X

Hier sind die besten Hostels der Welt zu Hause

30.000 Unterkünfte, 180 Länder Über 3,5 Millionen Gästebewertungen 21 Millionen Buchungen

Beach Backpackers Hostel Rio de Janeiro

Rua Guilhermina Guinle 95, Rio de Janeiro, Brasilien

80%Bewertung

  • 80%Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • 85%Sicherheit
  • 88%Lage
  • 85%Mitarbeiter
  • 80%Atmosphäre
  • 73%Sauberkeit
  • 72%Ausstattung

Informationen zum Beherbergungsbetrieb:

Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google
Herzlich willkommen Strand Backpackers Hostel, Rio de Janeiro! Unsere Mission ist, bequeme, sichere und saubere Unterkunft zu den preisbewussten Reisenden bieten. Wir bieten wettbewerbsfähige Preise und Extras wie kostenloses Frühstück, kostenlose Internet-und Wi-Fi, kostenlose Schließfächer und kostenlose Bettwäsche und Handtücher.

Unser 24-Stunden-Rezeption ist hilfsbereites Personal, bereit, alle Ihre Fragen zu beantworten und bieten die beste Beratung über die Umgebung betrieben wird.

Unterkunft
Wir haben private und Mehrbettzimmer mit eigenem Bad oder Gemeinschaftsbad. Unsere geräumigen Zimmer sind modern eingerichtet und neue bequeme Matratzen. Unsere Wi-Fi-Signal stark ist im gesamten Gebäude, so dass Sie auch Ihre E-Mail überprüfen, im Bett!

Lage
Das Hostel befindet sich in Botafogo gelegen - eine sichere, zentrale Lage. Nur wenige Gehminuten von unserem Hostel finden Sie Botafogo Beach (5 Minuten), wo Sie den berühmten Zuckerhut sehen. Sie können auch auf die weltberühmten Copacabana-Strand (18 min) zu gehen.
Waren neben einer Vielzahl an lokalen Annehmlichkeiten, wie die U-Bahn, Bushaltestellen zu allen Sehenswürdigkeiten, trendigen Bars, Restaurants, Nachtclubs, gefrorenen Joghurt speichert, Saft Bars, Supermärkte, lokale Märkte, zwei große Einkaufszentren, 24-Stunden-Geldautomaten, Apotheken und ein öffentliches Krankenhaus.

Einrichtungen
Unsere großen sozialen Bereich bietet ein großartiger Ort, um auf gemütlichen Sofas entspannen. Sie können von unserem Flachbild-TV, der Satelliten-TV für Sportübertragungen und Filme hat zu machen. Wir haben eine große Auswahl an DVDs, eine PlayStation 2, ein Buch Austausch und Brettspiele.

Youll auch kostenlosen Internetstationen mit Skype Kopfhörer und kostenfreies WLAN mit einem starken, schnellen Verbindung. Theresa Gäste Telefon für eingehende Anrufe von zu Hause oder für die Herstellung von lokale oder internationale Anrufe.

Unsere voll ausgestattete Küche verfügt über zwei große Kühlschränke für unsere Gäste zur Aufbewahrung von Lebensmitteln. Wir haben auch einen eingebauten Wasserfilter zum Nachfüllen Ihrer Trinkflaschen mit frischen gefiltertes Wasser.

Unser Garten im Innenhof ist ein ruhiger Platz zum Chillen und genießen Sie Kaffee am Morgen oder einen Drink am Abend während Sie Musik hören und sich an Ihre Mitreisenden kennen. Wir haben auch regelmäßige Grillabende hier mit wirklich gutes Essen und Partystimmung gesorgt.

Touren und Aktivitäten
Wir haben ein fantastisches Nachtleben Guide für Reisende, die gerne Party machen sind, einschließlich Informationen für Homosexuell und lesbische Rucksacktouristen. Wir haben jede Menge Ideen für Leute mit schmalem Geldbeutel und für Reisende, die protzen und gönnen Sie sich eine große brasilianische Mahlzeit möchten.

Wir bieten auch die besten Touren zu allen touristischen Attraktionen in Rio einschließlich der Zuckerhut, die Christusstatue, Maracan Stadion, dem Botanischen Garten, Santa Tereza Treppen und Lapa Gastgeber eines großen Straßenfest jeden Freitag!

Special Events
Wir bieten Pakete für alle wichtigen Veranstaltungen in Rio, Ihnen zu helfen, das Beste aus unserem unglaublich großen Stadt zu bekommen. Alle unten aufgeführten Ereignisse erfordern eine Anzahlung von 50% im Voraus, um Ihre Reservierung zu bestätigen.

