Hostelworld.com

Bed & Breakfast Angelina

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 172 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 172 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 8.7
Bed & Breakfast Angelina Located at Via Cappuccini 34, , Sorrento.
Bed & Breakfast Angelina
Italy
Sorrento Via Cappuccini 34
89% 172
40.6318677 14.3944394
Bed & Breakfast Angelina
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • atoledano101
  • Mexico, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
17th Sep 2015
9.4

Awesome and great staff

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
3rd Sep 2015
10.0

Welcoming Friendly kind and helpful

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • axelzar
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
3rd Sep 2015
8.0

Great Breakfast spread, love the cleanliness and privacy of the rooms but there's no internet in the rooms; only in the common area so it's very hard if you're relying on wifi

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
18th Aug 2015
10.0

Highly recommend staying here, location is great, a few minutes walk to the closest train and bus station. Paolo and Antonio were very helpful in planning day trips.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Aug 2015
9.7

This place was definitely one of my favorite places I stayed on my trip to the region. The staff was super friendly and helpful. They even let us add a person to the room for only 20 extra Euros. It's a pretty good walk into Sorrento, but it's not a long walk at all from the train station.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • garyfitchett7497
  • England, Couple, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Aug 2015
8.6

Excellent stay in a nice quiet location.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Aug 2015
8.3

Fantastic customer service from the guys manning the reception desk. Always happy to help and smile, regardless of the time of day (or night!) you came back to the hotel. A good clean and comfortable room, with the beach just 10 min walk away.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
21st Jul 2015
8.9

Beautiful B&B, extremely cleans and a 10 minute walk to the beach. The front desk staff were extremely helpful and knowledgeable with directions, bus/train times, and good places to eat. The breakfast was amazing, fresh fruit, croissant, cheese, meat, different cakes, yogurt & cappuccino! The only thing we did not like was that we had to leave our key at the front desk where they would hang it on the wall. As 2 young women traveling alone this made us a bit nervous.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jul 2015
7.1

The location was pleasing, located down a narrow lane and close to the coast. I thought the staff were very good, friendly, helpful and I could not find fault. English speaking staff just made life easier. The breakfasts were excellent really delicious with good quality produce. I stayed there 3 nights but wish Id stayed more as I had easy access to all the 'attractions' from Sorrento with Naples only a 50 min train ride. It was lovely to be a little out of the city. Good food close by.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
26th Jun 2015
9.1

We had a great stay at Hotel Angelina. Perfect location, quiet but close to restaurants. We found all staff to be extremely helpful, helping us plan our days from how to get to and from, to where the best place to eat were. Rooms were kept very clean. Good breakfast. Will definitely be staying here when I'm back in Sant'Agnello. Thanks for making it such a great experience!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.