Hostelworld.com

Be Dream Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
7.0
Very Good 1,743 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.1
  • Security 8.2
  • Location 5.8
  • Staff 7.8
  • Atmosphere 6.7
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.5
BOOK NOW
7.0
Very Good 1,743 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.1
  • Security 8.2
  • Location 5.8
  • Staff 7.8
  • Atmosphere 6.7
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.5
Be Dream Hostel Located at C/ Av. Alfonso XIII 28B, Badalona, Barcelona.
Be Dream Hostel
Spain
Barcelona Cataluyna 08001 C/ Av. Alfonso XIII 28B, Badalona
70% 1743
41.4443026 2.2369623
Be Dream Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Jun 2016
10.0

The staff was very nice; everything was clean; the metro is in front of the hostel and it's very close to a nice and quiet beach.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jun 2016
8.3

Clean, good amenities and good vibe, nice location too, would recommend.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Estonia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
11th Jun 2016
8.6

It was my second time in this hostel and this time I booked a private room, which was nice but the rooms was really dark. I would recommend this hostel if you seek for a quiet vacation by the beach outskirts of Barcelona. I stayed there for 2 night and after that I got a little bored, because there is nothing happening around, but a quiet beach time was what I was looking for. It gives you more authentic feeling as there are no tourists around.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Jun 2016
8.0

Well systematic organised... Only one drawback sleeping beds could be improved as it make noise... Else... Everything was uptomark and upto date...😊

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
1st Jun 2016
3.7

Not a very good location at all. Kind of scary actually. Quite far from Barcelona.. Staff were pretty friendly, it was quite big and had standard security. Probably wouldn't stay there again though due to size of rooms, location and the overall facilities

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
1st Jun 2016
6.0

Pre booked a double bed room with a private ensuit and received a single bed room and a shared bathroom. After showing confirmation we got moved but had to pay an extra 50 euro on top of what we alrwady payed. Was apparently sent wrong confirmation. Location 30-40 mins on met from all things fun! WiFi didn't work in rooms. How ever staff extremely helpful and friendly and good with tour recommendations.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
1st Jun 2016
10.0

Fantastic place, close to Sea with gold sand.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • mccusker_19374
  • Northern Ireland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th May 2016
5.1

When I first arrived the woman at the reception said. Check in? I said yes. Then she got up and walked away for ten minutes. Only one outlet to charge phones or whatever between 8 beds. Every other hostel I've been to has individual outlets for each bed. People are of course going tk need to charge their devices. Couldn't get WiFi in my room. Too far away from the hub. I pay same price and get less services, totally seems fair.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
7th May 2016
6.3

Wifi only worked in the common area and worked really poorly. There was not really any cutlery and supplies for cooking. It only takes about 20 minutes to get there from the city, so that was alright.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
4th May 2016
7.7

It's not in Barcelona, it's in Badalona!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.