Silvester: Wir haben einen Mindestaufenthalt von vier Nächten vom 28. Dezember - 3. Januar. Sie müssen mindestens 4 Nächte in diesem Datumsbereich buchen. Andernfalls kann Ihre Reservierung storniert werden und Sie die Kaution Online auf Hostelworld bezahlt zu verlieren.

Carnaval: Wir verfügen über ein Sieben-Nächte-Paket für Karneval jedes Jahr. Wenn Sie eine Nacht zu buchen in diesem Bereich gehören wir Sie automatisch in unserem Paket, sonst kann Ihre Reservierung storniert und Sie erhalten die Kaution Online auf Hostelworld bezahlt zu verlieren.

Buchungen für Silvester und Karneval sind nur eines Monats gekündigt werden vor dem Check-in Datum, sind Ablagerungen nicht erstattbar.

Nach Verfügbarkeit suchen

  • Neueste Bewertung

    Mich hat gestört, dass die Besitzerin nicht in der Lage war irgendwie zu helfen. Keine Karte keine Auskunft Riesiger pluspunkt waren die Leute Das hostel hat super Leute angezogen, auch wegen dem preis wodurch super viele coole Leute da waren mit denen viel unternommen werden konnte.
    Weitere Informationen
      Anonym, Deutschland, Männlich, 18-24
  • Alle Bewertungen ansehen »

Ausstattung

  • Rezeption rund um die Uhr geöffnet
  • 24-Stunden-Sicherheitsservice
  • Adapter
  • Klimaanlage
  • Flughafentransfers
  • Bar
  • BBQ
  • Fahrradabstellmöglichkeiten
  • Buch-Austausch
  • Frühstück inbegriffen
  • Kabelfernsehen
  • Café
  • Kartentelefone
  • Deckenventilator
  • Gemeinschaftsraum
  • Geldwechsel
  • DVDs
  • Fax Service
  • kostenlose Stadtpläne
  • Kostenloser Internetzugang
  • Kostenloses Parken
  • kostenloses WiFi
  • Haartrockner
  • Haartrockner zum Ausleihen
  • Duschen mit Warmwasser
  • Internetzugang
  • Küche
  • Waschmöglichkeiten
  • Bettwäsche im Preis inbegriffen
  • Schließfächer
  • Gepäckaufbewahrung
  • Mini-Supermarkt
  • Terrasse
  • Parken
  • Postdienst
  • Leselampe
  • Tours/Touristeninformation
  • Handtücher zum Ausleihen
  • Handtücher inklusive
  • Waschmaschine
  • Rollstuhl gerecht


Richtlinien

  • Zahlung per Kreditkarte möglich
  • Haustiere erlaubt


Stornierungsbedingungen

Diese Unternkunft hat eine Stornierungsfrist von 1 Tagen.
Sollte nicht in der angegebenen Zeit storniert werden, wird die erste Nacht berechnet, wenn nicht anders vermerkt (siehe ‘Wichtige Hinweise’).




Beach Backpackers Hostel Rio de Janeiro Located at Rua Guilhermina Guinle 95, , Rio de Janeiro.
Beach Backpackers Hostel Rio de Janeiro
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro 22270-060 Rua Guilhermina Guinle 95
80% 466
-22.9513592 -43.1882965
Beach Backpackers Hostel Rio de Janeiro
    Verfügbare Zimmer     Einfach Privates Einzelzimmer Gemeinschaftsbad     Deluxe 12 Betten Gemischter Schlafsaal Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Superior 12 Betten Gemischter Schlafsaal     Superior 15 Betten Gemischter Schlafsaal Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Standard 15 Betten Gemischter Schlafsaal Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Deluxe 9 Betten Gemischter Schlafsaal     Einfach Privates Doppelzimmer Gemeinschaftsbad

Hostelworld.com
×

Selling Out Soon

Beach Backpackers Hostel Rio de Janeiro

Prices
map
reviews
  • Value For Money 7.4
  • Security 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 8.2
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Cleanliness 5.6
  • Facilities 6.6

Property Description

Welcome to Beach Backpackers Hostel, Rio de Janeiro! Our mission is to provide comfortable, secure and clean accommodation to the budget traveller. We offer competitive prices and extras such as free breakfast, free internet and Wi-Fi, free lockers and free bed linen and towel.

Our 24-hour reception is operated by helpful staff who are ready to answer all of your questions and offer the best advice about the local area.

Accommodation
We have private and dormitory rooms available with en-suite or shared bathrooms. Our spacious rooms have modern furnishings and new comfortable mattresses. Our Wi-Fi signal is strong throughout the building so you can even check your email in bed!

Location
Our hostel is situated in Botafogo - a safe, central location. Within walking distance of our hostel you will find Botafogo Beach (5 min) where you can see the famous Sugar Loaf. You can also walk to the world-renowned Copacabana Beach (18 min).
Were beside many great local amenities including the metro, bus stops to all tourist attractions, trendy bars, restaurants, night clubs, frozen yogurt stores, juice bars, supermarkets, local markets, two large shopping malls, 24-hour ATMs, pharmacies and a public hospital.

