Hostelworld.com

Beau Site

Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 649 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 649 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
Beau Site Located at 76, rue de la Longue Haie, 1000, Brussels.
Beau Site
Belgium
Brussels 76, rue de la Longue Haie, 1000
85% 649
50.8300113 4.3638467
Beau Site
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Jun 2016
8.3

A regular hotel worth the price you pay. Not the best (I have been in hostels which were nicer indeed). Pretty old furniture, but clean enough. They brought me my breakfast for the first two days, then I still don't know why they didn't anymore. The area is safe and nice.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Jun 2016
10.0

A really nice hotel with some very good features - ensuite bathroom with very deep baths, minibar in the room with a selection of drinks and snacks, free breakfast, wifi, TV. They even keep your bags on the day of check-out if you need it. It was very comfy and clean, and I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
22nd Apr 2016
8.6

The room was a nice size, also the bathroom was good. I loved relaxing in bath after busy days walking around. The hostel was easy to find. It is about 30 min walk from the city centre but that didnt mind us. We loved the free breakfast! ((: Overall good.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • terrypang
  • Malaysia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Mar 2016
8.3

Although the location is a bit far from the town, everything is good. There is 24 hours reception and staff Service is really good. I like the breakfast the most, hope to have the deal again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Mar 2016
9.1

Great staff, decent location not that far to city center, clean large rooms we stayed in the 3 person room, and decent breakfast. Good hotel to stay in if you want more privacy than a hostel for about 10 more euro. Used to staying in hostels and wanted a place to relax for two days. Price is only about 4 more euro than a hostel, which are expensive in Belgium. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
5th Feb 2016
8.3

This place is a good bet if you want to spend a lot of time in Ixelles (it's particularly close to Flagey and Bailli). The staff was friendly and helpful throughout. The first impression of the elevator and the hallways isn't exactly welcoming, but from what I could tell both the room itself and the bathroom (ensuite) were clean.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • cfinlanda
  • Indonesia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
5th Feb 2016
8.0

The hotel is located pretty far from the subway which I took at first, it was so hard to find the hotel as I arrived there at night and the alley looks scary af but the staffs are friendly, standard breakfast was okay! And the room was clean and warm :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Jan 2016
7.7

Somewhat disappointed with Internet connection quality. Other than that, no complaints. The staff were friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.