679189 148.7161570
Base Airlie Beach Resort
    Rooms available Standard 4 Bed Female Dorm Ensuite Deluxe Double Bed Private Ensuite Basic 6 Bed Mixed Dorm Ensuite Standard Twin Private Ensuite Deluxe Twin Private Ensuite 4 Bed Mixed Dorm Ensuite

Check Availability

Sat 10 Dec 2016 - Tue 13 Dec 2016 Change

Room Summary

Day Accommodation Price Selection Total
Total:
Standard Flexible Booking:
PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED BOOKING OPTION BELOW
Total:
Payable Now:
Payable Now:
BOOK NOW

Latest Review

" The bathrooms weren't very clean, power points in kitchen area were not safe to use with the kettle, we had to boil the water in our bathroom if we wanted a hot drink. "

- Anonymous
Read all reviews

Facilities

  • Free

    Linen Included Free Parking Free WiFi

  • General

    Swimming Pool Key Card Access Common Room Bicycle Parking BBQ Breakfast Not Included Air Conditioning Hot Showers Self-Catering Facilities Outdoor Terrace Parking Outdoor Swimming Pool Washing Machine

  • Services

    Internet Access Laundry Facilities Airport Transfers Towels for hire Luggage Storage Fax Service Tours/Travel Desk ATM Postal Service 24 Hour Security

  • Food & Drink

    Restaurant Bar Meals Available Vending Machines

  • Entertainment

    Pool Table

Policies

Policies

Age Restriction Credit Cards Accepted No Curfew Taxes Included

Cancellation Policy


View all Airlie Beach Hostels

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.