X

Trouvez votre auberge de jeunesse idéale

30 000 propriétés dans 180 pays Plus de 3,5 millions d'avis sur les propriétés 21 millions de réservations

Beach Backpackers Hostel Rio de Janeiro

Rua Guilhermina Guinle 95, Rio de Janeiro, Brésil

80%Note

  • 78%Bon rapport qualité/prix
  • 82%Sécurité
  • 87%Emplacement
  • 85%Personnel
  • 83%Atmosphère
  • 74%Propreté
  • 72%Infrastructures et prestations

informations relatives à l’établissement:

La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
Bienvenue à la plage Backpackers Hostel, Rio de Janeiro! Notre mission est de fournir un hébergement confortable, sécuritaire et propre pour le voyageur de budget. Nous offrons des prix compétitifs et des extras comme le petit déjeuner gratuit, Internet gratuit et d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, des casiers gratuits et linge de lit gratuit et une serviette.

Notre réception 24 heures est utilisé par le personnel utiles qui sont prêts à répondre à toutes vos questions et offrent les meilleurs conseils sur la région.

Logement
Nous avons des chambres privées et des dortoirs disponibles avec salle de bains ou salle de bains commune. Nos chambres spacieuses disposent d'un mobilier moderne et de nouveaux matelas confortables. Notre signal Wi-Fi est forte dans tout le bâtiment de sorte que vous pouvez même vérifier votre email dans le lit!

Emplacement
Notre auberge est située dans Botafogo -, d'un emplacement central en toute sécurité. À distance de marche de notre auberge, vous trouverez la plage de Botafogo (5 min) où vous pourrez voir le fameux Pain de Sucre. Vous pouvez également vous promener à la plage de Copacabana, de renommée mondiale (18 min).
Ont été à côté de nombreux équipements locaux, y compris le métro, le bus s'arrête à toutes les attractions touristiques, des bars branchés, restaurants, boîtes de nuit, magasins de yogourt glacé, les bars à jus, supermarchés, marchés locaux, deux grands centres commerciaux, distributeurs automatiques de billets de 24 heures, les pharmacies et un hôpital public.

Aménagements
Notre grand espace social offre un endroit idéal pour se détendre sur de confortables canapés. Vous pouvez faire usage de notre télévision à écran plat qui présente des canaux de satellite pour regarder les sports et les films. Nous avons une grande sélection de DVD, une PlayStation 2, un échange de livres et jeux de société.

Vous y découvrez également des bornes Internet gratuites avec des écouteurs Skype et d'une connexion Wi-Fi avec une forte connexion rapide. Theresa téléphone invité pour recevoir des appels à partir de la maison ou pour faire des appels locaux ou internationaux.

Notre cuisine est entièrement équipée avec deux grands réfrigérateurs pour nos clients de stocker la nourriture. Nous avons également un filtre à eau intégré pour recharger vos bouteilles de boisson avec de l'eau filtrée fraîche.

Notre jardin privé est un espace paisible pour se détendre et déguster un café le matin ou prendre un verre le soir tout en écoutant de la musique et d'apprendre à connaître vos compagnons de voyage. Nous avons également régulièrement des soirées barbecue ici avec vraiment une excellente cuisine et une ambiance de fête amusante.

Visites et activités
Nous avons un guide de la vie nocturne fantastique pour les voyageurs qui sont désireux de faire la fête, y compris les informations pour les randonneurs gays et lesbiennes. Nous avons des tas d'idées pour les gens sur un budget serré et pour les voyageurs qui veulent faire des folies et de traiter eux-mêmes à un grand repas brésilien.

Nous offrons également les meilleurs tours disponibles de toutes les attractions touristiques de Rio, y compris le Pain de Sucre, la statue du Christ, Maracan Stadium, le Jardin botanique, Santa Tereza escaliers, et Lapa hôte d'un grand parti de la rue tous les vendredis!

Événements spéciaux
Nous offrons des forfaits pour tous les grands événements à Rio, pour vous aider à tirer le meilleur parti de notre ville incroyable. Tous les événements énumérés ci-dessous ont besoin d'un acompte de 50% à l'avance pour confirmer votre réservation.

