Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bed and Breakfast D'Angelo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 213 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 213 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 8.7
Bed and Breakfast D'Angelo Located at Via Roma, 83, Palermo, Palermo.
Bed and Breakfast D'Angelo
Italy
Palermo 90133 Via Roma, 83, Palermo
94% 213
38.1136588 13.3650827
Bed and Breakfast D'Angelo
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Oct 2016
9.4

B&B DÁngelo is a really nice place to stay in. It is located in a perfect area, just a few minutes from the railway station and the city center. The place is an old beatiful house, with high ceilings and beatiful floor, very clean and the staff is very helpful and friendly.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Sep 2016
9.7

Great place downtown Palermo. Everything within walking distance. A nice and cosy place to stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
4th Sep 2016
8.0

This is a lovely B and B, in a really old style Italian apartment. Location was fine, near a Lidl, and on the main street. If you like coffee you have to go to the café stagnitta which is just two minutes down the road and serves great coffee. Mondello beach, which you take a bus to, is beautiful. No actual beach in Palermo, which I didn't know.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, All Female Group, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Aug 2016
10.0

I wish all places would be like this. If you want authentic Italian experience, stay here. So friendly, beautiful old building, everything you need, Just wish I could have stayed longer.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
18th Aug 2016
10.0

Such friendly staff! They didn't speak English and we didn't speak Italian but it worked out! Great security, room and bathroom! He even drove us to the airport at 4am (for a fee). Great place

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Aug 2016
10.0

The BEST place to stay in Palermo. If you're looking for a truly authentic Italian accommodation, this is the place to stay. The staff was above and beyond anywhere else I've ever stayed. It was such a quaint and clean place to stay; I would never stay anywhere else in Palermo.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Aug 2016
10.0

Its a great place to stay in Palermo. Located in city centre with a close area of restaurants etc. Host is a really nice person helping you with everything. Strongly recommend!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • ricardoodijk8569
  • Netherlands, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Jul 2016
8.9

The hostel was in a perfect location. We could do everything by foot and it was easy to reach from the airport. The staff is really nice, the breakfast good and the rooms and bathrooms are very clean. Would definitely recommend this place to my friends!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Jul 2016
8.6

Great place! the family is very friendly and loves to chat! Only thing that was bad was that I booked the room specifically because it said there would be air conditioning, and our room did not have any air conditioning.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
14th Jun 2016
8.9

Everything are good in this hostel, good location near the train station, clean room, nice staff. In particular, the decoration of the apartment gave me a sense of authentic Italian lifestyle. The only minor issue is that it is located next to the main road which was a bit noisy at night.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.