Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bed & Breakfast Garden

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 120 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 120 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.5
Bed & Breakfast Garden Located at Calle Jicama #7 SM 25, Manzana 20, , Cancun.
Bed & Breakfast Garden
Mexico
Cancun Quintana Roo 77509 Calle Jicama #7 SM 25, Manzana 20,
85% 120
21.1600404 -86.8328475
Bed & Breakfast Garden
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
14th Feb 2016
9.1

I really liked this place, it feels like a home away from home. Relaxed atmosphere but still a good place to meet people. Nice room and decent breakfast. It's very safe but I think they should still have lockers. Location close to plaza 28 and mercado 28, 15mins from ADO. Definitely recommend this nice place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Feb 2016
9.1

Great people, great place to sleep in an out of the way area! I felt very safe and well taken care of from the moment I walked in the door. The owners were friendly and helpful. I enjoyed my short stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
18th Jan 2016
9.4

Friendly and homely hostel. However, a stricter noise restriction in place would be nicer. Even with earplugs and eyemasks, I was woken up a few times until 2am (loud talking, main lights being turned on), so I went and slept on the couch outside the dorm (which was extremely comfortable!). Abi, the owner, is a beautiful person and very accommodating. She even took out washing off the line while we were out all day, and left us out some breakfast since we had an early start! Thank you :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Jan 2016
8.9

This hostel makes us feel like home ,staying with a lot of new friends. Staff and owner are super friendly and they are really treated everyone like their friend. The place a bit old but they has nice character. The hostel is in the resident area so it's very quite but you take the bus to the beach only 15 minute. The price fairly cheap compare to the tourist place around the beach!! And grab a beer and enjoy evening with people here is very priceless. Strongly recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Dec 2015
8.6

Good basic accomodation, friendly. Need a sign outside with the name of the hostel, difficult to find.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Dec 2015
8.9

The hostess was so friendly and helpful! She was very accomodating to all guests. The hostel is like a big house with a kitchen, dining area, and living room with TV, and comfy furniture. Bathrooms were clean as well as the rooms. Lots is space outside to hang out on the patio. I would definitely stay here again if in Cancun, as I much prefer to be away from the zone hotelera!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • sjarvis20121943
  • Canada, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
29th Nov 2015
9.7

Bed and Breakfast Garden was Amazing . Abigail (owner) was amazing and her assistant Viktor where both very accommodating and helpful. Its a great location if you don't mind a 15 minute commute to beaches (bus is local and costs only a dollar to beach) also the house is 5mins walk from Wal-Mart and banks and even the Market districts with nightly entertainment, convenience stores are in abundance close by. The Dorm or Private rooms are great value and I will definitely be going back asap. í ½

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Oct 2015
8.6

This hostel is a great value, and staff were helpful. I enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
10th Sep 2015
4.0

Internet pictures did not match reality. Lady who I dealt with via email who seemed nice and spoke English was not there when I arrived. The lady who was there did not spoke only Spanish. I was not aware of this when I arrived. It made communication very difficult particularly when I was also expected to pay with cash which I was not aware or perhaps didn't recall.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.