Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bayrams Treehouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 566 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 566 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.8
Bayrams Treehouse Located at Olympos Antalya, , Olympos.
Bayrams Treehouse
Turkey
Olympos Olympos Olympos Antalya
94% 566
36.3960002 30.4734134
Bayrams Treehouse
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
2nd Nov 2016
9.7

It was deserted like most of Turkey. Yet I had a great time. Dinner is very tasty and home made. Staff is friendly and good chatters

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
30th Aug 2016
10.0

Bayrams was one of the best hostels i have ever stayed at. The free breakfast and dinner were absolutely delicious, my mouth is watering just thinking about it. The staff were extremely helpful, friendly and answered all our questions. The room was perfect for two people with air conditioning which was needed. Great location with the gorgeous Olympos beach a 5 min walk away, plenty of cafes and bars around as well. Would highly recommend bayrams to anyone and i will definitely be back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Aug 2016
8.3

Great hostel in great location with fantastic food! Perfect for spending time at the beach and also chilling in the bungalows! Highly recommend!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • flickgibson
  • Australia, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
30th Aug 2016
9.7

Loved our stay at Bayrams! The dorm bungalows are so cute, awesome AC, staff super helpful and friendly AND included dinner and breakfast! This place is just awesome. Olympos is a beautiful spot, the chill out areas well designed etc. cannot recommend enough, will come back to Turkey just to come here. Thanks for having us

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
28th Jul 2016
8.6

Perfect location and such a chilled out place! Love the delicious included dinners!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
12th Jul 2016
10.0

Very relaxed atmosphere. Staff are helpful. Location is great- only a three minute walk to the ruins and beach. Dinner and breakfast are included in your stay and are delicious. Would've liked to stay here longer!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
30th Jun 2016
10.0

Great place. Will recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
29th Jun 2016
7.7

No lockers in dorm room. Apart from that pretty good ! Lots of great food provided

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
18th Jun 2016
9.7

I LOVED this place! Olympos is truly a slice of heaven on earth and Bayrams is located perfectly at the end of the main road 5 min walk from the beach :) The staff are friendly, the rooms are clean and cool, the toilets and showers are clean but best of all the place is utterly gorgeous! Bayrams provides peace, tranquility, a space to meet likeminded travellers and some cool bars to sink a beer or two at night! I highly recommend you stay here!!!! I extended my stay and I will be back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 20 reviews
16th Jun 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed at ! My second visit to Bayrams. Awesome breakfast and the most amazing dinners are included. Great friendly staff, fabulous atmosphere. Really chilled vibe. Can't recommend this hostel enough ! Clean shared bathrooms, all sorts of rooms for affordable prices. I can't wait to come back !! 1 week at a time is never enough !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.