Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bayrams Treehouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 590 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 590 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.9

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
12th Sep 2017
9.4

Perfekt location, best dinner I've had in a long time and great breakfast. Bed comfortable and more than enough of WC and showers that were all very clean. Lacked a bit of atmosphere when I was there but that might as well just be bad luck. Stay here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
8th Sep 2017
9.7

We loved our stay at Bayrams! Olympos is such a hidden gem. And Bayrams is one of the closest pansions to the ruins and beach. The breakfast and dinner buffet is amazingly delicious! We loved the tree house we stayed in (great A/C for those hot nights). The common area under the trees has a really friendly chilled atmosphere. This is the best place to stay in Olympos!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
7th Sep 2017
5.7

Overpriced. Evening meal is automatically included, which is unfortunate, as it was dire. The rooms was a few bits of wood nailed to a frame with gaps you could get your hand through, which might have been charming if it were an actual treehouse, which none of them are. Bed is a mattress on the ground. And that's it in the room.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
6th Sep 2017
9.7

One of the best hostel I had in turkey, love the breakfast and the dinner. very easy going and helpful stuffs, everything was great.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
2nd Sep 2017
10.0

Excellent place if you want a relaxed atmosphere

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th Aug 2017
9.7

The whole hostel is clean and comfortable, is very well located and the breakfast is sensational.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • akaash22
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
12th Aug 2017
10.0

Amazing place with some of the best food I've had in Turkey! The beach is only a 5-10 minute walk and the staff are friendly and helpful - also has some of the cheapest beer in Olimpos. The cabins themselves are nice and air-conditioned, however, we lacked power ports in our room. Otherwise, the bathrooms were great! Loved our stay and met some incredible people in the process :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
4th Aug 2017
6.6

I was expecting to be in a 'treehouse', but found just a bunch of tightly packed wooden huts, like a holiday camp. The valley bottom setting is nice, but totally wasted as every square inch is taken up by huts or guesthouse restaurants. Expect a lot of domestic tourists and not much atmosphere either. The accommodation itself is fine, just don't expect the chilled out paradise people promise in Olympos.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
1st Aug 2017
10.0

This is by far the best hostel I've stayed at in a very long time! Great staff, great atmosphere, nice and close to the beach and also the food is bloody top notch! Wish I could have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
26th Jul 2017
10.0

We had the best stay at Byrams! It's such a relaxed place to chill out and right next to the beach. We stayed in the dorms, there was no wifi in the rooms but air con and everyone had a key so it could always be locked. The breakfast was amazing and ran for 3 hours and the dinner was even better and there was so much of it I would be surprised if they ever ran out, fresh Turkish food heaven !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×