Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Beau Site

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 700 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 700 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • chelseavand
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
3rd Jun 2017
9.7

Really enjoyed staying here. Location was great (ask the staff for a few tips on the local places). Staff very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Miss Deventer, Thank you for your comments on Le Beau Site. Reading from satisfied guests makes our efforts worthwile. Wishing you an excellent summer Sincerely yours

20th May 2017
10.0

Can't complain about anything! It was just one night but the service, room and location was absolutely perfect.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
10th May 2017
4.9

Very small room, dirty bathroom, poorly working wifi and a matras that had a big hole in it. Did not accept normal debit card payments.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th May 2017
6.3

Overall the stay was ok but nothing special and the WiFi was never working, that's a bug minus. The staff was very nice and helpful though.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
28th Apr 2017
9.4

It was a lovely stay; good value for money, room was spacious and breakfast was nice. Walking distance from centrum. Would stay there again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Apr 2017
7.4

Friendly service, adeaquate rooms and breakfast, good location, parking available (for a fee), slow elevator, slow and erratic WiFi.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
12th Apr 2017
10.0

Great location. Super nice old School hotel. Don't slip in the tub!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Feb 2017
8.9

The location was good since we had quite a few options of transportation. There were a few good restaurants as well near by. I think we were not happy with the heater of the bathroom as it didn't work and the walls aren't thick enough. Other than that,everything was lovely.The staff were friendly and helpful too. If you have kids then I'd suggest you try something else may be but for couples it is a good place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
17th Feb 2017
9.1

Wi-Fi was spotty, distance to city center is a bit far. Other than that, perfect

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
3rd Feb 2017
8.0

Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was the usual hostel food and was good value. Room was a good size but was dated and the bed was very old and had collapsed a bit in the middle. Overall I would recommend this as a cheap option for a couple of nights.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.