Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Bayrams Treehouse

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 559 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 559 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.9
Bayrams Treehouse Located at Olympos Antalya, , Olympos.
Bayrams Treehouse
Turkey
Olympos Olympos Olympos Antalya
91% 559
36.3960002 30.4734134
Bayrams Treehouse
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Jun 2016
10.0

Great place. Will recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
29th Jun 2016
7.7

No lockers in dorm room. Apart from that pretty good ! Lots of great food provided

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
18th Jun 2016
9.7

I LOVED this place! Olympos is truly a slice of heaven on earth and Bayrams is located perfectly at the end of the main road 5 min walk from the beach :) The staff are friendly, the rooms are clean and cool, the toilets and showers are clean but best of all the place is utterly gorgeous! Bayrams provides peace, tranquility, a space to meet likeminded travellers and some cool bars to sink a beer or two at night! I highly recommend you stay here!!!! I extended my stay and I will be back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 20 reviews
16th Jun 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed at ! My second visit to Bayrams. Awesome breakfast and the most amazing dinners are included. Great friendly staff, fabulous atmosphere. Really chilled vibe. Can't recommend this hostel enough ! Clean shared bathrooms, all sorts of rooms for affordable prices. I can't wait to come back !! 1 week at a time is never enough !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd May 2016
8.9

Breakfast and dinner are included, which is amazing. The dinners were delicious and the staff was so kind. There are no lockers and no way to guarantee your things are safe, which is always a priority for me. In every other way, this location is incredible.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
1st May 2016
9.7

We loved our stay at Bayrams! The outdoor chilling out area is incredible and the food is some of the best we had in Turkey! Absolute value for money and I would go back and recommend to anyone. Aircon in our room was also soo nice.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
20th Apr 2016
9.7

One really cannot criticise Bayrams but this time it was quieter than I might have wanted it to be.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 27 reviews
1st Apr 2016
9.4

There were no lockers in the dorm rooms but everything else at Bayram's was excellent. The proximity to the ruins and the beach was super convenient and the breakfasts AND dinners were really good. Bayram's has a great vibe and is an excellent value for your money. I plan to return.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Feb 2016
9.4

I had a great stay! Wish I could have stayed longer! The cabins are rustic, but very cozy and comfortable. The shower is hot, too, which is great. Dinner was excellent both nights I was there, and breakfast was good as well. Although I would like if there was wifi in the rooms, I think it encouraged more socializing to have to go to the common area for it. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.