Saint-Sylvestre: Nous avons un séjour minimum de quatre nuits du 28 Décembre to 3rd Janvier. Vous devez réserver un minimum de 4 nuits à l'intérieur de cette plage de dates. Sinon, votre réservation peut être annulée et vous perdez l'acompte versé en ligne pour Hostelworld.

Carnaval: Nous vous proposons un forfait de sept nuits pour Carnaval chaque année. Si vous réservez une nuit au cours de cette gamme, nous vous incluons automatiquement dans notre forfait, sinon votre réservation peut être annulée et vous perdrez l'acompte versé en ligne pour Hostelworld.

Les réservations pour le réveillon et le Carnaval de Nouvel An ne peuvent être annulées un mois avant la date d'arrivée, les dépôts sont non remboursables.

Rechercher des disponibilités


Infrastructures et prestations

  • Réception ouverte 24 heures sur 24
  • Sécurité 24H/24
  • Adaptateurs
  • Climatisation
  • transferts aéroport
  • Bar
  • BBQ
  • Parking pour vélos
  • Echange de livres
  • Petit-déjeuner
  • télévision par câble
  • Café
  • Téléphones à carte
  • ventilateur de plafond
  • Salle commune
  • Échange de devises
  • DVD's
  • Service de fax
  • Plans de ville gratuits
  • Accès gratuit à Internet
  • Parking gratuit
  • WiFi gratuit
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Sèche-cheveux à louer
  • Douches chaudes
  • Accès à Internet
  • Cuisine
  • Equipements de blanchisserie
  • Draps inclus
  • Lockers
  • Local à bagages
  • Supérette
  • Terrasse en plein air
  • Parking
  • Service postal
  • lampe de lecture
  • Visites guidées/Information touristique
  • Serviettes à louer
  • Serviettes incluses
  • Lave-linge
  • accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite


Politiques

  • Cartes bancaires acceptées
  • Animaux acceptés


Regles d'annulation

Cet etablissement a une politique d'annulation de 1 jour(s).
Si vous n'annulez pas dans les delais prevu, vous devrez vous acquiter d'une penalite egale de la premiere nuit.




Beach Backpackers Hostel Rio de Janeiro Located at Rua Guilhermina Guinle 95, , Rio de Janeiro.
Beach Backpackers Hostel Rio de Janeiro
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro 22270-060 Rua Guilhermina Guinle 95
80% 422
-22.9513592 -43.1882965
Beach Backpackers Hostel Rio de Janeiro
    Chambres disponibles     Basique Chambre simple privative Salle de bains commune     De luxe 12 lits Dortoir mixtes Salle de bains     Supérieur 12 lits Dortoir mixtes     Supérieur 15 lits Dortoir mixtes Salle de bains     Standard 15 lits Dortoir mixtes Salle de bains     De luxe 9 lits Dortoir mixtes     Basique Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains commune

Hostelworld.com
×

Selling Out Soon

Beach Backpackers Hostel Rio de Janeiro

Prices
map
reviews
  • Value For Money 7.4
  • Security 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 8.2
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Cleanliness 5.6
  • Facilities 6.6

Property Description

Welcome to Beach Backpackers Hostel, Rio de Janeiro! Our mission is to provide comfortable, secure and clean accommodation to the budget traveller. We offer competitive prices and extras such as free breakfast, free internet and Wi-Fi, free lockers and free bed linen and towel.

Our 24-hour reception is operated by helpful staff who are ready to answer all of your questions and offer the best advice about the local area.

Accommodation
We have private and dormitory rooms available with en-suite or shared bathrooms. Our spacious rooms have modern furnishings and new comfortable mattresses. Our Wi-Fi signal is strong throughout the building so you can even check your email in bed!

Location
Our hostel is situated in Botafogo - a safe, central location. Within walking distance of our hostel you will find Botafogo Beach (5 min) where you can see the famous Sugar Loaf. You can also walk to the world-renowned Copacabana Beach (18 min).
Were beside many great local amenities including the metro, bus stops to all tourist attractions, trendy bars, restaurants, night clubs, frozen yogurt stores, juice bars, supermarkets, local markets, two large shopping malls, 24-hour ATMs, pharmacies and a public hospital.

Facilities
Our large social area offers a great place to relax on comfortable couches. You can make use of our flat-screen TV which has satellite channels for watching sports and movies. We have a great selection of DVDs, a PlayStation 2, a book exchange and board games.

