Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 212 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 212 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.5
Bavaria B&B Located at Via Cavour, 124, , Rome.
Bavaria B&B
Italy
Rome 00185 Via Cavour, 124
90% 212
41.8974570 12.4965040
Bavaria B&B
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Mixed Group, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Jun 2016
5.7

For gods sakes have him put in an air conditioner! It's hot in June and all he has is a standing fan a a ceiling fan that doesn't work. Come on guys!!!! I have never felt so screwed in my life.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
8th Jun 2016
6.0

This was alright for an apartment styled place. But very expensive, was not impressed was the lack of communication there was with how a single bed actually costs.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Egypt, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
25th May 2016
10.0

the location is great it's just 5 mins walk from termini and 10 mins walk to the Colosseum . Anna Maria was great she was very helpful and friendly. the rooms were very clean as we stayed in the apartment in the covour , it was very calm and decent . the breakfast was very good . I loved my stay there and definitely i recommend it .

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • RL69235019
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th May 2016
9.7

Host's were very welcoming and helpful! We weren't able to get breakfast since we had early tours but were given to go items to eat on the way thanks for that Anna!! Very clean rooms and bathroom. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th May 2016
10.0

Annamaria and Giorgio are the best! Breakfast is included in the morning and was a perfect start to our day. Annamaria has great recommendations on food (tiramisu and gelato included) and her map of the city saved us. Highly recommend, those two are the best.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th May 2016
9.1

When we arrived, we were told the property we had booked was unavailable because of renovation works, but we were taken to a different place (3 streets away). Although I was sceptical, the new place was great, the host, Giorgio (who lives in the appt too) was awesome, very very welcoming and friendly! The breakfast was great. The lockable room was great, big Queen sized bed, and all required amenities. Only criticism: Wifi was slow!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Apr 2016
10.0

Super friendly, close to everything, clean, and very comfortable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Mar 2016
10.0

Ana was AMAZING! She took the best care of us, fed us and showed us where to go. I honestly cannot thank her enough for making our experience the best one possible! The location is amazing, close to everything, restaurants. When I come back to Rome I can guarantee I will be staying there!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.