Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bed and Breakfast D'Angelo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 202 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 202 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 8.9
Bed and Breakfast D'Angelo Located at Via Roma, 83, Palermo, Palermo.
Bed and Breakfast D'Angelo
Italy
Palermo 90133 Via Roma, 83, Palermo
94% 202
38.1136588 13.3650827
Bed and Breakfast D'Angelo
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, All Female Group, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Aug 2016
10.0

I wish all places would be like this. If you want authentic Italian experience, stay here. So friendly, beautiful old building, everything you need, Just wish I could have stayed longer.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Aug 2016
10.0

The BEST place to stay in Palermo. If you're looking for a truly authentic Italian accommodation, this is the place to stay. The staff was above and beyond anywhere else I've ever stayed. It was such a quaint and clean place to stay; I would never stay anywhere else in Palermo.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Aug 2016
10.0

Its a great place to stay in Palermo. Located in city centre with a close area of restaurants etc. Host is a really nice person helping you with everything. Strongly recommend!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • ricardoodijk8569
  • Netherlands, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Jul 2016
8.9

The hostel was in a perfect location. We could do everything by foot and it was easy to reach from the airport. The staff is really nice, the breakfast good and the rooms and bathrooms are very clean. Would definitely recommend this place to my friends!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
14th Jun 2016
8.9

Everything are good in this hostel, good location near the train station, clean room, nice staff. In particular, the decoration of the apartment gave me a sense of authentic Italian lifestyle. The only minor issue is that it is located next to the main road which was a bit noisy at night.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Jun 2016
10.0

Excellent location and great B and B to stay in. The young man in charge was very kind and helpful with everything. Great breakfast and coffee in the morning. Everywhere within walking distance. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th May 2016
9.4

This place had the best coffee and espresso! The family who runs it is very kind, knowledgeable and helpful. Quiet, peaceful space. Great location in walking distance from popular sights. Only one shower for all the guests, but in four days there was only one time it was occupied when I wanted to shower.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
12th May 2016
10.0

My experience in B&B d' Angelo is pretty awesome. Firstly, the room is lovely and it is very clean. The owner of the B&B is very nice as well. The location of it is just super perfect and it is easy to find. It's very close to the center, it takes just maybe less than 10 minutes to the center on foot. It is really good value for money. Nothing to complain at all.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, All Female Group, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st May 2016
9.4

It was nice to stay by the B&B of Angelo !!!!!!!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Apr 2016
9.7

Tutto a posto! B+B experience at hostel price. Great Sicilian hosts. Excellent experience.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.