Youll also find free internet stations with Skype headphones and free Wi-Fi with a strong, fast connection. Theres a guest phone for receiving calls from home or for making local or international calls.

Our fully equipped kitchen has two large fridges for our guests to store food. We also have a built-in water filter to top up your drinking bottles with fresh filtered water.

Our private courtyard garden is a peaceful space to chill out and enjoy morning coffee or have an evening drink while listening to music and getting to know your fellow travellers. We also have regular BBQ nights here with really excellent food and a fun party atmosphere.

Tours and Activities
We have a fantastic night-life guide for travellers who are keen to party, including information for gay and lesbian backpackers. We have loads of ideas for people on a tight budget and for travellers who want to splurge and treat themselves to a great Brazilian meal.

We also offer the best tours available to all tourist attractions in Rio including the Sugar Loaf, Christ Statue, Maracan Stadium, the Botanical Garden, Santa Tereza Stairs, and Lapa host of a major street party every Friday!

Special Events
We offer packages for all the major events in Rio, helping you to get the most out of our incredible city. All events listed below require a 50% deposit in advance to confirm your reservation.

New Year's Eve: We have a minimum stay of four nights from 28th December to 3rd January. You must book a minimum of 4 nights inside this date range. Otherwise your reservation may be cancelled and you lose the deposit paid online to Hostelworld.

Carnaval: We feature a seven-night package for Carnaval every year. If you book any night during this range we automatically include you in our package, otherwise your reservation may be cancelled and you will lose the deposit paid online to Hostelworld.

Bookings for New Year's Eve and Carnaval can only be cancelled one month before the check in date, deposits are non-refundable.
Show less Show more
  • Value For Money 7.4
  • Security 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 8.2
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Cleanliness 5.6
  • Facilities 6.6
Read all reviews
Beach Backpackers Hostel Rio de Janeiro Located at Rua Guilhermina Guinle 95, , Rio de Janeiro.
Beach Backpackers Hostel Rio de Janeiro
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro 22270-060 Rua Guilhermina Guinle 95
74% 711
-22.9513592 -43.1882965
Beach Backpackers Hostel Rio de Janeiro
    Rooms available Basic Single Private Shared Bathroom Superior 12 Bed Mixed Dorm Standard 8 Bed Mixed Dorm Deluxe 9 Bed Mixed Dorm Ensuite Basic Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom Standard 15 Bed Mixed Dorm Ensuite Deluxe 4 Bed Mixed Dorm

Check Availability

Sat 7 May 2016 - Tue 10 May 2016 Change

Room Summary

Day Accommodation Price Selection Total
Total:
17% Deposit / Downpayment:
Standard Flexible Booking:
No Booking Fees:
PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED BOOKING OPTION BELOW
Total:
17% Deposit / Downpayment:
No Booking Fees:
17% Deposit / Downpayment:
BOOK NOW

Latest Review

" During my short staying at the hostel i had so much fun. Everything and everyone was fantastic, and I'm still surprised because of the price. It was really cheap and incredibly amazing. I'll definitely stay there again and I DO recommend this hostel to all my friends "

- Anonymous
Read all reviews

Facilities

  • Free

    Free Breakfast Linen Included Free Parking Free City Maps Towels Included Free WiFi Free Internet Access

  • General

    Wheelchair Friendly Security Lockers Common Room Bicycle Parking BBQ Air Conditioning Adaptors Book Exchange Hot Showers Self-Catering Facilities Cable TV Outdoor Terrace Reading Light Hair Dryers For Hire Parking Hair Dryers Ceiling Fan Safe Deposit Box Card Phones Washing Machine

  • Services

    Internet Access Laundry Facilities Airport Transfers Towels for hire Luggage Storage Fax Service 24 Hour Reception Tours/Travel Desk Currency Exchange Postal Service 24 Hour Security

  • Food & Drink

    Bar Vending Machines Mini-Supermarket Cafe

  • Entertainment

    DVD's Games Room Wi-Fi

Policies

Policies

Credit Cards Accepted No Curfew Pet Friendly

Things to Note

New Yearïÿýs eve or Carnival bookings you will be charged 50% in advance in order to secure your booking (non refundable).
You also may be contacted by the property requesting the CVV code of the credit card used for this booking or asked for a deposit.

Cancellation Policy

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy. Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.

View all Rio de Janeiro Hostels

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.