Facilities
Our large social area offers a great place to relax on comfortable couches. You can make use of our flat-screen TV which has satellite channels for watching sports and movies. We have a great selection of DVDs, a PlayStation 2, a book exchange and board games.

Youll also find free internet stations with Skype headphones and free Wi-Fi with a strong, fast connection. Theres a guest phone for receiving calls from home or for making local or international calls.

Our fully equipped kitchen has two large fridges for our guests to store food. We also have a built-in water filter to top up your drinking bottles with fresh filtered water.

Our private courtyard garden is a peaceful space to chill out and enjoy morning coffee or have an evening drink while listening to music and getting to know your fellow travellers. We also have regular BBQ nights here with really excellent food and a fun party atmosphere.

Tours and Activities
We have a fantastic night-life guide for travellers who are keen to party, including information for gay and lesbian backpackers. We have loads of ideas for people on a tight budget and for travellers who want to splurge and treat themselves to a great Brazilian meal.

We also offer the best tours available to all tourist attractions in Rio including the Sugar Loaf, Christ Statue, Maracan Stadium, the Botanical Garden, Santa Tereza Stairs, and Lapa host of a major street party every Friday!

Special Events
We offer packages for all the major events in Rio, helping you to get the most out of our incredible city. All events listed below require a 50% deposit in advance to confirm your reservation.

New Year's Eve: We have a minimum stay of four nights from 28th December to 3rd January. You must book a minimum of 4 nights inside this date range. Otherwise your reservation may be cancelled and you lose the deposit paid online to Hostelworld.

Carnaval: We feature a seven-night package for Carnaval every year. If you book any night during this range we automatically include you in our package, otherwise your reservation may be cancelled and you will lose the deposit paid online to Hostelworld.

Bookings for New Year's Eve and Carnaval can only be cancelled one month before the check in date, deposits are non-refundable.
Show less Show more
  • Value For Money 7.4
  • Security 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 8.2
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Cleanliness 5.6
  • Facilities 6.6
Read all reviews
Beach Backpackers Hostel Rio de Janeiro Located at Rua Guilhermina Guinle 95, , Rio de Janeiro.
Beach Backpackers Hostel Rio de Janeiro
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro 22270-060 Rua Guilhermina Guinle 95
74% 711
-22.9513592 -43.1882965
Beach Backpackers Hostel Rio de Janeiro
    Rooms available Basic Single Private Shared Bathroom Superior 12 Bed Mixed Dorm Standard 8 Bed Mixed Dorm Deluxe 9 Bed Mixed Dorm Ensuite Basic Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom Standard 15 Bed Mixed Dorm Ensuite Deluxe 4 Bed Mixed Dorm

Check Availability

Sat 7 May 2016 - Tue 10 May 2016 Change

Room Summary

Day Accommodation Price Selection Total
Total:
17% Deposit / Downpayment:
Standard Flexible Booking:
No Booking Fees:
PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED BOOKING OPTION BELOW
Total:
17% Deposit / Downpayment:
No Booking Fees:
17% Deposit / Downpayment:
BOOK NOW

Latest Review

" During my short staying at the hostel i had so much fun. Everything and everyone was fantastic, and I'm still surprised because of the price. It was really cheap and incredibly amazing. I'll definitely stay there again and I DO recommend this hostel to all my friends "

- Anonymous
Read all reviews

Facilities

  • Free

    Free Breakfast Linen Included Free Parking Free City Maps Towels Included Free WiFi Free Internet Access

  • General

    Wheelchair Friendly Security Lockers Common Room Bicycle Parking BBQ Air Conditioning Adaptors Book Exchange Hot Showers Self-Catering Facilities Cable TV Outdoor Terrace Reading Light Hair Dryers For Hire Parking Hair Dryers Ceiling Fan Safe Deposit Box Card Phones Washing Machine

  • Services

    Internet Access Laundry Facilities Airport Transfers Towels for hire Luggage Storage Fax Service 24 Hour Reception Tours/Travel Desk Currency Exchange Postal Service 24 Hour Security

  • Food & Drink

    Bar Vending Machines Mini-Supermarket Cafe

  • Entertainment

    DVD's Games Room Wi-Fi

Policies

Policies

Credit Cards Accepted No Curfew Pet Friendly

Things to Note

New Yearïÿýs eve or Carnival bookings you will be charged 50% in advance in order to secure your booking (non refundable).
You also may be contacted by the property requesting the CVV code of the credit card used for this booking or asked for a deposit.

Cancellation Policy

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy. Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.

View all Rio de Janeiro Hostels

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.